Milford Nissan

2017 Nissan Rogue Hybrid Preview in Milford, MA

2017 Nissan Rogue Hybrid Preview in Milford, MA

 

Left Photo: Vehicle shown is the 2017 Nissan Rogue SL Hybrid shown in Caspian Blue with optional equipment. 

Nissan Rogue Hybrid Interior

With hybrid crossovers on the rise, plenty of manufacturers are getting a head start and offering multiple models that provide fuel-efficient drives as well as versatile cabins. Here at Milford Nissan, we have created a 2017 Rogue Hybrid preview to show you just what this impressive vehicle has in store. It will be on our sales lot waiting for your test drive before you know it, so come visit us today to learn more!

It all starts with what lies under the hood, and here you’ll find that the Rogue Hybrid’s 2.5L 4-cylinder engine is waiting to unleash its incredible power. Generating 170 horsepower and 175 lb.-ft. of torque to get your heart racing a bit faster, you’ll also benefit from the Rogue Hybrid’s energy-saving-expected fuel rating of 33 MPG hwy1. You can also opt for the Rogue Hybrid’s Intelligent AWD system to conquer the tough terrain and uneven pavement. Also, this first-ever Rogue Hybrid edition will feature stop/start technology, so it's able to reserve energy when you are at a stoplight.

The Nissan Rogue Hybrid that will soon be here on our sales lot at Milford Nissan also makes sure you have enough room to stow away all of your necessitates. Expected to provide you with a total 61.4 cu. ft. of cargo space2, you’ll be able to easily fit the kids’ football gear for their practices at Fino Field. Finding room for all of your groceries from Shaw’s is also an easy feat, thanks to the Rogue Hybrid’s standard under-floor cargo storage unit. Your back-seaters can also easily access the optional third row, since the Rouge Hybrid will have split-folding second-row seats.

There are plenty of more features to get excited about once you take a seat in the Nissan Rogue Hybrid. The standard Dual Zone Automatic Temperature Control (ATC) system that the Rogue Hybrid will incorporate ensures that you and your front-seat passenger stay comfortable throughout the whole ride, while Bluetooth® integration3 enables you to make hands-free phone calls to friends and family while at the wheel. Also, you will find the 6-way power-adjustable driver’s seat in the Nissan Rogue Hybrid, which conforms to your ideal position. Topping off the luxurious feel of the Rogue Hybrid is the leather-wrapped shift knob, the available auto-dimming rearview mirror, and the 7-inch touchscreen.

In addition to its frugal performance and feature-packed cabin, the Rogue Hybrid doesn’t forget to include an eye-catching exterior. You’ll ride along on 17-inch aluminum-alloy wheels, while the LED Daytime Running Lights illuminate your path ahead. Striking features like the chrome exterior door handles, a rear spoiler, and LED taillights certainly make the Nissan Rogue stand out on any road.

Once the Rogue Hybrid is at our dealership, our team at Milford Nissan will be there to help you take home this one-of-a-kind hybrid crossover. We’ve laid out plenty of details in this 2017 Nissan Hybrid preview in Milford, MA, but there is still more to be discovered once it arrives on our sales lot! You can find us at 320 East Main Street in Milford, MA, right next to Sal’s Pizza.


Contact Information


Sales Hours

774-462-3001
Monday 9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Tuesday 9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Wednesday 9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Thursday 9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Friday 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sunday 12:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Dealership Information

  • Features
  • Specs
  • Warranty

Features

Features

  • Safety
  • Technology
  • Mechanical
  • Comfort
  • Exterior
  • Interior

Safety

Safety

Rearview monitor in dash
Cross traffic alert rear
Autonomous braking
Pre-collision warning system audible warning
Pre-collision warning system visual warning
Camera system surround view
Impact sensor post-collision safety system
Child safety door locks
Child seat anchors LATCH system
Hood buckling creases
Energy absorbing steering column
Body side reinforcements side impact door beams
Blind spot safety sensor/alert
Parking sensors front
Crumple zones front
Crumple zones rear

Airbags

Airbag deactivation occupant sensing passenger
Side airbags front
Front airbags dual
Side curtain airbags front
Side-curtain airbag rollover sensor
Side curtain airbags rear

Security

Power door locks anti-lockout
Anti-theft system engine immobilizer
2-stage unlocking doors
Anti-theft system alarm with remote
Power door locks auto-locking

Mirrors

Side mirrors integrated turn signals
Side mirror adjustments power
Side mirror adjustments manual folding
Side mirrors heated

Technology

Mechanical

Comfort

Exterior

Interior

Specs

Warranty

Crash-Test Ratings

2017 Nissan Rogue Hybrid SUV FWD

Overall
N/A
Front Crash Overall
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarEmpty Star
Front Crash Driver
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarEmpty Star
Front Crash Passenger
Full StarFull StarFull StarEmpty StarEmpty Star
Side Crash Overall
N/A
Side Barrier Overall
N/A
Side Barrier Driver
N/A
Side Barrier Passenger
N/A
Side Pole Driver
N/A
Side Combined Front
N/A
Side Combined Rear
N/A
Rollover
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarEmpty Star

Additional Vehicle Information

Green Score

EPA Green Score ( Federal Tier 3 Bin 125 ?
EPA and California-required standards. The names refer to tables of numerical limits for the various air pollutants allowed by the standards.
)

Fuel Type Gasoline
Air Pollution Score ?
The Air Pollution Score is based on the government emission standards for which the vehicle was certified to comply with and reflects vehicle tailpipe emissions that contribute to local and regional air pollution, creating problems such as haze, and health issues.
6
1
6
10
Greenhouse Gas Score ?
This score reflects fuel emissions of carbon dioxide (CO2) and other greenhouse gases.
8
1
8
10
Smartway ?
SmartWay is a designation earned by those vehicles that have combined Air Pollution and Greenhouse Gas Scores that place them in the top tier (approximately the top 20%) of environmental performers. SmartWay Elite is reserved for the best of the best.
Yes

EPA Green Score ( LEV-II ULEV ?
EPA and California-required standards. The names refer to tables of numerical limits for the various air pollutants allowed by the standards.
)

Fuel Type Gasoline
Air Pollution Score ?
The Air Pollution Score is based on the government emission standards for which the vehicle was certified to comply with and reflects vehicle tailpipe emissions that contribute to local and regional air pollution, creating problems such as haze, and health issues.
6
1
6
10
Greenhouse Gas Score ?
This score reflects fuel emissions of carbon dioxide (CO2) and other greenhouse gases.
8
1
8
10
Smartway ?
SmartWay is a designation earned by those vehicles that have combined Air Pollution and Greenhouse Gas Scores that place them in the top tier (approximately the top 20%) of environmental performers. SmartWay Elite is reserved for the best of the best.
Yes

Awards

Award
Automotive Performance, Execution and Layout (APEAL) Study: Top Models in Segment (2017 Model)
- J.D. Power and Associates

Award
Best Buy: Compact Crossover/SUVs (2017 Model)
- Consumer Guide Automotive

Award
Best Cars for Commuters (2017 Model)
- Cars.com

Award
Best Cars for Small Families (2017 Model)
- Cars.com

Award
Best Environmental Performance Brand (2017 Model)
- Automotive Science Group

Award
Best Vehicles By Class: Midsize SUVs (2017 Model)
- GreenerCars.org

Award
Family Car of the Year (2017 Model)
- Cars.com

Award
Green SUV of the Year: Finalist (2017 Model)
- Green Car Journal

Award
Greener Choices (2017 Model)
- GreenerCars.org

Award
Most Efficient Small Sport Utility Vehicles (2017 Model)
- Fueleconomy.Gov

Award
Vehicle Satisfaction Award: Mid-Size Crossover SUV (2017 Model)
- Auto Pacific

Available Incentives

Call us for current finance incentives!

Testimonials

Nicholas DiTullio
Nicholas DiTullio
GOOGLE
10-14-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
Needham PD Detail
Needham PD Detail
GOOGLE
10-14-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Great. Honest and quick

Jeff West
Jeff West
GOOGLE
10-14-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star

Good experience purchasing new car. No pressure. Great info provided. Completed purchase in 2.5 hours and drove new car away.

jxh261
jxh261
GOOGLE
10-14-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
Shrikant Patil
Shrikant Patil
GOOGLE
10-14-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
Robert Wall
Robert Wall
GOOGLE
10-12-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Excellent customer service.

Linda Grant
Linda Grant
GOOGLE
10-11-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

The service person was helpful in answering my questions and getting me in and out quickly. Texted me when it was done so I could come back from a walk on the nearby walking trail. Even came out from his lunch break to make sure I got the information on the vehicle check list.

Nick Parilla
Nick Parilla
GOOGLE
10-10-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Fifi was very polite and helped find a car that met my needs.

Deborah Renier
Deborah Renier
GOOGLE
10-10-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
Bee W.
YELP
10-8-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Had a great experience buying a Leaf here at the end of Sept. First of all, resident EV expert Guy Bedau was very knowledgeable...you can tell he is genuinely interested in all aspects of owning an EV. Granted, I came in fairly well informed, having done a lot of research beforehand. But I still had lots of questions and many new ones came up during the process of buying. Clearly Guy is someone who likes to learn and share information. No question was too obscure or minor to warrant his attention and thoughtful response--from rebates and incentives to charging stations to maintenance and warranty. As a detail-oriented person myself (sometimes to a fault), I appreciate that! Also appreciated the dealership in general. Clean, friendly, welcoming...on each of our three visits, we were greeted by many people who made sure we had been helped. This was in stark contrast to another dealership (not Nissan) we had visited earlier where most of the staff seemed to not want to be bothered despite an empty showroom. I love my Leaf and know I made the right choice...I only wish Milford Nissan was closer to where I live (more than an hour away). But I still feel I could reach out to Guy with questions in the future, and I will come back if I need EV-specific service. Highly recommend.

Bob Wright
Bob Wright
GOOGLE
10-7-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Collision Center work was exceptional !

Jim Dolan
Jim Dolan
GOOGLE
10-4-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
Erin Thomas
Erin Thomas
GOOGLE
10-4-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
Roger Thomas
Roger Thomas
GOOGLE
10-4-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
Justin Paul
Justin Paul
GOOGLE
10-3-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
Erika Lopez
Erika Lopez
GOOGLE
10-3-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
Martha Gingerich
Martha Gingerich
GOOGLE
10-3-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

This was the best experience we have ever had buying a car!! We were in the market for a used Leaf and after much internet and youtube research we went to three different dealers. Our salesman Jan Janiak was a Leaf expert. He owns and drives one himself and gave us countless tips on maxing out both our range and the life of the battery. If you are in the market for a new or used Leaf I highly recommend him. Everything at this dealer was top notch and thorough. We did not even notice there were small chips in the plastic on two of the hubcaps but he replaced them without us even asking. To top it all off he even delivered the vehicle to us so we did not have to drive over an hour each way to go back and get it once the plates and registration were taken care of, which I might add they took care of all of that on their end. We absolutely love our new car!

Carol Bailey
Carol Bailey
GOOGLE
10-3-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
Danielle Morin
Danielle Morin
GOOGLE
10-2-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

My husband and I went to a dealership in Massachusetts and they would not help us by making a deal. We then drove down the road to Milford Nissan and all of them were so nice and helpful. Eric and Tony were wonderful. They worked with us and helped us out a ton. Would recommend them to everyone.

Brian Maw, Jr
Brian Maw, Jr
GOOGLE
10-2-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
James Kozak
James Kozak
GOOGLE
10-1-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Very good experience as always. Always proffessional and always a job well done. I have only good things to say about Milford Nissan Service.

James Vinci
James Vinci
GOOGLE
9-30-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
John Caban
John Caban
GOOGLE
9-28-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Decided to go here originally due to the 4.8 rating they got from all their reviews. After going here and trading in my car and buying my new car I now understand why. The people are great and the process was extremely quick! They don't try to sell you things you don't need or waste your time. My salesman Jim Farrell was AWESOME. If you are going to buy a new Nissan go here and ask for Jim. You Won't be disappointed...

RJBTS 75287
RJBTS 75287
GOOGLE
9-28-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

I bought my car there last December and had a great experience. Everyone from the sales person through the finance people were great. It was a rather pleasant surprise. I also took my car in for service last week and much to my surprise I got an appointment quickly and my car was fixed by that afternoon. Thank you Milford Nissan for easy and great experiences!

Kelley Terrill
Kelley Terrill
GOOGLE
9-27-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Purchased a 2019 Maxima. They took the time to understand what was important to me and provided me with options that I would be interested in. They were very helpful and not pushy.

GuruH1QN3
CARGURUS
9-27-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Great

Edward Wisialko
Edward Wisialko
GOOGLE
9-27-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

New to the area and needed a sticker for my car. They were professional, diligent, pleasant and finished the job faster than expected!

Phoebe Asam
Phoebe Asam
GOOGLE
9-26-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

We had Jim the salesman & Jim the finance guy and they were both awesome to work with! They listened to what we wanted and quickly got us into our new Rogue! We love it!!!

Olivia Lareau
Olivia Lareau
GOOGLE
9-26-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star

It was obvious they were drowning in appointments when I got there. Waited 20 minutes longer than the max estimate I was given. Not a huge thing but an inconvenience non the less. Always quality service though.

Audrey Panza
Audrey Panza
GOOGLE
9-25-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
Michael Kamens
Michael Kamens
GOOGLE
9-24-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

This was my first time purchasing a car from Milford Nissan. My son highly recommended the dealership and especially the General Manager, Tony Chamoun. I must say that my experience with Tony and Jim Farrell my sales person was outstanding. I told them what I wanted and they picked the Murano Platinum knowing that this more than met my expectations. After a 15 minute test drive the lease was completed in less than one hour and I drove home with my brand new Murano. What stands out most is that there was no need to negotiate as Tony gave me his best price without the need to haggle - I got the best price immediately and left as one very happy customer. As an FYI, my son had already purchased 4 Nissans from Tony over the last few years and mine made the family total #5.

Cristine Janiak
Cristine Janiak
GOOGLE
9-23-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Jan Janiak and all of the mechanics working in the garage are amazing. My brand new tires look great and I felt like part of their family

Mark Cardarelli
Mark Cardarelli
GOOGLE
9-22-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
Sue Terrill
Sue Terrill
GOOGLE
9-21-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

It was nice being able to look around and they have prices on the cars even the used cars. George came out and helped us out. He's really awesome and so friendly.

Courtney O'Reilly
Courtney O'Reilly
GOOGLE
9-21-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Milford Nissan is by far the best dealership I have ever dealt with! I had been going back and forth with another dealership prior to my father finding this one and they were so rude, not caring and could tell just wanted to make money. My father talked to Tony at Milford and set everything up. Fifi had everything including the car I wanted ready and waiting for me when I arrived and were so quick with everything! My husband is going tomorrow to get a truck from them too! It is not close to my house but I don’t mind the travel to get amazing customer service! I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a new vehicle!

Brianna Hall
Brianna Hall
GOOGLE
9-21-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
Lina Koutoufas
Lina Koutoufas
GOOGLE
9-21-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Service Managers always try their best to resolve issues and keep customers happy. Sometimes the staff behind doors/service is not knowledgeable enough to resolve car issues.

Edward Cousineau
Edward Cousineau
GOOGLE
9-19-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

As always an awesome experience with the service team at Milford Nissan. They are the best in the business

Joshua Rabinovitz
Joshua Rabinovitz
GOOGLE
9-19-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Great service great price

Donald Burns
Donald Burns
GOOGLE
9-19-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

I originally went to another dealership but once I got there the price online was different from what they offered me. So I went to Milford Nissan and it was the best experience I ever had buying or leasing a car and I have purchased many. The General manager Tony was such a pleasure to work with. I recommend this place to anyone looking for a car. I will bring all my friends and family here.

Joshua Meyers
Joshua Meyers
GOOGLE
9-18-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
Mark Hagopian
Mark Hagopian
GOOGLE
9-14-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Nothing! They are always amazing and extremely kind and caring of my time and appreciative of my business, not only in sales but also in service. Thank you to Tony Chamoun the GM for always taking care of everything even long after the sale is made. I will never look elsewhere for my car needs.

Larry Bakken
Larry Bakken
GOOGLE
9-14-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
Susan Chamberlain
Susan Chamberlain
GOOGLE
9-14-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

I Had a great experience with the office manager, Toni the supervisor, MAINTENENCE Dept and a wonderful woman, FI FI.

Read More

Current Inventory

There are currently no New 2017 Nissan Rogue Hybrid SL 4dr Crossover (midyear release) in inventory

Disclaimer

Excludes tax, title, license and other optional equipment. Subject to prior sale.Quoted price may change with out notice to correct errors or omissions. Price may already include applicable manufacturer rebates and incentives. Dealer documentation fee of $499 may not be included in quoted price. Dealer is not responsible for typographical errors.

 

1 2016 EPA Fuel Economy estimate for 2016 Rogue® 33 mpg highway/26 mpg city. Actual mileage may vary with driving conditions — use for comparison only. 2017 estimates not yet available at time of posting.

2 Cargo and load capacity limited by weight and distribution. Always secure all cargo. Heavy loading of the vehicle with cargo, especially on the roof, will affect the handling and stability of the vehicle.

3 Availability of specific features is dependent upon the phone’s Bluetooth® support. Please refer to your phone Owner’s Manual for details. Bluetooth® word mark and logos are owned by Bluetooth SIG, Inc., and any use of such marks by Nissan is under license. See NissanUSA.com/bluetooth for details.