Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2024

Good service and friendly people! The TV in the waiting area gets poor reception, but it's not enough for me to knock a star off - I usually scroll through my phone and listen to a podcast or something while I wait.

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2024

Very nice staff and wait was short!

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2024

Milford Nissan Collision Center was great to work with. Jennifer kept me informed every step on the way and our car looks like new.

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2024

I had to (unexpectedly) purchase a new vehicle just recently, my old one quit on me much sooner than expected. I had heard positive things about Milford Nissan and they were close to home, but they went above and beyond expectations. I worked mostly with Emanuel and Henry, who made the whole experience smooth and as painless as possible!

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2024

Excellent work

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2024

I recently had the pleasure of working with David Franco at Nissan, and I can't recommend him highly enough. When I brought in my car, which wasn't safe to drive home with my children, David took care of everything promptly. He arranged for a rental car without any hassle, ensuring our safety and convenience. The customer service was exceptional, and my car was fixed in no time. David's professionalism and efficiency made the entire experience stress-free. I give him a solid 10/10 recommendation.

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2024

Great customer service

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2024

Excellent service for Warranty work and completely resolved the problem

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2024

Staff was very helpful and informative.

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2024

Great customer service and detailed inspection. A little expensive but very through.

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2024

I cannot say enough good things about a recent experience at Milford Nissan. My daughter's car lost it's transmission which is never a good thing. The need to replace the car was urgent due to her busy schedule. We found a used Rogue on their website. I texted asking information and had an immediate responce which really impressed me. I left the dealership that I was at to go investigate. They had the car out at the office entrance for us to see upon arrival. Long story short, we bought the car. It was exactly what we were ...

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2024

Excellant Customer Service. I was very pleased with the work that was done and the great care and attention to detail. Thank you

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2024

This was my third vehicle with this dealership. I loved working with Manny and Henry on the deal and felt very happy with the outcome. Their attention to detail and service was above par, they even helped entertain my kids while signing!!!

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2024

Milford Nissan was such a pleasant and positive experience in purchasing a car. Our salesman was very knowledgeable and went above and beyond for us, thank you, Jan. We have been to other Nissan dealers to purchase cars in the past and Milford Nissan is the only one we keep coming back to for the professionalism and making car buying easy .If you’re looking for a new Nissan ,Milford Nissan is definitely above the rest. Thank you, Coleen and Hector Ferreira

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2024

Our salesman Manny was exceptional! Very professional and made us feel like he sincerely wanted to help us not just “sell” a car. Would def came back and will be spreading the word!

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2024

Great staff, great service

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2024

I just recently leased a new Altima from this dealership. The service I received was incredible and I love the car. They gave me a great deal. I highly recommend this dealership if you’re looking for a new Nissan

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2024

I’m very happy and satisfied with the service we received from all the personal in Milford Nissan all the questions I have I received a good answer and they help me for my new car purchase. I will recommended to another people

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2024

Great Experience! Service team is very professional and efficient.Thank you Milford Nissan!

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2024

Great, quick service!

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2024

Competent and accommodating staff at the Collision shop. Recommended.

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2024

Honest, good price service with a smile. Just had my Nissan leaf serviced by Nissan Milford for the second time. Outstanding team - fast service - honest - good value. Highly recommended.

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2024

Very friendly. No wait. Was taken on time.

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2024

Very polite and competent - oil change and tire rotation was a breeze!

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2024

Very happy with the support, efficiency and attention, thanks to the team.Highly recommend

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2024

Staff was very friendly, service was quick and will continue to go there

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2024

Very Professional. I got the servicing done while I was waiting in the lounge area. Service desk people were very friendly as well.

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2024

Very Courteous and polite

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2024

Great experience working with Henry and Guy, never enjoyed going to car leadership but they made the experience very pleasant. would recommend

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2024

Service was quick and they did a good job. Spent time explaining what was done and I was in and out within about an hour.

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2024

I don’t even know how to start as our experience was amazing all the way around! The minute we walked into the dealership you just felt at home. We worked with Niman and once we decided on our car we worked with Jim in finance. Both of them were patient and took the time to explain everything and all with incredible personalities and compassion! I would recommend this dealership to everyone! The owner is also amazing and he has the best dogs!! Thank you for this amazing experience and making an incredibly stressful situation an incredibly fun one!!

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2024

A great place to go

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2024

The staff was courteous . I visited there without appointment or calling in . Staff immediately took me in and conpleted the state inspection within 15 minutes even though they had a backlog of scheduled work. Manager , desk clerk and the person who did the inspection all were professional . Thanks for your help.

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2024

My sales rep Guy was amazing, he was patient, explained everything in detail, was courteous, fun and very respectful as a result I bought a beautiful Rogue at a great price. Courtney was also amazing, she was very responsive whenever I had questions and followed up immediately with answers. I bought my dream car thanks to Guy’s and Courtney’s expertise.

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2024

Everyone at this dealership was wonderful to work with. They were kind, patient and very professional. I Would highly recommend them!

Google logo
Google Feb 29, 2024

Incredible customer service and incredibly knowledgeable and helpful and friendly. I Highly recommend purchasing from Milford Nissan.

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2024

Great experience from beginning to end

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2024

Efficient, professional, caring, and loved how I was not there all day like other dealerships they were relatively quick! Strongly recommend!

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

Friendly and attentive service department! Shout out to Mike (service advisor) easy to deal with and very professional. Process from beginning to end was effortless. Thank you so much!

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2024

Great customer service. They get back to you real fast.

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2024

Very good service. Done quick and done right.

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2024

This is my 2nd experience working with George Cannon when buying a Nissan Rogue through Milford Nissan. George was great! Not only did he point out all the features of the car, he was very thorough and patient with me to make sure I made the best decision in financing my loan. Thanks to George & Milford Nissan, I am very happy with my new car.

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2024

Had a wonderful experience working with Niman to buy my daughter her first car. He took the time to understand everything I was looking for and then took the time talk me through every option available. He made it easy for me to finalize the deal. To add to that, the experience in the finance office was not stressful at all. Highly recommend Milford Nissan!

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2024

Brought my car in for an oil change. Everyone there is very nice and waiting area is good. Being that is was a Saturday morning, the wait was a little long, but I will definitely go back on a weekday in the future.

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2024

Brought car in for tire replacement. There was a slight glitch, which was no fault of Milford Nissan, where they had to replace one of the replacement tires. Rather than have me wait a couple hours for that to arrive -they actually brought me home and then back to Nissan once the work was complete —that was wonderful and unexpected service on a plain old Thursday afternoon 🙂 Then, on top of all that — they managed to get the car back to me a couple hours earlier than the quoted time which again —-awesome!

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2024

(Translated by Google) I really enjoyed dealing with Nissan of Milford. The staff are all very professional and this is the second purchase I have made with them. I highly recommend it, talk to Cris who helped me very well and is a great professional. I am very satisfied and will definitely make other purchases with them. Rodrigo Rosa (Original) eu gostei muito de negociar com a Nissan de Milford. o pessoal todos sao muito profissionais e é a segunda compra que eu faço com eles. super recomendo, fale com o Cris que me atendeu super bem e é um grande ...

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2024

I had a great experience at Milford Nissan Collision! My car was repaired perfectly and it was done in 3.5 days!!!

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2024

All work done to spec and on time. Service person was very informative and clear.

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2024

Love everyone here! They do such a great job and are very informative. It’s never a plan to go there, but when I need work done, I wouldn’t go anywhere else

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2024

Super easy to buy what I wanted,absolute pleasure working with everyone there and special thanks to Mr Souza for the help and effort thru the process,highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2024

Always a pleasure coming to this dealer for all my mechanical needs. From the work to the staff all are outstanding. Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2024

As always service was wonderful. It was quick. The staff were friendly. The place was clean the restrooms were clean.

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2024

Worked with Cris and Henry for an easy peasy experience. No hidden fees. Extremely transparent and just great guys! Had the pleasure of meeting Ellie, the owners dog and playing with her and brother. Will definitely buy from them again. Truly BEST experience I’ve ever had purchasing a car! Thanks so much! You guys are awesome!!!!

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

Guy Bedau at Milford Nissan was a joy to work with. I never go into buying a car, especially one from a dealer, with much excitement but working with Milforrd Nissan was easy, efficient and trustworthy. I never felt like I was being "sold" to and I trusted Guy from the first phone call. I drove 2.5 hours from a neighboring state to buy my car with them. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2024

Exceptional service

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2024

Very friendly people @ helping customers 🎈

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2024

Old fashion service alive and well at Nissan in Milford!!

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2024

They did awesome work on my vehicle, very professional and quick too. I'm so pleased with the way my vehicle looks,I would definitely recommend if you want it done right the first time.

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2024

Went for an oil change because I baby my Z. It took longer than expected, but the staff is always super kind and they took great care of me. It was a saturday, so they were super busy. I could take my vehicle anywhere, but would still choose this dealership over any other to have my car taken care of and maintained

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2024

So appreciative of Henry at Nissan -Milford. We needed to secure a replacement document and Henry patiently took the time to contact the RMV and efficiently solve our problem as a customer courtesy. Thank you, Henry and thank you Nissan-Milford for the outstanding service!

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2024

Walking into Nissan Milford for the first time ever, we had no expectations. We had never owned a Nissan but wanted to see what they had to offer. Wayne and Henry were welcoming, informative and provided us a very positive experience throughout the entire process. After only 3 hours we were thrilled to drive home with a new vehicle. We would highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking! ~Roland & Anne

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2024

Very laid back and easy process to buy my vehicle. Definitely a painless experience. Wayne was great and worked with me to craft a great deal

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2024

On time, polite, and professional. Additionally, one of the service providers helped me with some really cool training tools. I teach driver’s Ed. I spotted tire wear models and brake pad models that are great teaching tools for new drivers. Both staff members helped me learn more about these products for car maintenance. I was impressed with their willingness to go above and beyond. Thank you!!! With your help, I can make driver’s Ed classes a bit more engaging and teach new drivers more about their vehicles.

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2024

Very good and professional.

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2024

Excellent customer service. Very friendly staff and excellent service.

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2024

Cris listened to what I needed and made it happen. He never played games like people at other dealerships (being vague about what's actually available, just trying to get me in the door, etc). Straightforward experience which was what I was looking for.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2024

Cris is a superb salesman and treated me like family. Very professional and helped me get the best deal for my budget 10/10

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2024

Amazing staff, they’ve earned my business for life, great selection and awesome prices, couldn’t be happier

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review