Milford Nissan

2018 Nissan LEAF Preview near Attleboro, MA

2018 Nissan LEAF Preview near Attleboro, MA

*Pre-production model shown: 2018 Nissan LEAF with optional features

We don’t know how you feel about it, we at Milford Nissan always enjoy getting hyped up before the release of a product. Just like Apple® does every single year, we like to give a little introductory preview of vehicles, like the totally amazing 2018 Nissan LEAF! If you have any questions while reading through this, please don’t hesitate to utilize the chat function to the bottom, right-hand corner of your screen. You can also talk over the phone to one of our friendly representatives by dialing 774-462-3001!

The Nissan LEAF is a Zero Emission vehicle, thanks to its 100-percent electric powerhouse. You may be conjuring images of sluggish starts and restricted traveling, but stop! Take it easy on the beginner electric vehicles. It’s not easy transforming the entire way we drive. There’s something that Nissan engineers have really gotten right about the way the LEAF responds for this iteration, and you’ll feel it the second that you depress the accelerator. There’s 100-percent torque immediately provided to you off the line1, and we haven’t even mentioned the 147 horsepower yet! Top it off with an impressive 150-mile range2 that encourages you to drive and drive and drive, and we think all of those negative connotations associated with electric vehicles are banished — permanently!

The Interior of the 2018 LEAF

Sales Hours

774-462-3001
Monday 9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Tuesday 9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Wednesday 9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Thursday 9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Friday 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sunday 12:00 pm - 5:00 pm

One of the most unique additions to the 2018 LEAF is completely designed to make strides towards safety and convenience while driving, and it’s called the e-Pedal3. It’s interesting in its pure simplicity: depress the pedal to go fast, release the pedal to decelerate, and lift your foot entirely to bring the LEAF to a controlled stop. Yes, you understood that correctly: one pedal. Don’t fret, the second pedal is still there. You can brake entirely normally if you’d like, but we think that once you become accustomed to the e-Pedal, the benefits will be numerous. It’s great for stop-and-go situations like traffic jams, and it gives your ankle and calf a break when you have to remain at a halt for long periods of time. Check out the video to the left of the screen to see the visual!

Do you want to hear more about this all-electric, best-selling, mass-marketed electric vehicle4? This 2018 Nissan LEAF preview near Attleboro, MA, is just the tip of the iceberg, friends. Come visit us at Milford Nissan and speak with a personable staff member today about reserving your own — and maybe getting a gift for doing it, too5!

Contact Information


Dealership Information

Testimonials

Eileen Martin
Eileen Martin
GOOGLE
1-24-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Perfect experience from start to finish. George made getting into my new car so easy, go see these guys for an honest car buying experience!

Alison Ferrone
Alison Ferrone
GOOGLE
1-24-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

I have been going to Milford Nissan for the last 8 years or so. I have always been very satisfied. They are professional and friendly and service is great. I have actually recommended Milford Nissan to many people who are very happy that I did. I will definitely continue to use them and am looking forward to purchasing my next vehicle at Milford Nissan.

Dana Gerrans
Dana Gerrans
GOOGLE
1-23-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
Mark Chiaramonte
Mark Chiaramonte
GOOGLE
1-23-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Eric Taylor was phenomenal in making it a quick, easy process. I drove away in my new Altima in about an hour. Thank you Eric!

Info TGC
Info TGC
GOOGLE
1-22-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Staff was friendly and helpful. Murdock (service dept) is aces!

Michael Faherty
Michael Faherty
GOOGLE
1-22-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Jan was great! Great experience!

Linda Hakar
Linda Hakar
GOOGLE
1-22-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
Kaitlin Domestico
Kaitlin Domestico
GOOGLE
1-22-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
Mark Richardson
Mark Richardson
GOOGLE
1-18-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Outstanding service. Went in for an oil change, last minute asked if they could check a loud sound in my front end. They accommodated me on the spot. They even sent a driver to come pick me up and at house so I didn’t have to wait there. My father and I have been going there for years. Between the two of us we have gotten four cars from them. All of them outstanding vehicles. The head service manager, Murdoch, was incredibly professional and generous. I won’t go anywhere else to purchase a car. Not to mention my car runs so much better now.

Luis Largo
Luis Largo
GOOGLE
1-17-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
Joann Desimone
Joann Desimone
GOOGLE
1-17-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

It was quick

Sean Finley
Sean Finley
GOOGLE
1-17-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Service is always prompt, reliable and honest.

Michael Ringler
Michael Ringler
GOOGLE
1-16-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

I drove far from home (90 minutes) to purchase a Leaf from Milford Nissan because the two Nissan dealerships closest to me just didn't care about selling the Leaf. They didn't know what rebates were available and they didn't seem to know much about the car. A friend recommended a salesman named Guy. I gave him a call, and he gave me a good deal. I'm glad I made the effort.

CFN
CFN
GOOGLE
1-16-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
Lisa Seawell
Lisa Seawell
GOOGLE
1-15-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
Lynne & Craig Mello
Lynne & Craig Mello
GOOGLE
1-14-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Salesperson Jan Janiak was a pleasure to work with and Jim Wood in finance also took great care. Nice experience overall for sure. Thanks!

Robert Aquilano
Robert Aquilano
GOOGLE
1-14-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

On Sunday, January 12th, I went to Milford Nissan to look at the 2019 Nissan Frontier. I spent some time looking at new and used vehicles. I hesitated going into the dealership thinking of past car buying experiences. I met with Jim Farrell. It was a pleasure dealing with him. I actualy enjoyed purchasing a truck from Milford Nissan, Jim made car buying fun again. I bought a 2019 Nissan Frontier.

Tom Caltagirone
Tom Caltagirone
GOOGLE
1-13-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

I have always had a pleasant experience dealing with Milford Nissan. I bring my car in without an appointment and they always get me in and out quickly. Always very pleasant and very professional. The only place I bring my car.

Bob &Fran Santucci
Bob &Fran Santucci
GOOGLE
1-10-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Everything was as always, they did what needed to be done and were done when they said. Everything was checked and I felt very satisfied with there report.

Suzanne Arpante
Suzanne Arpante
GOOGLE
1-9-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
Richard Foley
Richard Foley
GOOGLE
1-7-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Very happy with the service received at Milford Nissan. Wayne made the experience more enjoyable and much less stressful. Thank you Wayne!!!

Nicole Dostoler
Nicole Dostoler
GOOGLE
1-5-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Wayne was great. We came to Milford Nissan after being disappointed at another dealership that I am a loyal customer to. Wayne asked my interests and stuck to them getting me in the SUV I wanted. He was detailed, polite, and very informative. Thank you!

Jennifer Powell
Jennifer Powell
GOOGLE
1-4-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
Megan Foley
Megan Foley
GOOGLE
1-4-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Great service! And great people! Ask for Wayne if you want to buy a car :)

James Fitch
James Fitch
GOOGLE
1-4-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
Katelynn Castellani
Katelynn Castellani
GOOGLE
1-4-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Excellent customer service and best prices out of all of the Nissan dealers in the area. Although there are Nissan's closer to where I live, I go to the Milford Nissan because they are so nice and do a great job.

Tiffany Montgomery
Tiffany Montgomery
GOOGLE
1-4-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

I’ve been bringing my car to Milford Nissan for service for 6 years and they’ve always done a great job. They help me prioritize maintenance and repairs, work to find me rewards points and deals, and always provide excellent, thorough service. I’ve bought 3 cars from Nissan - all from Tony Chamoun. The sales dept at Milford Nissan is phenomenal too. Always a pleasure.

Deepak Sofet
Deepak Sofet
GOOGLE
1-4-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Service manager was awesome. He understands the problems and listen to you and give you the best advise.

Steven Slate
Steven Slate
GOOGLE
1-4-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star

Good service and fast. Service desk staff very attentive. Service area parking is limited and tight. Recommend their service.

Ryan StAubin
Ryan StAubin
GOOGLE
1-4-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star Empty Star

They are very friendly. They texted to set up appointment and it was easy. They called to let me know it was ready. Excellent timing. Then I went to pay and I noticed an honest error on the bill. They did correct it and apologize. Unfortunately, they forgot to do the inspection it was dropped off for. They did apologize. They took it in immediately but it did take 25 minutes. I missed out on a lunch outing. The service that was done was great. Just a few hiccups, they made it right but I was disappointed.

Bryan Brokmeier
Bryan Brokmeier
GOOGLE
1-3-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
Edward Yetter
Edward Yetter
GOOGLE
1-3-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star

Everyone on the team is courteous and knowledgeable. It has been a good experience so far. When i actually get my new car delivered i will know more.

Megan Foley
Megan Foley
GOOGLE
1-3-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
paul mcnulty
paul mcnulty
GOOGLE
1-3-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
Jennifer Wilson
Jennifer Wilson
GOOGLE
1-3-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Exceptional service and they were able to fix the issue quickly.

Scott Johnson
Scott Johnson
GOOGLE
1-1-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
PEG BAUER
PEG BAUER
GOOGLE
12-31-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

We were very pleased with this experience. George is an excellent salesman knowledgeable and pleasant. I would highly recommend Milford Nissan to anyone. Marguerite Bauer

Kathy Segalla
Kathy Segalla
GOOGLE
12-31-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

I called for a last minute oil change and they were very accommodating.

BigNewEditionFan
BigNewEditionFan
GOOGLE
12-30-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
Sofia Batista
Sofia Batista
GOOGLE
12-29-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
Roger Streeseman
Roger Streeseman
GOOGLE
12-27-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Great timely service, friendly and professional staff.

Jim Roche
Jim Roche
GOOGLE
12-27-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
Read More

 

1. According to the Manufacturer. 

2. Mileage estimates only. Range will vary depending upon driving/charging habits, speed, conditions, weather, temperatures, and battery age. The driver’s display shown does not show default screen settings.

3. Use conventional brake pedal for more aggressive braking situations.

4. 320 Nm

5. Gifts are available only for redemption upon purchase or lease of a 2018 Nissan LEAF by a qualified customer who reserved the Vehicle. Eligible Customers are customers participating in the Program that reserve a Vehicle beginning September 5, 2017 through January 22, 2018 and purchase or lease the new vehicle before May 15, 2018. Gifts offered in connection with the program do not have cash value, cannot be exchanged or returned and may be subject to change without notice. Gifts provided in connection with this program are subject to all applicable laws, void where prohibited and certain restrictions may apply. Eligible Customer’s participation in the program and use of the Nissan LEAF online gift platform constitutes full and unconditional agreement to these terms and conditions. Google Home is a trademark of Google Inc. Apple Watch® is a registered trademark of Apple. All rights reserved. Apple is not a participant or sponsor of this program. GoPro, HERO, and their respective logos are trademarks or registered trademarks of GoPro, Inc. in the United States and other countries. GoPro is not a participant or sponsor of this program.