Milford Nissan

Refreshed 2020 Nissan Titan Preview in Milford, MA

Refreshed 2020 Nissan Titan Preview in Milford, MA

2020 Nissan Titan shown above with optional equipment.

If you will soon be in the market for a new pickup truck, your timing could not be better, since the 2020 Nissan Titan has undergone wide-ranging upgrades in all areas from powertrain performance to interior design. Improvements across the board make this a ride you won’t want to miss. Keep your eyes peeled for this expanded vehicle to make an appearance on the lot at Milford Nissan!

Performance

In other applications you might expect power and handling to come at a premium, but in the 2020 Titan, increased maneuverability and raw muscle come standard. If you are wondering who you should thank for this gift of strength, then direct your gratitude towards the 5.6L Endurance® V8 engine. This authoritative machine produces a staggering 400 horsepower and 413 lb.-ft. of torque to dominate both highways and rural routes depending on your needs. Just as important is the 9-speed automatic transmission which improves acceleration and shifting on every drive you make. When you find yourself off-road, you’ll appreciate the available Hill Descent Control, Hill Start Assist, and a Brake Limited-Slip Differential to maintain steadiness and control over your travels.

Safety

Of course you want to feel safe when you are tooling around town or cruising up I-495, and the Nissan Titan will not let you down in this regard. Nissan Intelligent Mobility™ systems include a command center with a 9-inch touch screen as well as Nissan Safety Shield 360®, a standard array of six advanced features to monitor driver activity and keep all passengers and cargo protected. Automatic Emergency Braking with Pedestrian Detection1 will engage braking procedures when it senses that the distance between you and the car in front of you is diminishing too quickly, as well as if foot traffic steps unwittingly into your intended path. You’ll also have coverage of your blind spots2, lane maintenance3 when necessary, and automatic regulation of your high beam headlights, among other safeguards. You won’t want to wait for a test drive!

Interior

If you are envisioning the interior of a pickup as utilitarian and exclusively functional, then the amenities found in the Titan will shatter your expectations. Featuring updated styling throughout the cabin, you might think you are in a five-star suite instead of a truck's cab! Touches such as a smartphone holder, a charging system, and repositioned grip handles really emphasize the attention to detail. The Crew Cab model features an expansive dual panel panoramic moonroof for the first time in a Titan, but the 12-speaker fender Premium Audio System with Panasonic Acoustic Motion Control™ has remained unchanged. Don't overlook the Zero Gravity seats, inspired by the neutral position a body assumes in outer space, for the utmost comfort as you settle in for longer hauls in your truck.

We at Milford Nissan hope that this refreshed 2020 Nissan Titan preview in Milford, MA, will hold you over until you are able to see it for yourself. In the meantime, feel free to contact us at 774-462-3001 with any questions you might have.

Contact Information


Sales Hours

774-462-3001
Monday 9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Tuesday 9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Wednesday 9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Thursday 9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Friday 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sunday 12:00 pm - 5:00 pm

2020 Nissan Titan Steering Wheel

Spacious Interior of the 2020 Nissan Titan

Dealership Information

Testimonials

Luis Largo
Luis Largo
GOOGLE
1-17-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
Joann Desimone
Joann Desimone
GOOGLE
1-17-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

It was quick

Sean Finley
Sean Finley
GOOGLE
1-17-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Service is always prompt, reliable and honest.

Michael Ringler
Michael Ringler
GOOGLE
1-16-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

I drove far from home (90 minutes) to purchase a Leaf from Milford Nissan because the two Nissan dealerships closest to me just didn't care about selling the Leaf. They didn't know what rebates were available and they didn't seem to know much about the car. A friend recommended a salesman named Guy. I gave him a call, and he gave me a good deal. I'm glad I made the effort.

CFN
CFN
GOOGLE
1-16-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
Lisa Seawell
Lisa Seawell
GOOGLE
1-15-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
Lynne & Craig Mello
Lynne & Craig Mello
GOOGLE
1-14-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Salesperson Jan Janiak was a pleasure to work with and Jim Wood in finance also took great care. Nice experience overall for sure. Thanks!

Robert Aquilano
Robert Aquilano
GOOGLE
1-14-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

On Sunday, January 12th, I went to Milford Nissan to look at the 2019 Nissan Frontier. I spent some time looking at new and used vehicles. I hesitated going into the dealership thinking of past car buying experiences. I met with Jim Farrell. It was a pleasure dealing with him. I actualy enjoyed purchasing a truck from Milford Nissan, Jim made car buying fun again. I bought a 2019 Nissan Frontier.

Tom Caltagirone
Tom Caltagirone
GOOGLE
1-13-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

I have always had a pleasant experience dealing with Milford Nissan. I bring my car in without an appointment and they always get me in and out quickly. Always very pleasant and very professional. The only place I bring my car.

Bob &Fran Santucci
Bob &Fran Santucci
GOOGLE
1-10-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Everything was as always, they did what needed to be done and were done when they said. Everything was checked and I felt very satisfied with there report.

Suzanne Arpante
Suzanne Arpante
GOOGLE
1-9-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
Richard Foley
Richard Foley
GOOGLE
1-7-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Very happy with the service received at Milford Nissan. Wayne made the experience more enjoyable and much less stressful. Thank you Wayne!!!

Nicole Dostoler
Nicole Dostoler
GOOGLE
1-5-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Wayne was great. We came to Milford Nissan after being disappointed at another dealership that I am a loyal customer to. Wayne asked my interests and stuck to them getting me in the SUV I wanted. He was detailed, polite, and very informative. Thank you!

Jennifer Powell
Jennifer Powell
GOOGLE
1-4-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
Megan Foley
Megan Foley
GOOGLE
1-4-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Great service! And great people! Ask for Wayne if you want to buy a car :)

James Fitch
James Fitch
GOOGLE
1-4-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
Katelynn Castellani
Katelynn Castellani
GOOGLE
1-4-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Excellent customer service and best prices out of all of the Nissan dealers in the area. Although there are Nissan's closer to where I live, I go to the Milford Nissan because they are so nice and do a great job.

Tiffany Montgomery
Tiffany Montgomery
GOOGLE
1-4-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

I’ve been bringing my car to Milford Nissan for service for 6 years and they’ve always done a great job. They help me prioritize maintenance and repairs, work to find me rewards points and deals, and always provide excellent, thorough service. I’ve bought 3 cars from Nissan - all from Tony Chamoun. The sales dept at Milford Nissan is phenomenal too. Always a pleasure.

Deepak Sofet
Deepak Sofet
GOOGLE
1-4-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Service manager was awesome. He understands the problems and listen to you and give you the best advise.

Steven Slate
Steven Slate
GOOGLE
1-4-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star

Good service and fast. Service desk staff very attentive. Service area parking is limited and tight. Recommend their service.

Ryan StAubin
Ryan StAubin
GOOGLE
1-4-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star Empty Star

They are very friendly. They texted to set up appointment and it was easy. They called to let me know it was ready. Excellent timing. Then I went to pay and I noticed an honest error on the bill. They did correct it and apologize. Unfortunately, they forgot to do the inspection it was dropped off for. They did apologize. They took it in immediately but it did take 25 minutes. I missed out on a lunch outing. The service that was done was great. Just a few hiccups, they made it right but I was disappointed.

Bryan Brokmeier
Bryan Brokmeier
GOOGLE
1-3-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
Edward Yetter
Edward Yetter
GOOGLE
1-3-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star

Everyone on the team is courteous and knowledgeable. It has been a good experience so far. When i actually get my new car delivered i will know more.

Megan Foley
Megan Foley
GOOGLE
1-3-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
paul mcnulty
paul mcnulty
GOOGLE
1-3-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
Jennifer Wilson
Jennifer Wilson
GOOGLE
1-3-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Exceptional service and they were able to fix the issue quickly.

Scott Johnson
Scott Johnson
GOOGLE
1-1-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
PEG BAUER
PEG BAUER
GOOGLE
12-31-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

We were very pleased with this experience. George is an excellent salesman knowledgeable and pleasant. I would highly recommend Milford Nissan to anyone. Marguerite Bauer

Kathy Segalla
Kathy Segalla
GOOGLE
12-31-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

I called for a last minute oil change and they were very accommodating.

BigNewEditionFan
BigNewEditionFan
GOOGLE
12-30-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
Sofia Batista
Sofia Batista
GOOGLE
12-29-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
Roger Streeseman
Roger Streeseman
GOOGLE
12-27-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Great timely service, friendly and professional staff.

Jim Roche
Jim Roche
GOOGLE
12-27-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
Nathan Woods
Nathan Woods
GOOGLE
12-21-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Jan was great!

Ricardo Cuesta
Ricardo Cuesta
GOOGLE
12-20-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Jim Farrell did a great job along with the rest of the staff. My wife Elizabeth did most of the negotiating as I came in late and she was also very impressed with them. They had the best price for the car I was looking and they cleaned it just before giving it to us. They offered a very good trade in using kbb which often dealers try to ignore and go way below them. Really a fantastic experience. Highly recommend them.

Steve Mcavey
Steve Mcavey
GOOGLE
12-20-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Efficient, honest service.

Deborah Small
Deborah Small
GOOGLE
12-18-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Nissan fixed the problem. Everyone was very helpful. .

Demitry Toumilovich
Demitry Toumilovich
GOOGLE
12-18-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Just leased a second car at this dealership. Professional and friendly staff, nice location and great inventory. I had the pleasure of working with Eric Taylor both times, can highly recommend. Thanks Milford Nissan!

Home Body
Home Body
GOOGLE
12-18-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Had my transmission fluid and oil changed today. They also fix the heat shield over my muffler, which was rattling. And they replaced the plastic clip that anchors the rod that holds up the hood. They did an excellent job, and friendly service.

Read More

1 Automatic Emergency Braking with Pedestrian Detection cannot prevent all collisions and may not provide warning or braking in all conditions. Driver should monitor traffic conditions and brake as needed to prevent collisions. See Owner’s Manual for safety information.

2 Blind Spot Warning and Intelligent Blind Spot Intervention cannot prevent all collisions and may not detect every object or warn in all situations. Driver should always turn and look before changing lanes. See Owner’s Manual for safety information.

3 Lane Departure Warning only operates when lane markings are able to be detected. See Owner’s Manual for safety information.