Milford Nissan

Testimonials

GOOGLE
Douglas Curl
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-17-2020
Douglas Curl

Great experience overall. I appreciate you letting your shop foreman provide me with an inspection of my car while it was on the lift and some Q&A time with him. And certainly a pleasant surprise on the price of the oil change! Your express technicians seem to be well qualified, however a little more attention to detail would be greatly appreciated in the future: 1. Using a torque wrench instead of impact gun when tightening wheel bolts 2. More care when reinstalling shields underneath; Battery impact driver can easily damage the plastic material and lead to premature failure and/or stripped screws. I take great care of my vehicles and I always hope that the technicians will do the same. Thank you Milford Nissan!

GOOGLE
Kiernan Reed
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-16-2020
Kiernan Reed

The easiest car buying experience I’ve ever had. Everyone we dealt with was kind, helpful, and honest, and we love our new car!!

GOOGLE
Jerry Fernandes
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-14-2020
Jerry Fernandes

I was having the worst car problems consistently with my Subaru got recommended to go see tony and got nothing but the best service from him as well as all staff I now have a brand new Nissan that I love I highly recommend Milford Nissan and will be back there for sure in the future great people very helpful as well as knowledgeable 5 stars hands down

GOOGLE
Manisha83 Georges
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-14-2020
DEALERRATER
jqhotdogs
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-13-2020
Service

After having a wonderful experience buying my new Nissan Frontier, I had my vehicle serviced today. The experience was the same WONDERFUL. I was met with friendly faces, my vehicle was done early. all is good! Robert Aquilano

GOOGLE
Timothy Gagnon
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-13-2020
Timothy Gagnon

Always satisfied with service and experience with Milford Nissan service. Dont waste your time at jiffy lubes or valvoline....sooo much better service and usually less expensive...will get u out in under an hour.

GOOGLE
Alexander Dufresne
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-10-2020
GOOGLE
John Webster
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-10-2020
John Webster

Jan Janiak was a joy to work with when buying my used Nissan Leaf. He is very familiar with the technical aspects of the car and how to get the best out of it. The car is very clean and he went out of the way to cover up a scratch by the previous owner using an optional Nissan part. He has been very helpful with additional questions since I purchased the car. I highly recommend Milford Nissan, especially Jan. Dr. John Webster

GOOGLE
Brendan Hopper
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
3-9-2020
Brendan Hopper

I was not disappointed with the external deiaiking job. I was not aware that my white 2010 Maxima had a fluorescent finish. The car sparkles. Also I appreciate the transportation priced; I didn’t want to wait for 3 - 3 hours at the dealership. The service center is staffed with polite and efficient workers.

YELP
Jane M.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-9-2020
Jane M.

If I could give more stars I would. I bought our 2019 Rogue Hybrid from Milford Nissan from Las Vegas Nevada. Jim Ferrall went out of his way to ensure the car was delivered in Greeley Colorado for a surprise for my daughter. The delivery came off without a hitch. The car was exactly as Jim represented it to be, it was immaculate. Can't say enough about this car company and especially Jim Ferrall. He made everything happen. I definitely recommend buying your next car from them!

GOOGLE
Donn Clarke
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
3-9-2020
CARS
Jane L Mortenson
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-9-2020
Great Dealership

If I could give more stars I would. I bought our 2019 Rogue Hybrid from Milford Nissan from Las Vegas Nevada. Jim Ferrall went out of his way to ensure the car was delivered in Greeley Colorado for a surprise for my daughter. The delivery came off without a hitch. The car was exactly as Jim represented it to be, it was immaculate. Can't say enough about this car company and especially Jim Ferrall. He made everything happen. I definitely recommend buying your next car from them!

GOOGLE
Madhu Raman
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-8-2020
Madhu Raman

Great service!

GOOGLE
David Perkins
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-8-2020
David Perkins

I worked with Guy on the trade-in and purchase of a Leaf. He was very responsive, helpful and straightforward. I wouldn't hesitate to send friends their.

YELP
Bernie R.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-8-2020

My wife and I went to Milford Nissan to " look" at a certified preowned Pathfinder. Shortly there after we asked George Cannon if we could get behind the wheel. Minutes later we were test driving a well equipped 2019, it was priced right and very clean. After the drive and George walking us through the options it was time to talk price. This being the 3rd car I have purchased at 3 separate dealerships over the last 4 years it wasn't my first rodeo. George Cannon my wife and I talked numbers within 10 painless minutes we were in agreement on a very fair price. It's 24 hours later and I have no buyers remorse. We did finance a portion of the vehicle through the dealer, again a painless process with a very competitive rate. We arrived without an appointment and were done with the entire process in about 2 hours. George Cannon was very personable and easy to speak with. Eric the finance manager was equally as pleasant, no hard sell on of the typical extended warranties etc. The only downside is they are about 40 miles from where I live but well worth the drive. I will definitely be a returning customer.

GOOGLE
iHoffman93
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-7-2020
iHoffman93

Was as a good ad any good dealer ship, but when I came a few days later to get my registration they told me to go into their cafeteria. In the back they had free pizza and subs. Got a good deal on a car and free food.

GOOGLE
Francis Anderson
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-6-2020
Francis Anderson

Met with George Cannon; very supportive, knowledgeable, and friendly. Spend the necessary time to return new car features and availed himself to my family any time we needed advice or information on the car.

CARGURUS
Stephany
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-5-2020

Very Helpful and Answered All My Questions

GOOGLE
Robert Principe
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
3-4-2020
Robert Principe

Murdoch rocks!

GOOGLE
Gio Albanese
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-3-2020
GOOGLE
Kristen Krasinskas
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-2-2020
Kristen Krasinskas

After having a terrible experience at another dealership, I was referred to Jan Janiak at Nissan Milford. Let me just say it was the best car buying experience of my life. Jan was not only extremely knowledgable but listened and cared more about getting me into the right fit for me than he did about making the sale. He was attentive, kind, and helped me find the perfect car. The best service from start to finish, I would recommend going to see Jan to absolutely everyone.

GOOGLE
Carole Orourke
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-2-2020
Carole Orourke

As always top shelf dealership. Been coming here for years

GOOGLE
Christine Keryakes
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-2-2020
Christine Keryakes

No pressure car buying experience! I met up with Jan as I was walking the log with my son. Jan was friendly and answered our questions, and showed us a few cars on the lot. He never pressured me into moving on to a next step and just followed my lead. We ended up buying a car and the whole team was great, especially the manager, Tony! Tony was very friendly and helpful and made the entire process easy and pain free. They’ve made a customer for life!

CARGURUS
Tom
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
3-1-2020

They answered a few questions i had quickly. Pictures of the vehicle interior were not accurate though. All but one picture showed back seating but vehicle has a black and brown interior.

GOOGLE
Ellen Luby
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-1-2020
GOOGLE
Larisa Margolin
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-29-2020
GOOGLE
Darlene Beal
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-29-2020
GOOGLE
Jackie Napolitano
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-29-2020
GOOGLE
Tim Scafidi
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-28-2020
GOOGLE
Mandy Page
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-28-2020
GOOGLE
Debra Dion Pinheiro
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-27-2020
Debra Dion Pinheiro

This was my first time at Milford Nissan. Everyone was so kind and helpful. Everyone looked happy and we enjoyed our experience. They didn’t push us or give us false information in buying a car. They were upfront and we got a great deal on a Nissan Rogue Sport. We can’t thank Sarah Burns enough for recommending Milford Nissan! General Manager Tony, George, Jim, Todd for being so kind as well. Thank you! Auntie Debbie 👍❤️

GOOGLE
kathy hammond
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-27-2020
GOOGLE
ANDRA WAUGH
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-26-2020
ANDRA WAUGH

I just purchased a 2020 Nissan Rogue and the experience I received during the whole purchase was absolutely amazing. Everyone that we met or dealt with was super personable, friendly and knowledgeable. I have already recommended Milford Nissan to several of my friends and family members.

GOOGLE
Foxy
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-25-2020
Foxy

Incredibly friendly, and helpful staff. Love this place

GOOGLE
William Dedeus
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-25-2020
GOOGLE
Andy S
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-25-2020
GOOGLE
Anthony Prizio
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-25-2020
Anthony Prizio

Best Service around!

GOOGLE
Bob Cole
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-25-2020
GOOGLE
Randall Lyons
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-24-2020
Randall Lyons

Have purchased last three vehicles from Jan at Milford Nissan and have always been pleased with the sales process and vehicles. Jan is a good guy and I would recommend him and Milford Nissan.

GOOGLE
Filipe Peroba
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-22-2020
GOOGLE
David Baker
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-22-2020
David Baker

Another great lease deal with Tony and Jim ! Highly recommend this dealership!