Milford Nissan

2018 Nissan LEAF Preview near Attleboro, MA

2018 Nissan LEAF Preview near Attleboro, MA

*Pre-production model shown: 2018 Nissan LEAF with optional features

We don’t know how you feel about it, we at Milford Nissan always enjoy getting hyped up before the release of a product. Just like Apple® does every single year, we like to give a little introductory preview of vehicles, like the totally amazing 2018 Nissan LEAF! If you have any questions while reading through this, please don’t hesitate to utilize the chat function to the bottom, right-hand corner of your screen. You can also talk over the phone to one of our friendly representatives by dialing 774-462-3001!

The Nissan LEAF is a Zero Emission vehicle, thanks to its 100-percent electric powerhouse. You may be conjuring images of sluggish starts and restricted traveling, but stop! Take it easy on the beginner electric vehicles. It’s not easy transforming the entire way we drive. There’s something that Nissan engineers have really gotten right about the way the LEAF responds for this iteration, and you’ll feel it the second that you depress the accelerator. There’s 100-percent torque immediately provided to you off the line1, and we haven’t even mentioned the 147 horsepower yet! Top it off with an impressive 150-mile range2 that encourages you to drive and drive and drive, and we think all of those negative connotations associated with electric vehicles are banished — permanently!

The Interior of the 2018 LEAF

One of the most unique additions to the 2018 LEAF is completely designed to make strides towards safety and convenience while driving, and it’s called the e-Pedal3. It’s interesting in its pure simplicity: depress the pedal to go fast, release the pedal to decelerate, and lift your foot entirely to bring the LEAF to a controlled stop. Yes, you understood that correctly: one pedal. Don’t fret, the second pedal is still there. You can brake entirely normally if you’d like, but we think that once you become accustomed to the e-Pedal, the benefits will be numerous. It’s great for stop-and-go situations like traffic jams, and it gives your ankle and calf a break when you have to remain at a halt for long periods of time. Check out the video to the left of the screen to see the visual!

Do you want to hear more about this all-electric, best-selling, mass-marketed electric vehicle4? This 2018 Nissan LEAF preview near Attleboro, MA, is just the tip of the iceberg, friends. Come visit us at Milford Nissan and speak with a personable staff member today about reserving your own — and maybe getting a gift for doing it, too5!

Contact Information


Dealership Information

Testimonials

Terry
CARGURUS
3-29-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

We bought a car! Not this car but another. The 2 hour drive was totally worth it. They’re a no pressure dealership with a mature, friendly staff. Our salesman Jan was great & the sales manager Tony Calhoun called to follow up & tell us MA was closing the sales floor due to the virus & would get back to me when they reopened. All good!

Douglas Curl
Douglas Curl
GOOGLE
3-17-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Great experience overall. I appreciate you letting your shop foreman provide me with an inspection of my car while it was on the lift and some Q&A time with him. And certainly a pleasant surprise on the price of the oil change! Your express technicians seem to be well qualified, however a little more attention to detail would be greatly appreciated in the future: 1. Using a torque wrench instead of impact gun when tightening wheel bolts 2. More care when reinstalling shields underneath; Battery impact driver can easily damage the plastic material and lead to premature failure and/or stripped screws. I take great care of my vehicles and I always hope that the technicians will do the same. Thank you Milford Nissan!

Kiernan Reed
Kiernan Reed
GOOGLE
3-16-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

The easiest car buying experience I’ve ever had. Everyone we dealt with was kind, helpful, and honest, and we love our new car!!

Jerry Fernandes
Jerry Fernandes
GOOGLE
3-14-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

I was having the worst car problems consistently with my Subaru got recommended to go see tony and got nothing but the best service from him as well as all staff I now have a brand new Nissan that I love I highly recommend Milford Nissan and will be back there for sure in the future great people very helpful as well as knowledgeable 5 stars hands down

Manisha83 Georges
Manisha83 Georges
GOOGLE
3-14-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

"Service"

jqhotdogs
DEALERRATER
3-13-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

After having a wonderful experience buying my new Nissan Frontier, I had my vehicle serviced today. The experience was the same WONDERFUL. I was met with friendly faces, my vehicle was done early. all is good! Robert Aquilano

Timothy Gagnon
Timothy Gagnon
GOOGLE
3-13-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Always satisfied with service and experience with Milford Nissan service. Dont waste your time at jiffy lubes or valvoline....sooo much better service and usually less expensive...will get u out in under an hour.

Alexander Dufresne
Alexander Dufresne
GOOGLE
3-10-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
John Webster
John Webster
GOOGLE
3-10-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Jan Janiak was a joy to work with when buying my used Nissan Leaf. He is very familiar with the technical aspects of the car and how to get the best out of it. The car is very clean and he went out of the way to cover up a scratch by the previous owner using an optional Nissan part. He has been very helpful with additional questions since I purchased the car. I highly recommend Milford Nissan, especially Jan. Dr. John Webster

Brendan Hopper
Brendan Hopper
GOOGLE
3-9-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star

I was not disappointed with the external deiaiking job. I was not aware that my white 2010 Maxima had a fluorescent finish. The car sparkles. Also I appreciate the transportation priced; I didn’t want to wait for 3 - 3 hours at the dealership. The service center is staffed with polite and efficient workers.

Jane M.
Jane M.
YELP
3-9-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

If I could give more stars I would. I bought our 2019 Rogue Hybrid from Milford Nissan from Las Vegas Nevada. Jim Ferrall went out of his way to ensure the car was delivered in Greeley Colorado for a surprise for my daughter. The delivery came off without a hitch. The car was exactly as Jim represented it to be, it was immaculate. Can't say enough about this car company and especially Jim Ferrall. He made everything happen. I definitely recommend buying your next car from them!

Donn Clarke
Donn Clarke
GOOGLE
3-9-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star

Great Dealership

Jane L Mortenson
CARS
3-9-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

If I could give more stars I would. I bought our 2019 Rogue Hybrid from Milford Nissan from Las Vegas Nevada. Jim Ferrall went out of his way to ensure the car was delivered in Greeley Colorado for a surprise for my daughter. The delivery came off without a hitch. The car was exactly as Jim represented it to be, it was immaculate. Can't say enough about this car company and especially Jim Ferrall. He made everything happen. I definitely recommend buying your next car from them!

Madhu Raman
Madhu Raman
GOOGLE
3-8-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Great service!

David Perkins
David Perkins
GOOGLE
3-8-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

I worked with Guy on the trade-in and purchase of a Leaf. He was very responsive, helpful and straightforward. I wouldn't hesitate to send friends their.

Bernie R.
YELP
3-8-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

My wife and I went to Milford Nissan to " look" at a certified preowned Pathfinder. Shortly there after we asked George Cannon if we could get behind the wheel. Minutes later we were test driving a well equipped 2019, it was priced right and very clean. After the drive and George walking us through the options it was time to talk price. This being the 3rd car I have purchased at 3 separate dealerships over the last 4 years it wasn't my first rodeo. George Cannon my wife and I talked numbers within 10 painless minutes we were in agreement on a very fair price. It's 24 hours later and I have no buyers remorse. We did finance a portion of the vehicle through the dealer, again a painless process with a very competitive rate. We arrived without an appointment and were done with the entire process in about 2 hours. George Cannon was very personable and easy to speak with. Eric the finance manager was equally as pleasant, no hard sell on of the typical extended warranties etc. The only downside is they are about 40 miles from where I live but well worth the drive. I will definitely be a returning customer.

iHoffman93
iHoffman93
GOOGLE
3-7-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Was as a good ad any good dealer ship, but when I came a few days later to get my registration they told me to go into their cafeteria. In the back they had free pizza and subs. Got a good deal on a car and free food.

Francis Anderson
Francis Anderson
GOOGLE
3-6-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Met with George Cannon; very supportive, knowledgeable, and friendly. Spend the necessary time to return new car features and availed himself to my family any time we needed advice or information on the car.

Stephany
CARGURUS
3-5-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Very Helpful and Answered All My Questions

Robert Principe
Robert Principe
GOOGLE
3-4-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star

Murdoch rocks!

Gio Albanese
Gio Albanese
GOOGLE
3-3-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
Kristen Krasinskas
Kristen Krasinskas
GOOGLE
3-2-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

After having a terrible experience at another dealership, I was referred to Jan Janiak at Nissan Milford. Let me just say it was the best car buying experience of my life. Jan was not only extremely knowledgable but listened and cared more about getting me into the right fit for me than he did about making the sale. He was attentive, kind, and helped me find the perfect car. The best service from start to finish, I would recommend going to see Jan to absolutely everyone.

Carole Orourke
Carole Orourke
GOOGLE
3-2-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

As always top shelf dealership. Been coming here for years

Christine Keryakes
Christine Keryakes
GOOGLE
3-2-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

No pressure car buying experience! I met up with Jan as I was walking the log with my son. Jan was friendly and answered our questions, and showed us a few cars on the lot. He never pressured me into moving on to a next step and just followed my lead. We ended up buying a car and the whole team was great, especially the manager, Tony! Tony was very friendly and helpful and made the entire process easy and pain free. They’ve made a customer for life!

Tom
CARGURUS
3-1-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star

They answered a few questions i had quickly. Pictures of the vehicle interior were not accurate though. All but one picture showed back seating but vehicle has a black and brown interior.

Ellen Luby
Ellen Luby
GOOGLE
3-1-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
Larisa Margolin
Larisa Margolin
GOOGLE
2-29-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
Darlene Beal
Darlene Beal
GOOGLE
2-29-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
Jackie Napolitano
Jackie Napolitano
GOOGLE
2-29-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
Tim Scafidi
Tim Scafidi
GOOGLE
2-28-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
Mandy Page
Mandy Page
GOOGLE
2-28-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
Debra Dion Pinheiro
Debra Dion Pinheiro
GOOGLE
2-27-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

This was my first time at Milford Nissan. Everyone was so kind and helpful. Everyone looked happy and we enjoyed our experience. They didn’t push us or give us false information in buying a car. They were upfront and we got a great deal on a Nissan Rogue Sport. We can’t thank Sarah Burns enough for recommending Milford Nissan! General Manager Tony, George, Jim, Todd for being so kind as well. Thank you! Auntie Debbie 👍❤️

kathy hammond
kathy hammond
GOOGLE
2-27-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
ANDRA WAUGH
ANDRA WAUGH
GOOGLE
2-26-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

I just purchased a 2020 Nissan Rogue and the experience I received during the whole purchase was absolutely amazing. Everyone that we met or dealt with was super personable, friendly and knowledgeable. I have already recommended Milford Nissan to several of my friends and family members.

Foxy
Foxy
GOOGLE
2-25-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Incredibly friendly, and helpful staff. Love this place

William Dedeus
William Dedeus
GOOGLE
2-25-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
Andy S
Andy S
GOOGLE
2-25-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
Anthony Prizio
Anthony Prizio
GOOGLE
2-25-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Best Service around!

Bob Cole
Bob Cole
GOOGLE
2-25-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
Randall Lyons
Randall Lyons
GOOGLE
2-24-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Have purchased last three vehicles from Jan at Milford Nissan and have always been pleased with the sales process and vehicles. Jan is a good guy and I would recommend him and Milford Nissan.

Filipe Peroba
Filipe Peroba
GOOGLE
2-22-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
Read More

 

1. According to the Manufacturer. 

2. Mileage estimates only. Range will vary depending upon driving/charging habits, speed, conditions, weather, temperatures, and battery age. The driver’s display shown does not show default screen settings.

3. Use conventional brake pedal for more aggressive braking situations.

4. 320 Nm

5. Gifts are available only for redemption upon purchase or lease of a 2018 Nissan LEAF by a qualified customer who reserved the Vehicle. Eligible Customers are customers participating in the Program that reserve a Vehicle beginning September 5, 2017 through January 22, 2018 and purchase or lease the new vehicle before May 15, 2018. Gifts offered in connection with the program do not have cash value, cannot be exchanged or returned and may be subject to change without notice. Gifts provided in connection with this program are subject to all applicable laws, void where prohibited and certain restrictions may apply. Eligible Customer’s participation in the program and use of the Nissan LEAF online gift platform constitutes full and unconditional agreement to these terms and conditions. Google Home is a trademark of Google Inc. Apple Watch® is a registered trademark of Apple. All rights reserved. Apple is not a participant or sponsor of this program. GoPro, HERO, and their respective logos are trademarks or registered trademarks of GoPro, Inc. in the United States and other countries. GoPro is not a participant or sponsor of this program.