All-New 2019 Nissan Altima Preview in Milford, MA

All-New 2019 Nissan Altima Preview in Milford, MA

*The vehicle shown above is the 2019 Nissan Altima AWD sedan with additional equipment.

You are going to absolutely love the all-new 2019 Nissan Altima!  With so many new and innovative technologies designed to make your life easier, this could be the midsize sedan you have been searching for. Stop by Milford Nissan today and meet our friendly sales representatives who are ready to answer any questions about this exciting new vehicle available this Fall.

We are proud to present the all-new Nissan Altima boasting a production-ready Variable Compression Turbo engine. After over 20 years of research, the engineers at Nissan have produced two new engines for the Altima, including the standard 2.5-liter 4-cylinder engine with Direct Injection Gas (DIG), which will improve the power, efficiency, and NVH (noise, vibration and harshness) of the car. Generating 188 horsepower and 180 lb.-ft. of torque, it’s the first of Nissan's sedans to be available with intelligent AWD, although Nissan will continue to offer FWD as well. Furthermore, the Altima is projected to offer a substantial increase in fuel economy from its previous iteration. As for the second powertrain, the optional 2.0-liter VC-Turbo, will make you feel like a rocketeer with its impressive 248 horsepower and 273 lb.-ft. of torque, continuously adjusting its compression ratio to optimize your overall performance.

The 2019 Altima’s re-designed body gives you a more athletic look, as it has been lowered, lengthened, and widened to give it a stealthy stance - think of a cat ready to pounce! You’ll also sport the “Vmotion” grille, boomerang-shaped available LED taillights, and a single-panel moonroof on some trims. Plus, you’ll have two more vibrant colors to choose from: Scarlet Amber and Sunset Drift Metallic Orange. The Nissan Altima is also equipped with 19-inch aluminum-alloy wheels on higher trims. With all these distinguished, new exterior features you will not go unnoticed the next time you drive up to Trattoria 89 for a classic Italian dinner.

The interior of the Nissan Altima is also as clever as the exterior. The brilliant team of designers at Nissan thought of dropping the cowl and hood line, which lowers the instrument panel height in the cabin and this, in turn, improves your ability to see out your windshield. You’ll be able to sit back and relax in your enhanced seats, which feature leather upholstery and integrated heating in some trims. You’ll also enjoy an available remote engine start, an optional heated steering wheel, and an 8.0-inch center stack infotainment screen with many connectivity features. With our many flexible financing options, you’ll be able to plan on taking one home very soon!

Stop by your friendly dealership, Milford Nissan and ask for an all-new 2019 Nissan Altima preview in Milford, MA. We are conveniently located at 320 East Main Street, in Milford, MA. Visit us today and ask about our exclusive offers.


Contact Information


The Interior of the 2019 Nissan Altima

Sales Hours

774-462-3001

Dealership Information

Testimonials

Rob Garrity
Rob Garrity
GOOGLE
7-10-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Just all around excellent to deal with. No games, no high pressure sales tactics. Was able to do an end-of-lease purchase spending less than an hour total between phone calls and dealership visits. Eric P in financing was excellent, business-like, and supremely honest. I can not recommend them highly enough.

Shyanne Signoretti
Shyanne Signoretti
GOOGLE
7-10-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
Robert Penza
Robert Penza
GOOGLE
7-9-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Excellent service and treatment by Associate Kelley.

Bill Carson
Bill Carson
GOOGLE
7-9-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
Shari Lemont Moore
Shari Lemont Moore
GOOGLE
7-9-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

David Franco is great

marlene sellitto
marlene sellitto
GOOGLE
7-8-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Milford Nissan is the only place I would bring my Nissan Murano. They truly are exceptional and the service associates are knowledgeable and treat me with respect.

Cali Teceno
Cali Teceno
GOOGLE
7-7-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
David Farnworth
David Farnworth
GOOGLE
7-6-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star

Experience was great however had to wait almost a week to pickup my vehicle due to a title issue dealer did not have the title onsite.

Robert Farrell
Robert Farrell
GOOGLE
7-4-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
Samantha D
Samantha D
GOOGLE
7-4-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Charged up at their free charging station, thanks!

Keisha Reid
Keisha Reid
GOOGLE
7-2-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
Tuesday Renner
Tuesday Renner
GOOGLE
7-1-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

I couldn’t be happier with my purchase of a used 2017 Nissan leaf. Milford Nissan’s Staff —especially Chris and Guy were incredibly informative, helpful, accommodating and responsive along the entire process. I live in New Hampshire and have a very busy schedule – on top of the coronavirus situation-they helped me do the entire purchase onlineAnd over the phone and even brought the car to me at my town hall to finalize everything! I would wholeheartedly recommend this dealership to my friends and family.

Steven Pascolati
Steven Pascolati
GOOGLE
7-1-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Fast , accommodating, friendly service. I'll be back.

Rachel Peoples
Rachel Peoples
GOOGLE
6-30-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

I never knew a car-buying experience could actually be enjoyable! Jan Janiek was absolutely wonderful to work with. Unlike other dealerships, the folks at Milford Nissan made me feel comfortable and valued as a customer. I never felt pressured or rushed; I love that they didn't feel the need to "play the game" when negotiating, which is a tremendous relief! Jan gave me a full personalized tutorial of my new vehicle to make sure I felt comfortable with all the new features. I could tell that his customers' safety and satisfaction is a top priority. Thank you, Jan! I am very happy to be a part of the Milford Nissan family.

Limaris R
Limaris R
GOOGLE
6-30-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
Helen Ponce
Helen Ponce
GOOGLE
6-30-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
Brian Moffat
Brian Moffat
GOOGLE
6-29-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

They were super accommodating in getting me in even though I didn’t have an appointment, found the problem, fixed it quickly and even tracked the warranty saving me a ton of money. Couldn’t be happier with the work they do and how I was treated.

Abdul meher
Abdul meher
GOOGLE
6-29-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
Wilbur Muhammad
Wilbur Muhammad
GOOGLE
6-26-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
Michele Daley
Michele Daley
GOOGLE
6-26-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

I have used Milford Nissan' s service dept for 6 years. They always do a great job.

Michael DiLarso
Michael DiLarso
GOOGLE
6-26-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Very nice people. When the repairs needed more time they offered a free loaner.

Kyra Dolan
Kyra Dolan
GOOGLE
6-25-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
Nakuya Cate
Nakuya Cate
GOOGLE
6-24-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
Carlos Santos
Carlos Santos
GOOGLE
6-24-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
Amanda Keville
Amanda Keville
GOOGLE
6-21-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Wonderful experience! Easiest time I've ever had trading in my lease. Sales associate was extremely professional and knowledgeable of the merchandise. Had a vehicle ready and waiting for me to test drive when I got there. Once I got to signing, everything was smooth sailing. Very pleased with the deal I got and will be going back!

Bg Zietz
Bg Zietz
GOOGLE
6-20-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
Jim Gaffney
Jim Gaffney
GOOGLE
6-20-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Jan was fantastic. Extremely knowledgeable, eager to answer questions and by far the best car buying experience I've ever encountered. Highest rating for sure. And yes, I've already recommended family and friends to go see him.

David Block
David Block
GOOGLE
6-20-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
Susan Byers
Susan Byers
GOOGLE
6-18-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

We recently bought a 2020 Nissan Armada from Tony Chamoun, General Manager. He was a dream to deal with. We are from out of state and this was our first time buying an online vehicle. Tony put us at ease on this purchase. He facetimes us to show us the vehicle. He was extremely great at communicating with us and keeping us informed on all the steps in buying the vehicle, receiving our money and transportation of the vehicle. I highly recommend Tony and his team at Milford Nissan. I dealt briefly with Jim Farrell, Sales Associate and he was extremely helpful and knowledgeable too. Great job Milford Nissan. We love our vehicle and you made the process seamless.

jay hayes
jay hayes
GOOGLE
6-17-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
Tracy Casaletto
Tracy Casaletto
GOOGLE
6-17-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

As a recent satisfied customer, I can’t say enough good things about the Milford Nissan dealership especially since my dealings with them were in the midst of the pandemic. In my initial telephone interactions their responses were prompt, clear and helpful making the ride to Milford worthwhile. Upon my arrival I was greeted by Eric Taylor, who made every effort to make me feel comfortable that all appropriate health precautions were being practiced while helping me identify the right vehicle. Eric was by far the most respectful, knowledgeable and genuine car salesman I have ever had the pleasure of meeting. Not only was he very familiar with the Nissan options, he was also patient with my questions and never made me feel rushed or pressured. Once I decided on a vehicle, he made the process as streamlined as possible. From negotiating my trade, to discussing financing, to coordinating the final logistics to get me in my new car, his professionalism was consistent. I don’t typically write reviews but buying a car through Milford Nissan, and in particular working with Eric, was an exceptionally smooth and pleasant transaction worthy of this review. In my opinion, you can’t ask for more from a car buying experience.

Todd Kamens
Todd Kamens
GOOGLE
6-17-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

My family has bought 5, and soon to be 6 cars from Tony and I am not sure I can put into words what a great experience we have all had. Originally, we purchased a Nissan Armada as a family car and we had such a great experience with Tony that when it was time to buy a first car for my son, we came back. Well, kids being kids, my son managed to total the Nissan Rogue, not once but twice. Replacing the car was secondary to Tony - all he was concerned about was how my son was doing. I literally bought 3 Nissan Rogue's in less than 18 months and to say that the transaction was flawless is an under-statement. In fact, I believe my son got a big Tony hug after each new car! I spoke so highly of Tony and Milford Nissan that when my Dad's Infiniti lease was up, he too became a customer and I will attest that his review would be the same as mine. If you are interested in buying/leasing a car without the hassle you are used to from other dealers, and you want someone you feel is on your side, look no further. I promise you won't regret it one bit. Keep it up Tony and Milford Nissan! Who's next?

Caitlyn p
Caitlyn p
GOOGLE
6-17-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
Rose
CARGURUS
6-16-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

My Dealer was great.He did a magnificent job in a timely and courteous manner,thanks.Ms.Tenn.

Michael Andrade
Michael Andrade
GOOGLE
6-15-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
Daniel White
Daniel White
GOOGLE
6-14-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Always been very helpful Quality work

marvin pratt
marvin pratt
GOOGLE
6-14-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
Read More