Milford Nissan

2017 Nissan Rogue Hybrid Preview in Milford, MA

2017 Nissan Rogue Hybrid Preview in Milford, MA

 

Left Photo: Vehicle shown is the 2017 Nissan Rogue SL Hybrid shown in Caspian Blue with optional equipment. 

Nissan Rogue Hybrid Interior

With hybrid crossovers on the rise, plenty of manufacturers are getting a head start and offering multiple models that provide fuel-efficient drives as well as versatile cabins. Here at Milford Nissan, we have created a 2017 Rogue Hybrid preview to show you just what this impressive vehicle has in store. It will be on our sales lot waiting for your test drive before you know it, so come visit us today to learn more!

It all starts with what lies under the hood, and here you’ll find that the Rogue Hybrid’s 2.5L 4-cylinder engine is waiting to unleash its incredible power. Generating 170 horsepower and 175 lb.-ft. of torque to get your heart racing a bit faster, you’ll also benefit from the Rogue Hybrid’s energy-saving-expected fuel rating of 33 MPG hwy1. You can also opt for the Rogue Hybrid’s Intelligent AWD system to conquer the tough terrain and uneven pavement. Also, this first-ever Rogue Hybrid edition will feature stop/start technology, so it's able to reserve energy when you are at a stoplight.

The Nissan Rogue Hybrid that will soon be here on our sales lot at Milford Nissan also makes sure you have enough room to stow away all of your necessitates. Expected to provide you with a total 61.4 cu. ft. of cargo space2, you’ll be able to easily fit the kids’ football gear for their practices at Fino Field. Finding room for all of your groceries from Shaw’s is also an easy feat, thanks to the Rogue Hybrid’s standard under-floor cargo storage unit. Your back-seaters can also easily access the optional third row, since the Rouge Hybrid will have split-folding second-row seats.

There are plenty of more features to get excited about once you take a seat in the Nissan Rogue Hybrid. The standard Dual Zone Automatic Temperature Control (ATC) system that the Rogue Hybrid will incorporate ensures that you and your front-seat passenger stay comfortable throughout the whole ride, while Bluetooth® integration3 enables you to make hands-free phone calls to friends and family while at the wheel. Also, you will find the 6-way power-adjustable driver’s seat in the Nissan Rogue Hybrid, which conforms to your ideal position. Topping off the luxurious feel of the Rogue Hybrid is the leather-wrapped shift knob, the available auto-dimming rearview mirror, and the 7-inch touchscreen.

In addition to its frugal performance and feature-packed cabin, the Rogue Hybrid doesn’t forget to include an eye-catching exterior. You’ll ride along on 17-inch aluminum-alloy wheels, while the LED Daytime Running Lights illuminate your path ahead. Striking features like the chrome exterior door handles, a rear spoiler, and LED taillights certainly make the Nissan Rogue stand out on any road.

Once the Rogue Hybrid is at our dealership, our team at Milford Nissan will be there to help you take home this one-of-a-kind hybrid crossover. We’ve laid out plenty of details in this 2017 Nissan Hybrid preview in Milford, MA, but there is still more to be discovered once it arrives on our sales lot! You can find us at 320 East Main Street in Milford, MA, right next to Sal’s Pizza.


Contact Information


Sales Hours

774-462-3001
Monday 9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Tuesday 9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Wednesday 9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Thursday 9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Friday 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sunday 12:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Dealership Information

  • Features
  • Specs

Features

Features

  • Safety
  • Technology
  • Mechanical
  • Comfort
  • Exterior
  • Interior

Safety

Safety

Rearview monitor in dash
Cross traffic alert rear
Autonomous braking
Pre-collision warning system audible warning, visual warning
Camera system surround view
Impact sensor post-collision safety system
Child safety door locks
Child seat anchors LATCH system
Hood buckling creases
Energy absorbing steering column
Body side reinforcements side impact door beams
Blind spot safety sensor/alert
Parking sensors front
Crumple zones front, rear

Airbags

Airbag deactivation occupant sensing passenger
Side airbags front
Front airbags dual
Side curtain airbags front, rear
Side-curtain airbag rollover sensor

Security

Power door locks anti-lockout, auto-locking
Anti-theft system engine immobilizer, alarm with remote
2-stage unlocking doors

Mirrors

Side mirrors integrated turn signals, heated
Side mirror adjustments power, manual folding

Technology

Mechanical

Comfort

Exterior

Interior

Specs

Crash-Test Ratings

2017 Nissan Rogue Hybrid SUV FWD

Overall
N/A
Front Crash Overall
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarEmpty Star
Front Crash Driver
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarEmpty Star
Front Crash Passenger
Full StarFull StarFull StarEmpty StarEmpty Star
Side Crash Overall
N/A
Side Barrier Overall
N/A
Side Barrier Driver
N/A
Side Barrier Passenger
N/A
Side Pole Driver
N/A
Side Combined Front
N/A
Side Combined Rear
N/A
Rollover
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarEmpty Star

Additional Vehicle Information

Green Score

EPA Green Score ( Federal Tier 3 Bin 125 ?
EPA and California-required standards. The names refer to tables of numerical limits for the various air pollutants allowed by the standards.
)

Fuel Type Gasoline
Air Pollution Score ?
The Air Pollution Score is based on the government emission standards for which the vehicle was certified to comply with and reflects vehicle tailpipe emissions that contribute to local and regional air pollution, creating problems such as haze, and health issues.
6
1
6
10
Greenhouse Gas Score ?
This score reflects fuel emissions of carbon dioxide (CO2) and other greenhouse gases.
8
1
8
10
Smartway ?
SmartWay is a designation earned by those vehicles that have combined Air Pollution and Greenhouse Gas Scores that place them in the top tier (approximately the top 20%) of environmental performers. SmartWay Elite is reserved for the best of the best.
Yes

EPA Green Score ( LEV-II ULEV ?
EPA and California-required standards. The names refer to tables of numerical limits for the various air pollutants allowed by the standards.
)

Fuel Type Gasoline
Air Pollution Score ?
The Air Pollution Score is based on the government emission standards for which the vehicle was certified to comply with and reflects vehicle tailpipe emissions that contribute to local and regional air pollution, creating problems such as haze, and health issues.
6
1
6
10
Greenhouse Gas Score ?
This score reflects fuel emissions of carbon dioxide (CO2) and other greenhouse gases.
8
1
8
10
Smartway ?
SmartWay is a designation earned by those vehicles that have combined Air Pollution and Greenhouse Gas Scores that place them in the top tier (approximately the top 20%) of environmental performers. SmartWay Elite is reserved for the best of the best.
Yes

Awards

Award
Automotive Performance, Execution and Layout (APEAL) Study: Top Models in Segment (2017 Model)
- J.D. Power and Associates

Award
Best Buy: Compact Crossover/SUVs (2017 Model)
- Consumer Guide Automotive

Award
Best Cars for Commuters (2017 Model)
- Cars.com

Award
Best Cars for Small Families (2017 Model)
- Cars.com

Award
Best Environmental Performance Brand (2017 Model)
- Automotive Science Group

Award
Best Vehicles By Class: Midsize SUVs (2017 Model)
- GreenerCars.org

Award
Family Car of the Year (2017 Model)
- Cars.com

Award
Green SUV of the Year: Finalist (2017 Model)
- Green Car Journal

Award
Greener Choices (2017 Model)
- GreenerCars.org

Award
Most Efficient Small Sport Utility Vehicles (2017 Model)
- Fueleconomy.Gov

Award
Vehicle Satisfaction Award: Mid-Size Crossover SUV (2017 Model)
- Auto Pacific

Available Incentives

Call us for current finance incentives!

Testimonials

Eileen Martin
Eileen Martin
GOOGLE
1-24-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Perfect experience from start to finish. George made getting into my new car so easy, go see these guys for an honest car buying experience!

Alison Ferrone
Alison Ferrone
GOOGLE
1-24-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

I have been going to Milford Nissan for the last 8 years or so. I have always been very satisfied. They are professional and friendly and service is great. I have actually recommended Milford Nissan to many people who are very happy that I did. I will definitely continue to use them and am looking forward to purchasing my next vehicle at Milford Nissan.

Dana Gerrans
Dana Gerrans
GOOGLE
1-23-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
Mark Chiaramonte
Mark Chiaramonte
GOOGLE
1-23-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Eric Taylor was phenomenal in making it a quick, easy process. I drove away in my new Altima in about an hour. Thank you Eric!

Info TGC
Info TGC
GOOGLE
1-22-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Staff was friendly and helpful. Murdock (service dept) is aces!

Michael Faherty
Michael Faherty
GOOGLE
1-22-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Jan was great! Great experience!

Linda Hakar
Linda Hakar
GOOGLE
1-22-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
Kaitlin Domestico
Kaitlin Domestico
GOOGLE
1-22-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
Mark Richardson
Mark Richardson
GOOGLE
1-18-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Outstanding service. Went in for an oil change, last minute asked if they could check a loud sound in my front end. They accommodated me on the spot. They even sent a driver to come pick me up and at house so I didn’t have to wait there. My father and I have been going there for years. Between the two of us we have gotten four cars from them. All of them outstanding vehicles. The head service manager, Murdoch, was incredibly professional and generous. I won’t go anywhere else to purchase a car. Not to mention my car runs so much better now.

Luis Largo
Luis Largo
GOOGLE
1-17-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
Joann Desimone
Joann Desimone
GOOGLE
1-17-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

It was quick

Sean Finley
Sean Finley
GOOGLE
1-17-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Service is always prompt, reliable and honest.

Michael Ringler
Michael Ringler
GOOGLE
1-16-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

I drove far from home (90 minutes) to purchase a Leaf from Milford Nissan because the two Nissan dealerships closest to me just didn't care about selling the Leaf. They didn't know what rebates were available and they didn't seem to know much about the car. A friend recommended a salesman named Guy. I gave him a call, and he gave me a good deal. I'm glad I made the effort.

CFN
CFN
GOOGLE
1-16-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
Lisa Seawell
Lisa Seawell
GOOGLE
1-15-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
Lynne & Craig Mello
Lynne & Craig Mello
GOOGLE
1-14-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Salesperson Jan Janiak was a pleasure to work with and Jim Wood in finance also took great care. Nice experience overall for sure. Thanks!

Robert Aquilano
Robert Aquilano
GOOGLE
1-14-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

On Sunday, January 12th, I went to Milford Nissan to look at the 2019 Nissan Frontier. I spent some time looking at new and used vehicles. I hesitated going into the dealership thinking of past car buying experiences. I met with Jim Farrell. It was a pleasure dealing with him. I actualy enjoyed purchasing a truck from Milford Nissan, Jim made car buying fun again. I bought a 2019 Nissan Frontier.

Tom Caltagirone
Tom Caltagirone
GOOGLE
1-13-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

I have always had a pleasant experience dealing with Milford Nissan. I bring my car in without an appointment and they always get me in and out quickly. Always very pleasant and very professional. The only place I bring my car.

Bob &Fran Santucci
Bob &Fran Santucci
GOOGLE
1-10-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Everything was as always, they did what needed to be done and were done when they said. Everything was checked and I felt very satisfied with there report.

Suzanne Arpante
Suzanne Arpante
GOOGLE
1-9-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
Richard Foley
Richard Foley
GOOGLE
1-7-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Very happy with the service received at Milford Nissan. Wayne made the experience more enjoyable and much less stressful. Thank you Wayne!!!

Nicole Dostoler
Nicole Dostoler
GOOGLE
1-5-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Wayne was great. We came to Milford Nissan after being disappointed at another dealership that I am a loyal customer to. Wayne asked my interests and stuck to them getting me in the SUV I wanted. He was detailed, polite, and very informative. Thank you!

Jennifer Powell
Jennifer Powell
GOOGLE
1-4-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
Megan Foley
Megan Foley
GOOGLE
1-4-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Great service! And great people! Ask for Wayne if you want to buy a car :)

James Fitch
James Fitch
GOOGLE
1-4-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
Katelynn Castellani
Katelynn Castellani
GOOGLE
1-4-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Excellent customer service and best prices out of all of the Nissan dealers in the area. Although there are Nissan's closer to where I live, I go to the Milford Nissan because they are so nice and do a great job.

Tiffany Montgomery
Tiffany Montgomery
GOOGLE
1-4-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

I’ve been bringing my car to Milford Nissan for service for 6 years and they’ve always done a great job. They help me prioritize maintenance and repairs, work to find me rewards points and deals, and always provide excellent, thorough service. I’ve bought 3 cars from Nissan - all from Tony Chamoun. The sales dept at Milford Nissan is phenomenal too. Always a pleasure.

Deepak Sofet
Deepak Sofet
GOOGLE
1-4-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Service manager was awesome. He understands the problems and listen to you and give you the best advise.

Steven Slate
Steven Slate
GOOGLE
1-4-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star

Good service and fast. Service desk staff very attentive. Service area parking is limited and tight. Recommend their service.

Ryan StAubin
Ryan StAubin
GOOGLE
1-4-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star Empty Star

They are very friendly. They texted to set up appointment and it was easy. They called to let me know it was ready. Excellent timing. Then I went to pay and I noticed an honest error on the bill. They did correct it and apologize. Unfortunately, they forgot to do the inspection it was dropped off for. They did apologize. They took it in immediately but it did take 25 minutes. I missed out on a lunch outing. The service that was done was great. Just a few hiccups, they made it right but I was disappointed.

Bryan Brokmeier
Bryan Brokmeier
GOOGLE
1-3-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
Edward Yetter
Edward Yetter
GOOGLE
1-3-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star

Everyone on the team is courteous and knowledgeable. It has been a good experience so far. When i actually get my new car delivered i will know more.

Megan Foley
Megan Foley
GOOGLE
1-3-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
paul mcnulty
paul mcnulty
GOOGLE
1-3-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
Jennifer Wilson
Jennifer Wilson
GOOGLE
1-3-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Exceptional service and they were able to fix the issue quickly.

Scott Johnson
Scott Johnson
GOOGLE
1-1-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
PEG BAUER
PEG BAUER
GOOGLE
12-31-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

We were very pleased with this experience. George is an excellent salesman knowledgeable and pleasant. I would highly recommend Milford Nissan to anyone. Marguerite Bauer

Kathy Segalla
Kathy Segalla
GOOGLE
12-31-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

I called for a last minute oil change and they were very accommodating.

BigNewEditionFan
BigNewEditionFan
GOOGLE
12-30-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
Sofia Batista
Sofia Batista
GOOGLE
12-29-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
Roger Streeseman
Roger Streeseman
GOOGLE
12-27-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Great timely service, friendly and professional staff.

Jim Roche
Jim Roche
GOOGLE
12-27-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
Read More

Current Inventory

There are currently no 2017 Nissan Rogue Hybrid SL 4dr Crossover (midyear release) for Sale in inventory

Disclaimer

Excludes tax, title, license and other optional equipment. Subject to prior sale.Quoted price may change with out notice to correct errors or omissions. Price may already include applicable manufacturer rebates and incentives. Dealer documentation fee of $499 may not be included in quoted price. Dealer is not responsible for typographical errors.

 

1 2016 EPA Fuel Economy estimate for 2016 Rogue® 33 mpg highway/26 mpg city. Actual mileage may vary with driving conditions — use for comparison only. 2017 estimates not yet available at time of posting.

2 Cargo and load capacity limited by weight and distribution. Always secure all cargo. Heavy loading of the vehicle with cargo, especially on the roof, will affect the handling and stability of the vehicle.

3 Availability of specific features is dependent upon the phone’s Bluetooth® support. Please refer to your phone Owner’s Manual for details. Bluetooth® word mark and logos are owned by Bluetooth SIG, Inc., and any use of such marks by Nissan is under license. See NissanUSA.com/bluetooth for details.