Testimonials

GOOGLE
Robert Penza
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-9-2020
Robert Penza

Excellent service and treatment by Associate Kelley.

GOOGLE
Bill Carson
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-9-2020
GOOGLE
Shari Lemont Moore
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-9-2020
Shari Lemont Moore

David Franco is great

GOOGLE
marlene sellitto
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-8-2020
marlene sellitto

Milford Nissan is the only place I would bring my Nissan Murano. They truly are exceptional and the service associates are knowledgeable and treat me with respect.

GOOGLE
Cali Teceno
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-7-2020
GOOGLE
David Farnworth
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
7-6-2020
David Farnworth

Experience was great however had to wait almost a week to pickup my vehicle due to a title issue dealer did not have the title onsite.

GOOGLE
Robert Farrell
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-4-2020
GOOGLE
Samantha D
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-4-2020
Samantha D

Charged up at their free charging station, thanks!

GOOGLE
Keisha Reid
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-2-2020
GOOGLE
Tuesday Renner
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-1-2020
Tuesday Renner

I couldn’t be happier with my purchase of a used 2017 Nissan leaf. Milford Nissan’s Staff —especially Chris and Guy were incredibly informative, helpful, accommodating and responsive along the entire process. I live in New Hampshire and have a very busy schedule – on top of the coronavirus situation-they helped me do the entire purchase onlineAnd over the phone and even brought the car to me at my town hall to finalize everything! I would wholeheartedly recommend this dealership to my friends and family.

GOOGLE
Steven Pascolati
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-1-2020
Steven Pascolati

Fast , accommodating, friendly service. I'll be back.

GOOGLE
Rachel Peoples
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-30-2020
Rachel Peoples

I never knew a car-buying experience could actually be enjoyable! Jan Janiek was absolutely wonderful to work with. Unlike other dealerships, the folks at Milford Nissan made me feel comfortable and valued as a customer. I never felt pressured or rushed; I love that they didn't feel the need to "play the game" when negotiating, which is a tremendous relief! Jan gave me a full personalized tutorial of my new vehicle to make sure I felt comfortable with all the new features. I could tell that his customers' safety and satisfaction is a top priority. Thank you, Jan! I am very happy to be a part of the Milford Nissan family.

GOOGLE
Limaris R
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-30-2020
GOOGLE
Helen Ponce
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-30-2020
GOOGLE
Brian Moffat
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-29-2020
Brian Moffat

They were super accommodating in getting me in even though I didn’t have an appointment, found the problem, fixed it quickly and even tracked the warranty saving me a ton of money. Couldn’t be happier with the work they do and how I was treated.

GOOGLE
Abdul meher
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-29-2020
GOOGLE
Wilbur Muhammad
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-26-2020
GOOGLE
Michele Daley
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-26-2020
Michele Daley

I have used Milford Nissan' s service dept for 6 years. They always do a great job.

GOOGLE
Michael DiLarso
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-26-2020
Michael DiLarso

Very nice people. When the repairs needed more time they offered a free loaner.

GOOGLE
Kyra Dolan
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-25-2020
GOOGLE
Nakuya Cate
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-24-2020
GOOGLE
Carlos Santos
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-24-2020
GOOGLE
Amanda Keville
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-21-2020
Amanda Keville

Wonderful experience! Easiest time I've ever had trading in my lease. Sales associate was extremely professional and knowledgeable of the merchandise. Had a vehicle ready and waiting for me to test drive when I got there. Once I got to signing, everything was smooth sailing. Very pleased with the deal I got and will be going back!

GOOGLE
Bg Zietz
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-20-2020
GOOGLE
Jim Gaffney
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-20-2020
Jim Gaffney

Jan was fantastic. Extremely knowledgeable, eager to answer questions and by far the best car buying experience I've ever encountered. Highest rating for sure. And yes, I've already recommended family and friends to go see him.

GOOGLE
David Block
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-20-2020
GOOGLE
Susan Byers
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-18-2020
Susan Byers

We recently bought a 2020 Nissan Armada from Tony Chamoun, General Manager. He was a dream to deal with. We are from out of state and this was our first time buying an online vehicle. Tony put us at ease on this purchase. He facetimes us to show us the vehicle. He was extremely great at communicating with us and keeping us informed on all the steps in buying the vehicle, receiving our money and transportation of the vehicle. I highly recommend Tony and his team at Milford Nissan. I dealt briefly with Jim Farrell, Sales Associate and he was extremely helpful and knowledgeable too. Great job Milford Nissan. We love our vehicle and you made the process seamless.

GOOGLE
jay hayes
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
6-17-2020
GOOGLE
Tracy Casaletto
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-17-2020
Tracy Casaletto

As a recent satisfied customer, I can’t say enough good things about the Milford Nissan dealership especially since my dealings with them were in the midst of the pandemic. In my initial telephone interactions their responses were prompt, clear and helpful making the ride to Milford worthwhile. Upon my arrival I was greeted by Eric Taylor, who made every effort to make me feel comfortable that all appropriate health precautions were being practiced while helping me identify the right vehicle. Eric was by far the most respectful, knowledgeable and genuine car salesman I have ever had the pleasure of meeting. Not only was he very familiar with the Nissan options, he was also patient with my questions and never made me feel rushed or pressured. Once I decided on a vehicle, he made the process as streamlined as possible. From negotiating my trade, to discussing financing, to coordinating the final logistics to get me in my new car, his professionalism was consistent. I don’t typically write reviews but buying a car through Milford Nissan, and in particular working with Eric, was an exceptionally smooth and pleasant transaction worthy of this review. In my opinion, you can’t ask for more from a car buying experience.

GOOGLE
Todd Kamens
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-17-2020
Todd Kamens

My family has bought 5, and soon to be 6 cars from Tony and I am not sure I can put into words what a great experience we have all had. Originally, we purchased a Nissan Armada as a family car and we had such a great experience with Tony that when it was time to buy a first car for my son, we came back. Well, kids being kids, my son managed to total the Nissan Rogue, not once but twice. Replacing the car was secondary to Tony - all he was concerned about was how my son was doing. I literally bought 3 Nissan Rogue's in less than 18 months and to say that the transaction was flawless is an under-statement. In fact, I believe my son got a big Tony hug after each new car! I spoke so highly of Tony and Milford Nissan that when my Dad's Infiniti lease was up, he too became a customer and I will attest that his review would be the same as mine. If you are interested in buying/leasing a car without the hassle you are used to from other dealers, and you want someone you feel is on your side, look no further. I promise you won't regret it one bit. Keep it up Tony and Milford Nissan! Who's next?

GOOGLE
Caitlyn p
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-17-2020
CARGURUS
Rose
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-16-2020

My Dealer was great.He did a magnificent job in a timely and courteous manner,thanks.Ms.Tenn.

GOOGLE
Michael Andrade
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-15-2020
GOOGLE
Daniel White
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-14-2020
Daniel White

Always been very helpful Quality work

GOOGLE
marvin pratt
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-14-2020
GOOGLE
Stephen Everett
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-12-2020
Stephen Everett

Good service. Professional, courteous and efficient.

GOOGLE
Eric Wieland
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-11-2020
Eric Wieland

Milford Nissan is very professional and efficient. They do the work in the prescribed amount of time and explain the service completed. Very friendly as well.

YAHOO
Diane I.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-11-2020

Great service at this dealer. Oil change and tire rotation was done quickly. Gm Tony is the best. Murdock and the service team were wonderful.

YELP
Diane I.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-11-2020

Great service at this dealer. Oil change and tire rotation was done quickly. Gm Tony is the best. Murdock and the service team were wonderful.