Milford Nissan

Refreshed 2020 Nissan Titan Preview in Milford, MA

Refreshed 2020 Nissan Titan Preview in Milford, MA

2020 Nissan Titan shown above with optional equipment.

If you will soon be in the market for a new pickup truck, your timing could not be better, since the 2020 Nissan Titan has undergone wide-ranging upgrades in all areas from powertrain performance to interior design. Improvements across the board make this a ride you won’t want to miss. Keep your eyes peeled for this expanded vehicle to make an appearance on the lot at Milford Nissan!

Performance

In other applications you might expect power and handling to come at a premium, but in the 2020 Titan, increased maneuverability and raw muscle come standard. If you are wondering who you should thank for this gift of strength, then direct your gratitude towards the 5.6L Endurance® V8 engine. This authoritative machine produces a staggering 400 horsepower and 413 lb.-ft. of torque to dominate both highways and rural routes depending on your needs. Just as important is the 9-speed automatic transmission which improves acceleration and shifting on every drive you make. When you find yourself off-road, you’ll appreciate the available Hill Descent Control, Hill Start Assist, and a Brake Limited-Slip Differential to maintain steadiness and control over your travels.

Safety

Of course you want to feel safe when you are tooling around town or cruising up I-495, and the Nissan Titan will not let you down in this regard. Nissan Intelligent Mobility™ systems include a command center with a 9-inch touch screen as well as Nissan Safety Shield 360®, a standard array of six advanced features to monitor driver activity and keep all passengers and cargo protected. Automatic Emergency Braking with Pedestrian Detection1 will engage braking procedures when it senses that the distance between you and the car in front of you is diminishing too quickly, as well as if foot traffic steps unwittingly into your intended path. You’ll also have coverage of your blind spots2, lane maintenance3 when necessary, and automatic regulation of your high beam headlights, among other safeguards. You won’t want to wait for a test drive!

Interior

If you are envisioning the interior of a pickup as utilitarian and exclusively functional, then the amenities found in the Titan will shatter your expectations. Featuring updated styling throughout the cabin, you might think you are in a five-star suite instead of a truck's cab! Touches such as a smartphone holder, a charging system, and repositioned grip handles really emphasize the attention to detail. The Crew Cab model features an expansive dual panel panoramic moonroof for the first time in a Titan, but the 12-speaker fender Premium Audio System with Panasonic Acoustic Motion Control™ has remained unchanged. Don't overlook the Zero Gravity seats, inspired by the neutral position a body assumes in outer space, for the utmost comfort as you settle in for longer hauls in your truck.

We at Milford Nissan hope that this refreshed 2020 Nissan Titan preview in Milford, MA, will hold you over until you are able to see it for yourself. In the meantime, feel free to contact us at 774-462-3001 with any questions you might have.

Contact Information


Sales Hours

774-462-3001
Monday 9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Tuesday 9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Wednesday 9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Thursday 9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Friday 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sunday 12:00 pm - 5:00 pm

2020 Nissan Titan Steering Wheel

Spacious Interior of the 2020 Nissan Titan

Dealership Information

Testimonials

Derek Phelps
Derek Phelps
GOOGLE
11-13-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Best experience so far with purchasing a vehicle. These guys were quick, and honest. I’ll be back

kerry pepin
kerry pepin
GOOGLE
11-11-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

I couldn't be happier about having my services done at Milford Nissan. I always get David and he is great! He is always friendly and welcoming, gets things taken care of right away and it never seems like a long wait time. All the staff there are very friendly, but David is the best. This visit I only got a oil change, tire rotation, and new wipers Thank You for the great service!

Jesse Pereira
Jesse Pereira
GOOGLE
11-11-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

I had a great experience here. They came out to greet us right away, they worked fast but were not pushy whatsoever. Worked very well to get us in the car we wanted! Would highly recommend them!

Kathy Casey
Kathy Casey
GOOGLE
11-10-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

I was at Milford Nissan yesterday and purchased a preowned Tesla. It was such a great experience!!!! Everyone there was so nice to us, from our salesman Wayne, and the finance manager Eric. There was another salesman, not ours, that was an electric car expert. He offered to do the delivery and spent a fair amount of time explaining everything about the car. Everyone there was genuinely excited for us and kept raving about how nice the car is. And it is!!!! They were very fair in the amount they offered for my trade. They made this purchase so easy for us. We were there for quite a while, so they fed us lunch!!! I wanted to take the car home but we live in RI so the car needs a VIN check. They wanted me to be happy so they let me take it, and they will meet me at work to take the car for a VIN check so that they can register it for me. I HIGHLY recommend this dealership.

Leigh Morgan
Leigh Morgan
GOOGLE
11-10-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
Stephanie Timmins
Stephanie Timmins
GOOGLE
11-9-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star

They even have Two Dogs to Greet you here

Matthew Rice
Matthew Rice
GOOGLE
11-6-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Quality service at a fair price. No hassles and very communicative. No surprises. I have had my Rogue serviced here since I bought and will continue to do so.

Willy L.
Willy L.
YELP
11-6-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

My daughter was in accident and her car was a total loss. Single mom a nursing student she went out shopping looked at several suvs not much luck in her price range found a Sante Fe Sport and fell in love with the salesman Wayne was great all the sales people were great and I knew Todd the used car manager couldn't have been any nicer go to pay for the vehicle and low and behold who is the next person we meet the Crown Prince of the Auto Industry General Manager Tony Chamoun. My daughter had a small issue with the car the went WELLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL­LLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL­LLLLLLLLLLLLLL Beyond the call of duty made it perfect and my grandson loves his SUV.. Want a new Nissan go there!!! Want a preowned vehicle run there can't imagine going some where else thanks again to everyone in the company. Willy Northbridge Ma

Andrea Palladino
Andrea Palladino
GOOGLE
11-4-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
John Krider
John Krider
GOOGLE
11-3-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

I just have to say what a pleasure it was to lease a car at Milford Nissan! Our sales person Fifi Haji and General Manager Tony Chamoun made us a great offer for my wifes 19 Nissan Rogue Sport. We felt comfortable throughout the whole process and highly recommend purchasing or leasing a car here!!! Thank You

GuruNSN12
CARGURUS
11-3-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Dealer was very responsive via email. While the car was sold, I appreciate the timely follow up and options

Karen
CARGURUS
11-1-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Very pleasant and professional staff. Bought the car on the spot!

Marcio Pimentel
Marcio Pimentel
GOOGLE
10-31-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
Karen Bannon
Karen Bannon
GOOGLE
10-31-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Pleasure to deal with all the professional and kind employees. I’ve worked as a manager in the car business before so I can say with a great level of weight, that they were wonderful.

Bharat Desai
Bharat Desai
GOOGLE
10-31-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Nice friendly, folks. I was able to close the deal on my car relatively quickly.

briANNA18480
briANNA18480
GOOGLE
10-30-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
Perrone Solutions
Perrone Solutions
GOOGLE
10-29-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
Caroline Saad
Caroline Saad
GOOGLE
10-29-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Great customer service

Brittney Trifero
Brittney Trifero
GOOGLE
10-29-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star Empty Star
Sam D
Sam D
GOOGLE
10-28-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

The entire staff was fantastic my second vehicle purchase my sales person miss FIFI was very knowledgeable accommodating professional great host I want thanks the sales department and special thanks to general manager Tony Shamoun for his Personal attention to help me with my purchase he worked out a great deal for me and I’m very and completely satisfied with my purchase . I highly recommend Milford Nissan To everyone is in the market for a car they are truly honest people .

Sandeep Patil
Sandeep Patil
GOOGLE
10-28-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
Adam Boswell
Adam Boswell
GOOGLE
10-28-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
Roy G
Roy G
GOOGLE
10-27-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

I had an oil change as well as a few minor issues that were taken care of promptly. It took far less time than I had expected. As a side note, I appreciate your new chairs in the waiting area. The other ones were too low and I, as someone with a disability, often had trouble getting out of them. The new ones are much easier for me to deal with.

Sonia Damata
Sonia Damata
GOOGLE
10-26-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Very nice !!

Arlene Liscinsky
Arlene Liscinsky
GOOGLE
10-26-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
Anand Nagaraj
Anand Nagaraj
GOOGLE
10-25-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
Krista Brennan
Krista Brennan
GOOGLE
10-25-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

You can't go wrong with Milford Nissan! Jim Farrell and everyone else at Milford Nissan are ROCKSTARS. (Dan and Chris in the business development office, Tony in finance, Jim in the business office, all the folks I met in service, right down to the friendly lot attendants). I had a 2011 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid with super high mileage that I had dumped a ton of money into on repairs and still owed a lot of money on. The car started acting up again, and I decided I wouldn’t spend another dollar on it. It was time to get out. I had been hunting for the past few months for a reliable small-midsize SUV with low mileage and all the extras my Sonata had. I’m super picky about my vehicles, and I refuse to settle for something less than what I want. I was getting downhearted at other places, thinking there was no way I could get out of my garbage can on wheels unless I traded down in luxury. I had inquired about a car a while back with Milford Nissan, and they continued to follow up. They weren’t too pushy, and they were quick to respond when I had questions – the perfect balance. I really appreciated that, so I decided to stop in on Wednesday evening and take a look at a Certified 2016 Rogue with only 30k miles and all the bells and whistles. I called in to make sure the car was available, and Chris had it pulled right up front for me. I came in and was greeted by the fantastic smile of Tony the finance manager, who connected me with Jim “Jimmy” Farrell – who I can now confidently say is the only guy I’ll ever buy a car from as long as he’s in the business (which from his story – I can imagine will be forever 😊) Jimmy took my fiancé and I on a great test drive, answered all our questions and worked out the numbers with Tony. They got us a GREAT rate, a payment we never imagined would be possible being as upside down as we are and getting into such an awesome vehicle. We signed that night with Jim in the business office. Jimmy said he didn’t want us to spend one more minute in my unreliable car, so we drove home in the Rogue that night. I came back this morning to pick up my registration and get the car inspected and detailed. It all went nice and smooth, like a well-oiled machine, and I am happily on the road with “Lucille”, my new-to-me Rogue. If you're looking for a new or used Nissan, I can't recommend Jim Farrell and the rest of the team at Milford Nissan highly enough. You all have a very happy customer for life! Thank you thank you thank you!

Krankin K
Krankin K
GOOGLE
10-24-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Both the service and sales departments have gone way above and beyond expectations for me since my vehicle purchase. Always treated with utmost respect and sincerity. They are highly recommended by me.

Daryll Handell
Daryll Handell
GOOGLE
10-23-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

"Simple, Easy & Accommodating "

sheeldave
DEALERRATER
10-20-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

These guys were awesome. They worked really hard to put me in a vehicle, while keeping my budget in mind. They weren't pushy or annoying. Just fully accommodating throughout the whole search and buying process. They got me in an amazing car. Couldn't have asked for better service. I had a nightmare shopping with other dealerships....This one - complete opposite.

Edith Allen
Edith Allen
GOOGLE
10-20-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Late review, however my suv got a flat this past Friday in Milford and my spouse couldn't get the tire off. We was recommended to come here. They was able to change my flat. Excellent customer service even when they were off the clock. Thank you and we will be back.

Amber Marini
Amber Marini
GOOGLE
10-19-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Fast and has great service! They always have a detailed report on what was and needs to be done for me to look at which is very convenient. A+ company

Ilda DaMota-Dillon
Ilda DaMota-Dillon
GOOGLE
10-19-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Donna and Mr. Kelly awesome, efficient! Thank you!

Sheel Davé
Sheel Davé
GOOGLE
10-19-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Just bought a Nissan Rogue Sport SL from here. They made it simple, easy and comfortable purchasing a vehicle. Tony, Todd & George all were very accommodating throughout the process. They care about their customers. I love my car and highly recommend these guys.

Erica Martin
Erica Martin
GOOGLE
10-18-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
Greg Renk
Greg Renk
GOOGLE
10-18-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Fast, friendly and awesome!

Maeve Bear
Maeve Bear
GOOGLE
10-18-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

This could not have been any easier car buying experience! From the moment we walked in the door Jim Farrell made us feel welcome and at ease. It was a no nonsense deal. He gave us EXACTLY what we were looking for with no hassle and no time consuming negotiations. We were in and out and driving exactly what we wanted before our kids got off the bus that afternoon! Trustworthy and a straight shooter. Jim knows what he’s doing and found me the perfect car.

BluNerd
CARGURUS
10-17-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star

Dealer responded quickly. I have bought a vehicle from them in the past- this car was sold

Jenna McCarthy
Jenna McCarthy
GOOGLE
10-17-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

While looking for a dealership, the reviews for this one seemed great off the bat and did not disappoint. George was great from the moment I walked in. He was informative and gave us the space we wanted to browse but was there when we had questions. Through setting up the test drive and after, he was reliable and easy to work with ensuring I was happy and confident in my decision to lease. I was able to speak with a few of the other staff members as well and everyone was very accomodating and friendly. I am very happy with my Rogue Sport and I will not think twice about going back to Milford Nissan. Thanks George & the rest of the team!

Harry Zimm
Harry Zimm
GOOGLE
10-17-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Like most people, walking into a car dealership isn’t my favorite thing to do. But Tony and the sales staff make a challenging situation very relaxing. From my home in northeast Connecticut, I could have purchased a car from the several dealerships along the way, but I would rather give my business to Milford Nissan. Since my wife’s purchase this past winter, I have recommended two family members who have each purchased from Tony/Fifi, and we’ve all been more than pleased. Milford Nissan offers competitive pricing and tremendous customer service and I highly recommend them to anyone looking to buy their next vehicle. Mike Merrill

Mary Abbott
Mary Abbott
GOOGLE
10-17-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
Alena Nagy
Alena Nagy
GOOGLE
10-16-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
Joel Martin
Joel Martin
GOOGLE
10-16-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

I came into the dealership to get the batteries changed in my key The desk attendant fixed it in about 10. Minutes and I was on my way. Great Service

Read More

1 Automatic Emergency Braking with Pedestrian Detection cannot prevent all collisions and may not provide warning or braking in all conditions. Driver should monitor traffic conditions and brake as needed to prevent collisions. See Owner’s Manual for safety information.

2 Blind Spot Warning and Intelligent Blind Spot Intervention cannot prevent all collisions and may not detect every object or warn in all situations. Driver should always turn and look before changing lanes. See Owner’s Manual for safety information.

3 Lane Departure Warning only operates when lane markings are able to be detected. See Owner’s Manual for safety information.