All-New 2019 Nissan Altima Preview in Milford, MA

All-New 2019 Nissan Altima Coming Soon Preview in Milford, MAPictured above is the 2019 Nissan Altima in Scarlet Ember. 

Offering up some astounding technological breakthroughs, the 2019 Nissan Altima is expected to create some big waves when it makes its much-anticipated debut in the Fall of 2018. From its innovative engine to the latest safety advancements, you’ll soon discover just how much there is to love about the latest Altima. While you’re waiting for it to arrive on the sales lot at Milford Nissan, feel free to peruse this preview of its expected features!

Performance

Let’s dive right into it and talk about the technology at the heart of the 2019 Altima. After 20 years of research, Nissan is proud to reveal the world’s first Variable-Compression turbo engine! This intelligent powertrain has the ability to change its shape to offer either improved efficiency or muscle, depending on your current needs. This kind of technology is sure to wow you when you visit us for a test drive! To support this incredible system, the Altima also offers the first AWD capabilities available in a sedan from Nissan. Reacting automatically to changes in terrain, this advancement delivers optimal traction no matter the conditions.

Safety

It won’t take long for you realize that the safety features included in the 2019 Nissan Altima also supply some pretty impression technology. It all starts with the Nissan ProPILOT Assist! This responsive advancement goes above and beyond, as it can automatically maintain your speed and position in your lane, as well as apply the brakes. Whether you spend most of your time in rush-hour traffic or navigating through winding country roads, this comprehensive system also includes a range of driver-assist features to provide you with peace of mind. Though there are far too many to name all of them here, they include Traffic Sign Recognition1 and Intelligent Driver Alertness1, among others.  

Interior

When a Nor’easter blows through, you’ll be grateful that the Nissan Altima can be equipped with features like heated front seats and a heated steering wheel, so you don’t have to shiver when you venture out for some essentials. However, when the temperatures skyrocket in the summer, the dual-zone automatic climate control system will be ready to cool things down when you head over to Peppercorn Hill Conservation Area for some relief in the shady trails. The latest Altima is prepared for whatever Mother Nature throws your way!

It won’t be long before this groundbreaking vehicle hits out lot! Hopefully, this all-new 2019 Nissan Altima coming soon preview in Milford, MA, has increased your anticipation of its arrival at Milford Nissan. We’re located at 320 East Main Street in Milford, MA, and would love to see you soon.


Contact Information


Sales Hours

774-462-3001

Dealership Information

Testimonials

Rob Garrity
Rob Garrity
GOOGLE
7-10-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Just all around excellent to deal with. No games, no high pressure sales tactics. Was able to do an end-of-lease purchase spending less than an hour total between phone calls and dealership visits. Eric P in financing was excellent, business-like, and supremely honest. I can not recommend them highly enough.

Shyanne Signoretti
Shyanne Signoretti
GOOGLE
7-10-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
Robert Penza
Robert Penza
GOOGLE
7-9-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Excellent service and treatment by Associate Kelley.

Bill Carson
Bill Carson
GOOGLE
7-9-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
Shari Lemont Moore
Shari Lemont Moore
GOOGLE
7-9-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

David Franco is great

marlene sellitto
marlene sellitto
GOOGLE
7-8-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Milford Nissan is the only place I would bring my Nissan Murano. They truly are exceptional and the service associates are knowledgeable and treat me with respect.

Cali Teceno
Cali Teceno
GOOGLE
7-7-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
David Farnworth
David Farnworth
GOOGLE
7-6-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star

Experience was great however had to wait almost a week to pickup my vehicle due to a title issue dealer did not have the title onsite.

Robert Farrell
Robert Farrell
GOOGLE
7-4-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
Samantha D
Samantha D
GOOGLE
7-4-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Charged up at their free charging station, thanks!

Keisha Reid
Keisha Reid
GOOGLE
7-2-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
Tuesday Renner
Tuesday Renner
GOOGLE
7-1-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

I couldn’t be happier with my purchase of a used 2017 Nissan leaf. Milford Nissan’s Staff —especially Chris and Guy were incredibly informative, helpful, accommodating and responsive along the entire process. I live in New Hampshire and have a very busy schedule – on top of the coronavirus situation-they helped me do the entire purchase onlineAnd over the phone and even brought the car to me at my town hall to finalize everything! I would wholeheartedly recommend this dealership to my friends and family.

Steven Pascolati
Steven Pascolati
GOOGLE
7-1-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Fast , accommodating, friendly service. I'll be back.

Rachel Peoples
Rachel Peoples
GOOGLE
6-30-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

I never knew a car-buying experience could actually be enjoyable! Jan Janiek was absolutely wonderful to work with. Unlike other dealerships, the folks at Milford Nissan made me feel comfortable and valued as a customer. I never felt pressured or rushed; I love that they didn't feel the need to "play the game" when negotiating, which is a tremendous relief! Jan gave me a full personalized tutorial of my new vehicle to make sure I felt comfortable with all the new features. I could tell that his customers' safety and satisfaction is a top priority. Thank you, Jan! I am very happy to be a part of the Milford Nissan family.

Limaris R
Limaris R
GOOGLE
6-30-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
Helen Ponce
Helen Ponce
GOOGLE
6-30-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
Brian Moffat
Brian Moffat
GOOGLE
6-29-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

They were super accommodating in getting me in even though I didn’t have an appointment, found the problem, fixed it quickly and even tracked the warranty saving me a ton of money. Couldn’t be happier with the work they do and how I was treated.

Abdul meher
Abdul meher
GOOGLE
6-29-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
Wilbur Muhammad
Wilbur Muhammad
GOOGLE
6-26-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
Michele Daley
Michele Daley
GOOGLE
6-26-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

I have used Milford Nissan' s service dept for 6 years. They always do a great job.

Michael DiLarso
Michael DiLarso
GOOGLE
6-26-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Very nice people. When the repairs needed more time they offered a free loaner.

Kyra Dolan
Kyra Dolan
GOOGLE
6-25-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
Nakuya Cate
Nakuya Cate
GOOGLE
6-24-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
Carlos Santos
Carlos Santos
GOOGLE
6-24-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
Amanda Keville
Amanda Keville
GOOGLE
6-21-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Wonderful experience! Easiest time I've ever had trading in my lease. Sales associate was extremely professional and knowledgeable of the merchandise. Had a vehicle ready and waiting for me to test drive when I got there. Once I got to signing, everything was smooth sailing. Very pleased with the deal I got and will be going back!

Bg Zietz
Bg Zietz
GOOGLE
6-20-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
Jim Gaffney
Jim Gaffney
GOOGLE
6-20-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Jan was fantastic. Extremely knowledgeable, eager to answer questions and by far the best car buying experience I've ever encountered. Highest rating for sure. And yes, I've already recommended family and friends to go see him.

David Block
David Block
GOOGLE
6-20-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
Susan Byers
Susan Byers
GOOGLE
6-18-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

We recently bought a 2020 Nissan Armada from Tony Chamoun, General Manager. He was a dream to deal with. We are from out of state and this was our first time buying an online vehicle. Tony put us at ease on this purchase. He facetimes us to show us the vehicle. He was extremely great at communicating with us and keeping us informed on all the steps in buying the vehicle, receiving our money and transportation of the vehicle. I highly recommend Tony and his team at Milford Nissan. I dealt briefly with Jim Farrell, Sales Associate and he was extremely helpful and knowledgeable too. Great job Milford Nissan. We love our vehicle and you made the process seamless.

jay hayes
jay hayes
GOOGLE
6-17-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
Tracy Casaletto
Tracy Casaletto
GOOGLE
6-17-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

As a recent satisfied customer, I can’t say enough good things about the Milford Nissan dealership especially since my dealings with them were in the midst of the pandemic. In my initial telephone interactions their responses were prompt, clear and helpful making the ride to Milford worthwhile. Upon my arrival I was greeted by Eric Taylor, who made every effort to make me feel comfortable that all appropriate health precautions were being practiced while helping me identify the right vehicle. Eric was by far the most respectful, knowledgeable and genuine car salesman I have ever had the pleasure of meeting. Not only was he very familiar with the Nissan options, he was also patient with my questions and never made me feel rushed or pressured. Once I decided on a vehicle, he made the process as streamlined as possible. From negotiating my trade, to discussing financing, to coordinating the final logistics to get me in my new car, his professionalism was consistent. I don’t typically write reviews but buying a car through Milford Nissan, and in particular working with Eric, was an exceptionally smooth and pleasant transaction worthy of this review. In my opinion, you can’t ask for more from a car buying experience.

Todd Kamens
Todd Kamens
GOOGLE
6-17-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

My family has bought 5, and soon to be 6 cars from Tony and I am not sure I can put into words what a great experience we have all had. Originally, we purchased a Nissan Armada as a family car and we had such a great experience with Tony that when it was time to buy a first car for my son, we came back. Well, kids being kids, my son managed to total the Nissan Rogue, not once but twice. Replacing the car was secondary to Tony - all he was concerned about was how my son was doing. I literally bought 3 Nissan Rogue's in less than 18 months and to say that the transaction was flawless is an under-statement. In fact, I believe my son got a big Tony hug after each new car! I spoke so highly of Tony and Milford Nissan that when my Dad's Infiniti lease was up, he too became a customer and I will attest that his review would be the same as mine. If you are interested in buying/leasing a car without the hassle you are used to from other dealers, and you want someone you feel is on your side, look no further. I promise you won't regret it one bit. Keep it up Tony and Milford Nissan! Who's next?

Caitlyn p
Caitlyn p
GOOGLE
6-17-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
Rose
CARGURUS
6-16-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

My Dealer was great.He did a magnificent job in a timely and courteous manner,thanks.Ms.Tenn.

Michael Andrade
Michael Andrade
GOOGLE
6-15-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
Daniel White
Daniel White
GOOGLE
6-14-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Always been very helpful Quality work

marvin pratt
marvin pratt
GOOGLE
6-14-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
Read More

Exceptional Safety Advancements in the 2019 Altima

Interior of the 2019 Nissan Altima

1. Availability of features varies by model, trim, and package.