Milford Nissan

2018 Nissan LEAF Preview near Attleboro, MA

2018 Nissan LEAF Preview near Attleboro, MA

*Pre-production model shown: 2018 Nissan LEAF with optional features

We don’t know how you feel about it, we at Milford Nissan always enjoy getting hyped up before the release of a product. Just like Apple® does every single year, we like to give a little introductory preview of vehicles, like the totally amazing 2018 Nissan LEAF! If you have any questions while reading through this, please don’t hesitate to utilize the chat function to the bottom, right-hand corner of your screen. You can also talk over the phone to one of our friendly representatives by dialing 774-462-3001!

The Nissan LEAF is a Zero Emission vehicle, thanks to its 100-percent electric powerhouse. You may be conjuring images of sluggish starts and restricted traveling, but stop! Take it easy on the beginner electric vehicles. It’s not easy transforming the entire way we drive. There’s something that Nissan engineers have really gotten right about the way the LEAF responds for this iteration, and you’ll feel it the second that you depress the accelerator. There’s 100-percent torque immediately provided to you off the line1, and we haven’t even mentioned the 147 horsepower yet! Top it off with an impressive 150-mile range2 that encourages you to drive and drive and drive, and we think all of those negative connotations associated with electric vehicles are banished — permanently!

The Interior of the 2018 LEAF

Sales Hours

774-462-3001
Monday 9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Tuesday 9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Wednesday 9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Thursday 9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Friday 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sunday 12:00 pm - 5:00 pm

One of the most unique additions to the 2018 LEAF is completely designed to make strides towards safety and convenience while driving, and it’s called the e-Pedal3. It’s interesting in its pure simplicity: depress the pedal to go fast, release the pedal to decelerate, and lift your foot entirely to bring the LEAF to a controlled stop. Yes, you understood that correctly: one pedal. Don’t fret, the second pedal is still there. You can brake entirely normally if you’d like, but we think that once you become accustomed to the e-Pedal, the benefits will be numerous. It’s great for stop-and-go situations like traffic jams, and it gives your ankle and calf a break when you have to remain at a halt for long periods of time. Check out the video to the left of the screen to see the visual!

Do you want to hear more about this all-electric, best-selling, mass-marketed electric vehicle4? This 2018 Nissan LEAF preview near Attleboro, MA, is just the tip of the iceberg, friends. Come visit us at Milford Nissan and speak with a personable staff member today about reserving your own — and maybe getting a gift for doing it, too5!

Contact Information


Dealership Information

Testimonials

Kathy Casey
Kathy Casey
GOOGLE
11-10-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

I was at Milford Nissan yesterday and purchased a preowned Tesla. It was such a great experience!!!! Everyone there was so nice to us, from our salesman Wayne, and the finance manager Eric. There was another salesman, not ours, that was an electric car expert. He offered to do the delivery and spent a fair amount of time explaining everything about the car. Everyone there was genuinely excited for us and kept raving about how nice the car is. And it is!!!! They were very fair in the amount they offered for my trade. They made this purchase so easy for us. We were there for quite a while, so they fed us lunch!!! I wanted to take the car home but we live in RI so the car needs a VIN check. They wanted me to be happy so they let me take it, and they will meet me at work to take the car for a VIN check so that they can register it for me. I HIGHLY recommend this dealership.

Leigh Morgan
Leigh Morgan
GOOGLE
11-10-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
Stephanie Timmins
Stephanie Timmins
GOOGLE
11-9-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star

They even have Two Dogs to Greet you here

Matthew Rice
Matthew Rice
GOOGLE
11-6-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Quality service at a fair price. No hassles and very communicative. No surprises. I have had my Rogue serviced here since I bought and will continue to do so.

Willy L.
YELP
11-6-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

My daughter was in accident and her car was a total loss. Single mom a nursing student she went out shopping looked at several suvs not much luck in her price range found a Sante Fe Sport and fell in love with the salesman Wayne was great all the sales people were great and I knew Todd the used car manager couldn't have been any nicer go to pay for the vehicle and low and behold who is the next person we meet the Crown Prince of the Auto Industry General Manager Tony Chamoun. My daughter had a small issue with the car the went WELLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL Beyond the call of duty made it perfect and my grandson loves his SUV.. Want a new Nissan go there!!! Want a preowned vehicle run there can't imagine going some where else thanks again to everyone in the company. Willy Northbridge Ma

Andrea Palladino
Andrea Palladino
GOOGLE
11-4-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
GuruNSN12
CARGURUS
11-3-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Dealer was very responsive via email. While the car was sold, I appreciate the timely follow up and options

John Krider
John Krider
GOOGLE
11-3-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

I just have to say what a pleasure it was to lease a car at Milford Nissan! Our sales person Fifi Haji and General Manager Tony Chamoun made us a great offer for my wifes 19 Nissan Rogue Sport. We felt comfortable throughout the whole process and highly recommend purchasing or leasing a car here!!! Thank You

Karen
CARGURUS
11-1-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Very pleasant and professional staff. Bought the car on the spot!

Marcio Pimentel
Marcio Pimentel
GOOGLE
10-31-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
Karen Bannon
Karen Bannon
GOOGLE
10-31-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Pleasure to deal with all the professional and kind employees. I’ve worked as a manager in the car business before so I can say with a great level of weight, that they were wonderful.

Bharat Desai
Bharat Desai
GOOGLE
10-31-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Nice friendly, folks. I was able to close the deal on my car relatively quickly.

briANNA18480
briANNA18480
GOOGLE
10-30-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
Perrone Solutions
Perrone Solutions
GOOGLE
10-29-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
Caroline Saad
Caroline Saad
GOOGLE
10-29-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Great customer service

Brittney Trifero
Brittney Trifero
GOOGLE
10-29-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star Empty Star
Sam D
Sam D
GOOGLE
10-28-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

The entire staff was fantastic my second vehicle purchase my sales person miss FIFI was very knowledgeable accommodating professional great host I want thanks the sales department and special thanks to general manager Tony Shamoun for his Personal attention to help me with my purchase he worked out a great deal for me and I’m very and completely satisfied with my purchase . I highly recommend Milford Nissan To everyone is in the market for a car they are truly honest people .

Sandeep Patil
Sandeep Patil
GOOGLE
10-28-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
Adam Boswell
Adam Boswell
GOOGLE
10-28-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
Roy G
Roy G
GOOGLE
10-27-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

I had an oil change as well as a few minor issues that were taken care of promptly. It took far less time than I had expected. As a side note, I appreciate your new chairs in the waiting area. The other ones were too low and I, as someone with a disability, often had trouble getting out of them. The new ones are much easier for me to deal with.

Sonia Damata
Sonia Damata
GOOGLE
10-26-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Very nice !!

Arlene Liscinsky
Arlene Liscinsky
GOOGLE
10-26-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
Anand Nagaraj
Anand Nagaraj
GOOGLE
10-25-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
Krista Brennan
Krista Brennan
GOOGLE
10-25-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

You can't go wrong with Milford Nissan! Jim Farrell and everyone else at Milford Nissan are ROCKSTARS. (Dan and Chris in the business development office, Tony in finance, Jim in the business office, all the folks I met in service, right down to the friendly lot attendants). I had a 2011 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid with super high mileage that I had dumped a ton of money into on repairs and still owed a lot of money on. The car started acting up again, and I decided I wouldn’t spend another dollar on it. It was time to get out. I had been hunting for the past few months for a reliable small-midsize SUV with low mileage and all the extras my Sonata had. I’m super picky about my vehicles, and I refuse to settle for something less than what I want. I was getting downhearted at other places, thinking there was no way I could get out of my garbage can on wheels unless I traded down in luxury. I had inquired about a car a while back with Milford Nissan, and they continued to follow up. They weren’t too pushy, and they were quick to respond when I had questions – the perfect balance. I really appreciated that, so I decided to stop in on Wednesday evening and take a look at a Certified 2016 Rogue with only 30k miles and all the bells and whistles. I called in to make sure the car was available, and Chris had it pulled right up front for me. I came in and was greeted by the fantastic smile of Tony the finance manager, who connected me with Jim “Jimmy” Farrell – who I can now confidently say is the only guy I’ll ever buy a car from as long as he’s in the business (which from his story – I can imagine will be forever 😊) Jimmy took my fiancé and I on a great test drive, answered all our questions and worked out the numbers with Tony. They got us a GREAT rate, a payment we never imagined would be possible being as upside down as we are and getting into such an awesome vehicle. We signed that night with Jim in the business office. Jimmy said he didn’t want us to spend one more minute in my unreliable car, so we drove home in the Rogue that night. I came back this morning to pick up my registration and get the car inspected and detailed. It all went nice and smooth, like a well-oiled machine, and I am happily on the road with “Lucille”, my new-to-me Rogue. If you're looking for a new or used Nissan, I can't recommend Jim Farrell and the rest of the team at Milford Nissan highly enough. You all have a very happy customer for life! Thank you thank you thank you!

Krankin K
Krankin K
GOOGLE
10-24-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Both the service and sales departments have gone way above and beyond expectations for me since my vehicle purchase. Always treated with utmost respect and sincerity. They are highly recommended by me.

Daryll Handell
Daryll Handell
GOOGLE
10-23-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

"Simple, Easy & Accommodating "

sheeldave
DEALERRATER
10-20-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

These guys were awesome. They worked really hard to put me in a vehicle, while keeping my budget in mind. They weren't pushy or annoying. Just fully accommodating throughout the whole search and buying process. They got me in an amazing car. Couldn't have asked for better service. I had a nightmare shopping with other dealerships....This one - complete opposite.

Edith Allen
Edith Allen
GOOGLE
10-20-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Late review, however my suv got a flat this past Friday in Milford and my spouse couldn't get the tire off. We was recommended to come here. They was able to change my flat. Excellent customer service even when they were off the clock. Thank you and we will be back.

Amber Marini
Amber Marini
GOOGLE
10-19-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Fast and has great service! They always have a detailed report on what was and needs to be done for me to look at which is very convenient. A+ company

Ilda DaMota-Dillon
Ilda DaMota-Dillon
GOOGLE
10-19-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Donna and Mr. Kelly awesome, efficient! Thank you!

Sheel Davé
Sheel Davé
GOOGLE
10-19-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Just bought a Nissan Rogue Sport SL from here. They made it simple, easy and comfortable purchasing a vehicle. Tony, Todd & George all were very accommodating throughout the process. They care about their customers. I love my car and highly recommend these guys.

Erica Martin
Erica Martin
GOOGLE
10-18-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
Greg Renk
Greg Renk
GOOGLE
10-18-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Fast, friendly and awesome!

Maeve Bear
Maeve Bear
GOOGLE
10-18-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

This could not have been any easier car buying experience! From the moment we walked in the door Jim Farrell made us feel welcome and at ease. It was a no nonsense deal. He gave us EXACTLY what we were looking for with no hassle and no time consuming negotiations. We were in and out and driving exactly what we wanted before our kids got off the bus that afternoon! Trustworthy and a straight shooter. Jim knows what he’s doing and found me the perfect car.

BluNerd
CARGURUS
10-17-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star

Dealer responded quickly. I have bought a vehicle from them in the past- this car was sold

Jenna McCarthy
Jenna McCarthy
GOOGLE
10-17-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

While looking for a dealership, the reviews for this one seemed great off the bat and did not disappoint. George was great from the moment I walked in. He was informative and gave us the space we wanted to browse but was there when we had questions. Through setting up the test drive and after, he was reliable and easy to work with ensuring I was happy and confident in my decision to lease. I was able to speak with a few of the other staff members as well and everyone was very accomodating and friendly. I am very happy with my Rogue Sport and I will not think twice about going back to Milford Nissan. Thanks George & the rest of the team!

Harry Zimm
Harry Zimm
GOOGLE
10-17-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Like most people, walking into a car dealership isn’t my favorite thing to do. But Tony and the sales staff make a challenging situation very relaxing. From my home in northeast Connecticut, I could have purchased a car from the several dealerships along the way, but I would rather give my business to Milford Nissan. Since my wife’s purchase this past winter, I have recommended two family members who have each purchased from Tony/Fifi, and we’ve all been more than pleased. Milford Nissan offers competitive pricing and tremendous customer service and I highly recommend them to anyone looking to buy their next vehicle. Mike Merrill

Mary Abbott
Mary Abbott
GOOGLE
10-17-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
Alena Nagy
Alena Nagy
GOOGLE
10-16-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
Tina Moisidis
Tina Moisidis
GOOGLE
10-16-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
Joel Martin
Joel Martin
GOOGLE
10-16-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

I came into the dealership to get the batteries changed in my key The desk attendant fixed it in about 10. Minutes and I was on my way. Great Service

Great Experience

Elinor Gulla
CARS
10-16-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Leased New Rogue Sport. It was a great experience. The customer service was excellent, friendly, and professional I wanted to keep my vanity plate which created complications and delay in registration. I was allowed to pick up the car drive it. While the registration issues were resolved. Todd Rivernider, sales manager arranged to have my car picked up at my work, in Walpole have it inspected and returned to me. Who else does that? Todd and Jim Farrell were excellent and patient in helping me find the right car, color and features and worked with me on the trade. Todd was able to work the numbers so that the lease payments were within my budget and the trade-in allowance on my old car was higher than II researched on the Internet. During the whole sales process I felt like was treated like royalty, as part of the family. Not by some corporate by the numbers approach. Todd ensured that everything was taken care of and followed thru. And Todd is really nice guy, competent and professional; a pleasure to purchase a car from. I can't say enough

Robert Levin
Robert Levin
GOOGLE
10-16-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Outstanding Customer Service, Professional, Honest and Todd Rivernider, Sales Manager, follows thru on his promises.

Read More

 

1. According to the Manufacturer. 

2. Mileage estimates only. Range will vary depending upon driving/charging habits, speed, conditions, weather, temperatures, and battery age. The driver’s display shown does not show default screen settings.

3. Use conventional brake pedal for more aggressive braking situations.

4. 320 Nm

5. Gifts are available only for redemption upon purchase or lease of a 2018 Nissan LEAF by a qualified customer who reserved the Vehicle. Eligible Customers are customers participating in the Program that reserve a Vehicle beginning September 5, 2017 through January 22, 2018 and purchase or lease the new vehicle before May 15, 2018. Gifts offered in connection with the program do not have cash value, cannot be exchanged or returned and may be subject to change without notice. Gifts provided in connection with this program are subject to all applicable laws, void where prohibited and certain restrictions may apply. Eligible Customer’s participation in the program and use of the Nissan LEAF online gift platform constitutes full and unconditional agreement to these terms and conditions. Google Home is a trademark of Google Inc. Apple Watch® is a registered trademark of Apple. All rights reserved. Apple is not a participant or sponsor of this program. GoPro, HERO, and their respective logos are trademarks or registered trademarks of GoPro, Inc. in the United States and other countries. GoPro is not a participant or sponsor of this program.