Milford Nissan

2018 Nissan Kicks Preview in Milford, MA

As your local Nissan dealer, Milford Nissan loves talking about exciting upcoming models. If you’ve been waiting for a compact crossover that stands out on the streets, keep reading this preview of the 2018 Nissan Kicks! Want to reserve yours? Give our friendly staff a call at 774-462-3001.

In a new direction for Nissan, the Kicks will allow you to get creative with customizable exterior options. Enhance the sculpted design with a stunning two-tone roof in available color combinations like Gun Metallic/Monarch Orange, Cayenne Red/Super Black, or Deep Blue Pearl/Fresh Powder. The floating roof looks as good while this model is sitting in your driveway as it will when you are zipping through traffic on the way to work. Meanwhile the LED headlights ensure you can see and be seen while also complementing the V-motion grille. It’s clear that this model will be anything but basic.

Our initial details reveal an interior that will offer just as much as excitement as the exterior. The commodious cabin can easily accommodate you and four of your friends, including a flat rear floor for maximum legroom in the second row. If you like to be able to switch up your interior at a moment’s notice, you’ll appreciate that the Kicks will come with 60/40 split-folding rear seats for several different configurations. Created with sports enthusiasts, weekend travelers, and even families in mind, this model is ready for almost any destination. Plus, with the available BOSE®1 speaker system that’s built into the driver headrest, every drive will feel like a concert. Get a head start and talk with our Finance Department today!

Modern technology is high on the priority list when looking at a new vehicle, the Nissan Kicks is rumored to have plenty of exciting options to keep you connected while on the go. Both Apple CarPlay™2 and Android Auto™2 will be available for seamless connectivity with your smartphone’s apps and familiar interface. Say good-bye to entering an over-heated or frozen cabin with the optional Nissan Intelligent Key™ and Remote Engine Start System3. Stay tuned for more details and package information about the center stack touchscreen, available packages, and more. You’ll also be able to utilize advanced safety features to protect everyone on board and enjoy maximum peace of mind.

We at Milford Nissan hope that you are excited as we are about this 2018 Nissan Kicks preview in Milford, MA. To get all the latest updates and find out specific release details, stop by our showroom at 320 East Main Street in Milford, MA!

 

Contact Information


2018 Nissan Kicks Preview in Milford, MA

Reserve Your Nissan Kicks by Visiting our Showroom!

Sales Hours

774-462-3001
Monday 9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Tuesday 9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Wednesday 9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Thursday 9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Friday 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sunday 12:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Testimonials

Info TGC
Info TGC
GOOGLE
1-22-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Staff was friendly and helpful. Murdock (service dept) is aces!

Michael Faherty
Michael Faherty
GOOGLE
1-22-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Jan was great! Great experience!

Linda Hakar
Linda Hakar
GOOGLE
1-22-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
Kaitlin Domestico
Kaitlin Domestico
GOOGLE
1-22-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
Mark Richardson
Mark Richardson
GOOGLE
1-18-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Outstanding service. Went in for an oil change, last minute asked if they could check a loud sound in my front end. They accommodated me on the spot. They even sent a driver to come pick me up and at house so I didn’t have to wait there. My father and I have been going there for years. Between the two of us we have gotten four cars from them. All of them outstanding vehicles. The head service manager, Murdoch, was incredibly professional and generous. I won’t go anywhere else to purchase a car. Not to mention my car runs so much better now.

Luis Largo
Luis Largo
GOOGLE
1-17-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
Joann Desimone
Joann Desimone
GOOGLE
1-17-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

It was quick

Sean Finley
Sean Finley
GOOGLE
1-17-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Service is always prompt, reliable and honest.

Michael Ringler
Michael Ringler
GOOGLE
1-16-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

I drove far from home (90 minutes) to purchase a Leaf from Milford Nissan because the two Nissan dealerships closest to me just didn't care about selling the Leaf. They didn't know what rebates were available and they didn't seem to know much about the car. A friend recommended a salesman named Guy. I gave him a call, and he gave me a good deal. I'm glad I made the effort.

CFN
CFN
GOOGLE
1-16-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
Lisa Seawell
Lisa Seawell
GOOGLE
1-15-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
Lynne & Craig Mello
Lynne & Craig Mello
GOOGLE
1-14-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Salesperson Jan Janiak was a pleasure to work with and Jim Wood in finance also took great care. Nice experience overall for sure. Thanks!

Robert Aquilano
Robert Aquilano
GOOGLE
1-14-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

On Sunday, January 12th, I went to Milford Nissan to look at the 2019 Nissan Frontier. I spent some time looking at new and used vehicles. I hesitated going into the dealership thinking of past car buying experiences. I met with Jim Farrell. It was a pleasure dealing with him. I actualy enjoyed purchasing a truck from Milford Nissan, Jim made car buying fun again. I bought a 2019 Nissan Frontier.

Tom Caltagirone
Tom Caltagirone
GOOGLE
1-13-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

I have always had a pleasant experience dealing with Milford Nissan. I bring my car in without an appointment and they always get me in and out quickly. Always very pleasant and very professional. The only place I bring my car.

Bob &Fran Santucci
Bob &Fran Santucci
GOOGLE
1-10-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Everything was as always, they did what needed to be done and were done when they said. Everything was checked and I felt very satisfied with there report.

Suzanne Arpante
Suzanne Arpante
GOOGLE
1-9-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
Richard Foley
Richard Foley
GOOGLE
1-7-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Very happy with the service received at Milford Nissan. Wayne made the experience more enjoyable and much less stressful. Thank you Wayne!!!

Nicole Dostoler
Nicole Dostoler
GOOGLE
1-5-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Wayne was great. We came to Milford Nissan after being disappointed at another dealership that I am a loyal customer to. Wayne asked my interests and stuck to them getting me in the SUV I wanted. He was detailed, polite, and very informative. Thank you!

Jennifer Powell
Jennifer Powell
GOOGLE
1-4-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
Megan Foley
Megan Foley
GOOGLE
1-4-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Great service! And great people! Ask for Wayne if you want to buy a car :)

James Fitch
James Fitch
GOOGLE
1-4-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
Katelynn Castellani
Katelynn Castellani
GOOGLE
1-4-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Excellent customer service and best prices out of all of the Nissan dealers in the area. Although there are Nissan's closer to where I live, I go to the Milford Nissan because they are so nice and do a great job.

Tiffany Montgomery
Tiffany Montgomery
GOOGLE
1-4-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

I’ve been bringing my car to Milford Nissan for service for 6 years and they’ve always done a great job. They help me prioritize maintenance and repairs, work to find me rewards points and deals, and always provide excellent, thorough service. I’ve bought 3 cars from Nissan - all from Tony Chamoun. The sales dept at Milford Nissan is phenomenal too. Always a pleasure.

Deepak Sofet
Deepak Sofet
GOOGLE
1-4-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Service manager was awesome. He understands the problems and listen to you and give you the best advise.

Steven Slate
Steven Slate
GOOGLE
1-4-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star

Good service and fast. Service desk staff very attentive. Service area parking is limited and tight. Recommend their service.

Ryan StAubin
Ryan StAubin
GOOGLE
1-4-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star Empty Star

They are very friendly. They texted to set up appointment and it was easy. They called to let me know it was ready. Excellent timing. Then I went to pay and I noticed an honest error on the bill. They did correct it and apologize. Unfortunately, they forgot to do the inspection it was dropped off for. They did apologize. They took it in immediately but it did take 25 minutes. I missed out on a lunch outing. The service that was done was great. Just a few hiccups, they made it right but I was disappointed.

Bryan Brokmeier
Bryan Brokmeier
GOOGLE
1-3-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
Edward Yetter
Edward Yetter
GOOGLE
1-3-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star

Everyone on the team is courteous and knowledgeable. It has been a good experience so far. When i actually get my new car delivered i will know more.

Megan Foley
Megan Foley
GOOGLE
1-3-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
paul mcnulty
paul mcnulty
GOOGLE
1-3-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
Jennifer Wilson
Jennifer Wilson
GOOGLE
1-3-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Exceptional service and they were able to fix the issue quickly.

Scott Johnson
Scott Johnson
GOOGLE
1-1-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
PEG BAUER
PEG BAUER
GOOGLE
12-31-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

We were very pleased with this experience. George is an excellent salesman knowledgeable and pleasant. I would highly recommend Milford Nissan to anyone. Marguerite Bauer

Kathy Segalla
Kathy Segalla
GOOGLE
12-31-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

I called for a last minute oil change and they were very accommodating.

BigNewEditionFan
BigNewEditionFan
GOOGLE
12-30-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
Sofia Batista
Sofia Batista
GOOGLE
12-29-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
Roger Streeseman
Roger Streeseman
GOOGLE
12-27-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Great timely service, friendly and professional staff.

Jim Roche
Jim Roche
GOOGLE
12-27-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
Nathan Woods
Nathan Woods
GOOGLE
12-21-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Jan was great!

Read More

Dealership Information

Bose® is a registered trademark of The Bose Corporation. Centerpoint® is a registered trademark of The Bose Corporation.

2 Feature availability is dependent on vehicle model, trim level, packaging and options. Compatible connected device may be required and feature availability may be dependent on device’s capability. Refer to connected device’s owner’s manual for details. Late availability for some features.

Driving is serious business and requires your full attention. Only use features and connected devices when safe and legal to do so. Some features, including automatic crash notification and SOS, are dependent upon the telematics device being in operative condition, its ability to connect to a wireless network, compatible wireless network availability, navigation map data and GPS satellite signal receptions, the absence of which can limit or prevent the ability to reach Customer Care or receive support. GPS mapping may not be detailed in all areas or reflect current road status. Never program GPS while driving. Only use Remote Engine Start and Remote Horn features in accordance with any laws, rules or ordinances in effect in your vehicle’s location.

Android™ platform is a trademark of Google Inc.
App Store® is a registered trademark of Apple, Inc.