Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2024

Friendly staff, clean and organized.

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2024

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2024

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2024

No pressure, worked to find something in our budget. Would highly recommend Milford Nissan

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2024

I always get good service at Milford Nissan. Very satisfied with their work. Staff is friendly and helpful. 👍

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2024

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2024

I bought a used work van here. I had shopped around, and didnt like the pressure other dealers were putting on me to buy. George, my salesman, was awesome. He was patient and listened to what I was looking for. The finance guy was also awesome. I didnt know if I would qualify, but I did, and he even got me a rate lower than originally quoted. Ill be going there for my next vehicle

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2024

Chris, NiMan, and Eric were super down to earth and helpful when I purchased my new car. I’ve already highly recommended this dealership to my friends and family. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2024

Milford Nissan is an exceptional dealership. My experience with salesperson Jim Farrell was outstanding; he was knowledgeable and guided me through my car-buying journey with great expertise. After three months of searching and facing disappointing experiences elsewhere, stepping into Milford Nissan felt like a breath of fresh air. I instantly knew this was the place for me, and I wasn't wrong. I successfully found my car here. The respect and care provided by the team, whether dealing with their own inventory or trade-ins, were truly commendable. A special mention goes to Erik Phan, the finance manager, who explained everything ...

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2024

Great dealership experience, not pushy at all. Wayne was amazing & so was Courtney!

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2024

They are always so friendly and professional. I would highly recommend them to family and friends.

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2024

Well done from time I entered until work complete Would suggest SUN shades during summer for reconfigured waiting room … else have bug spray for those heading to outdoor waiting area

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2024

I’m on my second Armanda from Marlboro and Milford Nissan and it’s the customer service that keeps me coming back, everybody from the salespeople to the service managers to the owner have been super to deal with

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2024

Smooth and efficient transaction.

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2024

It was ok the noise I complained about was still there when I drove home

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2024

Milford Nissan is where we go for service, on recommendation from a reliable local mechanic. This is quite a drive for us, but it's worth it. We get far better service than we've had at other Nissan dealers that are closer. They're friendly, transparent, responsive, and have gone out of their way to save us money. Note, this review is for the service side only. We have no experience with the dealership side.

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2024

Stopped in for sticker. Quick, efficient, clean, and out.

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2024

Thanks great job again

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2024

I recently purchased a used Nissan Rogue and had a very positive experience working with Manuel, Jim and Henry, who were all very professional and helpful.

Google logo
Google May 31, 2024

Great team/Great experience!

Google logo
Google May 30, 2024

Friendly, professional and easy to work with. Thank you, Cris Biggar for an enjoyable, informative car buying experience.

Google logo
Google May 29, 2024

Transparent, clear, quick and friendly!

Google logo
Google May 28, 2024

Google logo
Google May 27, 2024

Very professional and super convenient, picked me up and also picked up the rental when my vehicle was ready. Couldn’t ask for better service

Google logo
Google May 26, 2024

Google logo
Google May 26, 2024

(Translated by Google) I loved your service, thank you (Original) Adorei o atendimento de vocês obrigada

Google logo
Google May 26, 2024

Derek was extremely professional right from the start!!! He took his time going over all my concerns. I dropped off he contacted me a couple of times to give me updates on my vehicle. I came to pickup and again very thorough in explaining everything. I wish all my employees were just like him. Milford Nissan is lucky to have him. I’m in the business so I can appreciate excellent employees like Derek.

Google logo
Google May 26, 2024

Google logo
Google May 25, 2024

Google logo
Google May 25, 2024

Google logo
Google May 24, 2024

Google logo
Google May 24, 2024

Professional, timely, friendly

Google logo
Google May 23, 2024

Google logo
Google May 21, 2024

Google logo
Google May 20, 2024

Very accommodating dealership. Thanks for the great service!

Google logo
Google May 18, 2024

Google logo
Google May 18, 2024

Mike was so nice and helpful!

Google logo
Google May 16, 2024

Google logo
Google May 16, 2024

Google logo
Google May 16, 2024

Very friendly and helpful. Good clean work. Looks just like nothing happened.

Google logo
Google May 15, 2024

Got great service from dealership also from David Franco assistant service manager Great personality.

Google logo
Google May 14, 2024

Got me in and out quickly- nice space to wait in and work

Google logo
Google May 14, 2024

Great experience at Milford Nissan

Google logo
Google May 13, 2024

Nobody enjoys sending their vehicle in to have it repaired. Especially paying the repair costs. When I work with Milford Nissan. They make it as painless as possible. Every step of the process is carefully scheduled. From when to drop my vehicle off to when it's ready to be picked up. Throughout the years of them servicing my vehicles they have always been true to their word.

Google logo
Google May 12, 2024

Google logo
Google May 10, 2024

My son had got in accident, I had called over to Nissan and they were able to meet all the needs of truck as well as insurance company. Christopher over at the body shop is so amazingly helpful and kind. I would recommend them 💯!

Google logo
Google May 10, 2024

Best service of my entire life! Fricken love those folks!

Google logo
Google May 8, 2024

Google logo
Google May 7, 2024

No appointment needed, got me right in, and addresses everything we discussed. Quick courteous service.

Google logo
Google May 5, 2024

Google logo
Google May 4, 2024

They were nice and really had a great experience

Google logo
Google May 3, 2024

I generally hate the car buying process, but I had a fantastic experience at Milford Nissan. Cris, the salesperson I dealt with, was professional and up front with me from the start. The price was very fair and the process was smooth and quicker than expected. They even delivered the car to me the next day. Highly recommend Cris and Milford Nissan.

Google logo
Google May 3, 2024

Google logo
Google May 3, 2024

(Translated by Google) I bought a car from Nissan, and it was an excellent experience. I bought it from Henry. It was incredible, I'm very happy. (Original) Eu comprei um carro na Nissan , e foi uma excelente experiência. Comprei com Henry. Foi incrível estou muito feliz.

Google logo
Google May 3, 2024

Google logo
Google May 2, 2024

Google logo
Google May 2, 2024

Sales person was great. He new the car and explained everything

Google logo
Google May 2, 2024

Google logo
Google May 1, 2024

Overall an excellent experience

Google logo
Google May 1, 2024

I purchased my first car by myself here with Chris B. and it was an easy, amazing experience. He was real, kind, and informative. Totally recommend Milford Nissan as a whole!

Google logo
Google May 1, 2024

It was a pleasure dealing with Jim Farrell.

Google logo
Google May 1, 2024

Manny was excellent! He made car buying super simple and as stress free as possible! I would highly recommend Nissan in Milford to purchase your next car. The financing was super simple as well and we got a great deal. I think it was Eric who did the financing and he was wonderful to work with! This place is seriously 10 out of 10 stars!

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2024

Nissan of Milford is by far the best dealership I have ever had an experience with. For the past 3 years I have had nothing but exceptional service from all departments, especially the Finance department with the Finance Manager, Eric and with Sales, with Niman! Everyone is extremely knowledgeable and helpful as well as personable! Buying/leasing a vehicle can be stressful but Milford Nissan makes it fun and easy!

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2024

Always great service

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2024

Always great service!

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2024

The service department was great! The listened to what I needed. They were friendly, and my car was done in a timely manner.

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2024

As usual my experience at Milford Nissan was the best service anyone could have, thank you

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2024

The people that we dealt with at Milford Nissan were very good and professional. They were very easy to deal with and quite personable.. If I had one complaint it would be we sat around a bit longer than I would have liked. Most importantly, I love my car!

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2024

Murdock made sure to get my car in last min and was so professional He explained everything to me and made sure I understood before he gave me my car! So appreciated!

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2024

Friendly and reliable service. Been going here for the last two years and haven't gone anywhere else since.

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2024

Best experience I've had purchasing a vehicle. Salesperson Emanual was the best. Very patient, helpful and knowledable. I wish all Sales people were like him.

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2024

Very helpful and friendly. Honesty is the best policy and they made us feel comfortable with making our purchase. I would strongly recommend going there for your vehicle needs. Thank you Milford Nissan.

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2024

They listen to you to understand your concerns and then they give you the right answers. What is your problems and then explain how they will address the situation. That way they make you feel comfortable to trust what they’re gonna do for you in your vehicle.

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2024

Absolutely the BEST place to deal with for all your automotive needs. The experience of purchasing our first SUV with Milford Nissan was outstanding from start to finish! Have only been in for routine oil change/tire rotation since, but that experience was great as well. If you are in need of a new or used vehicle, I would highly recommend Milford Nissan.

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2024

I dropped off my car for a routine service at Nissan Dealership in Milford. The waiting room has been updated I believe and it looked better, nicer, cleaner than what I recall. Good service throughout.

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2024

Had a wonderful experience at Milford Nissan. I had the pleasure of working with Emanuel who was very knowledgeable and upfront. The finance department met my expectations and gave me a reasonable deal considering my circumstances. The environment was very welcoming and everyone was friendly. I will definitely continue to come back for maintenance and will be recommending to friends and family.

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2024

Good service and friendly people! The TV in the waiting area gets poor reception, but it's not enough for me to knock a star off - I usually scroll through my phone and listen to a podcast or something while I wait.

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2024

Very nice staff and wait was short!

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2024

Milford Nissan Collision Center was great to work with. Jennifer kept me informed every step on the way and our car looks like new.

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2024

I had to (unexpectedly) purchase a new vehicle just recently, my old one quit on me much sooner than expected. I had heard positive things about Milford Nissan and they were close to home, but they went above and beyond expectations. I worked mostly with Emanuel and Henry, who made the whole experience smooth and as painless as possible!

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2024

Excellent work

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2024

I recently had the pleasure of working with David Franco at Nissan, and I can't recommend him highly enough. When I brought in my car, which wasn't safe to drive home with my children, David took care of everything promptly. He arranged for a rental car without any hassle, ensuring our safety and convenience. The customer service was exceptional, and my car was fixed in no time. David's professionalism and efficiency made the entire experience stress-free. I give him a solid 10/10 recommendation.

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2024

Great customer service

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2024

Excellent service for Warranty work and completely resolved the problem

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2024

Staff was very helpful and informative.

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2024

Great customer service and detailed inspection. A little expensive but very through.

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2024

I cannot say enough good things about a recent experience at Milford Nissan. My daughter's car lost it's transmission which is never a good thing. The need to replace the car was urgent due to her busy schedule. We found a used Rogue on their website. I texted asking information and had an immediate responce which really impressed me. I left the dealership that I was at to go investigate. They had the car out at the office entrance for us to see upon arrival. Long story short, we bought the car. It was exactly what we were ...

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2024

Excellant Customer Service. I was very pleased with the work that was done and the great care and attention to detail. Thank you

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2024

This was my third vehicle with this dealership. I loved working with Manny and Henry on the deal and felt very happy with the outcome. Their attention to detail and service was above par, they even helped entertain my kids while signing!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2024

Cris is a superb salesman and treated me like family. Very professional and helped me get the best deal for my budget 10/10

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review