Milford Nissan

2017 Nissan Rogue Hybrid Preview in Milford, MA

2017 Nissan Rogue Hybrid Preview in Milford, MA

 

Left Photo: Vehicle shown is the 2017 Nissan Rogue SL Hybrid shown in Caspian Blue with optional equipment. 

Nissan Rogue Hybrid Interior

With hybrid crossovers on the rise, plenty of manufacturers are getting a head start and offering multiple models that provide fuel-efficient drives as well as versatile cabins. Here at Milford Nissan, we have created a 2017 Rogue Hybrid preview to show you just what this impressive vehicle has in store. It will be on our sales lot waiting for your test drive before you know it, so come visit us today to learn more!

It all starts with what lies under the hood, and here you’ll find that the Rogue Hybrid’s 2.5L 4-cylinder engine is waiting to unleash its incredible power. Generating 170 horsepower and 175 lb.-ft. of torque to get your heart racing a bit faster, you’ll also benefit from the Rogue Hybrid’s energy-saving-expected fuel rating of 33 MPG hwy1. You can also opt for the Rogue Hybrid’s Intelligent AWD system to conquer the tough terrain and uneven pavement. Also, this first-ever Rogue Hybrid edition will feature stop/start technology, so it's able to reserve energy when you are at a stoplight.

The Nissan Rogue Hybrid that will soon be here on our sales lot at Milford Nissan also makes sure you have enough room to stow away all of your necessitates. Expected to provide you with a total 61.4 cu. ft. of cargo space2, you’ll be able to easily fit the kids’ football gear for their practices at Fino Field. Finding room for all of your groceries from Shaw’s is also an easy feat, thanks to the Rogue Hybrid’s standard under-floor cargo storage unit. Your back-seaters can also easily access the optional third row, since the Rouge Hybrid will have split-folding second-row seats.

There are plenty of more features to get excited about once you take a seat in the Nissan Rogue Hybrid. The standard Dual Zone Automatic Temperature Control (ATC) system that the Rogue Hybrid will incorporate ensures that you and your front-seat passenger stay comfortable throughout the whole ride, while Bluetooth® integration3 enables you to make hands-free phone calls to friends and family while at the wheel. Also, you will find the 6-way power-adjustable driver’s seat in the Nissan Rogue Hybrid, which conforms to your ideal position. Topping off the luxurious feel of the Rogue Hybrid is the leather-wrapped shift knob, the available auto-dimming rearview mirror, and the 7-inch touchscreen.

In addition to its frugal performance and feature-packed cabin, the Rogue Hybrid doesn’t forget to include an eye-catching exterior. You’ll ride along on 17-inch aluminum-alloy wheels, while the LED Daytime Running Lights illuminate your path ahead. Striking features like the chrome exterior door handles, a rear spoiler, and LED taillights certainly make the Nissan Rogue stand out on any road.

Once the Rogue Hybrid is at our dealership, our team at Milford Nissan will be there to help you take home this one-of-a-kind hybrid crossover. We’ve laid out plenty of details in this 2017 Nissan Hybrid preview in Milford, MA, but there is still more to be discovered once it arrives on our sales lot! You can find us at 320 East Main Street in Milford, MA, right next to Sal’s Pizza.


Contact Information


Sales Hours

774-462-3001
Monday 9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Tuesday 9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Wednesday 9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Thursday 9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Friday 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sunday 12:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Dealership Information

  • Features
  • Specs
  • Warranty

Features

Features

  • Safety
  • Technology
  • Mechanical
  • Comfort
  • Exterior
  • Interior

Safety

Safety

Rearview monitor in dash
Cross traffic alert rear
Autonomous braking
Pre-collision warning system audible warning, visual warning
Camera system surround view
Impact sensor post-collision safety system
Child safety door locks
Child seat anchors LATCH system
Hood buckling creases
Energy absorbing steering column
Body side reinforcements side impact door beams
Blind spot safety sensor/alert
Parking sensors front
Crumple zones front, rear

Airbags

Airbag deactivation occupant sensing passenger
Side airbags front
Front airbags dual
Side curtain airbags front, rear
Side-curtain airbag rollover sensor

Security

Power door locks anti-lockout, auto-locking
Anti-theft system engine immobilizer, alarm with remote
2-stage unlocking doors

Mirrors

Side mirrors integrated turn signals, heated
Side mirror adjustments power, manual folding

Technology

Mechanical

Comfort

Exterior

Interior

Specs

Warranty

Crash-Test Ratings

2017 Nissan Rogue Hybrid SUV FWD

Overall
N/A
Front Crash Overall
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarEmpty Star
Front Crash Driver
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarEmpty Star
Front Crash Passenger
Full StarFull StarFull StarEmpty StarEmpty Star
Side Crash Overall
N/A
Side Barrier Overall
N/A
Side Barrier Driver
N/A
Side Barrier Passenger
N/A
Side Pole Driver
N/A
Side Combined Front
N/A
Side Combined Rear
N/A
Rollover
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarEmpty Star

Additional Vehicle Information

Green Score

EPA Green Score ( Federal Tier 3 Bin 125 ?
EPA and California-required standards. The names refer to tables of numerical limits for the various air pollutants allowed by the standards.
)

Fuel Type Gasoline
Air Pollution Score ?
The Air Pollution Score is based on the government emission standards for which the vehicle was certified to comply with and reflects vehicle tailpipe emissions that contribute to local and regional air pollution, creating problems such as haze, and health issues.
6
1
6
10
Greenhouse Gas Score ?
This score reflects fuel emissions of carbon dioxide (CO2) and other greenhouse gases.
8
1
8
10
Smartway ?
SmartWay is a designation earned by those vehicles that have combined Air Pollution and Greenhouse Gas Scores that place them in the top tier (approximately the top 20%) of environmental performers. SmartWay Elite is reserved for the best of the best.
Yes

EPA Green Score ( LEV-II ULEV ?
EPA and California-required standards. The names refer to tables of numerical limits for the various air pollutants allowed by the standards.
)

Fuel Type Gasoline
Air Pollution Score ?
The Air Pollution Score is based on the government emission standards for which the vehicle was certified to comply with and reflects vehicle tailpipe emissions that contribute to local and regional air pollution, creating problems such as haze, and health issues.
6
1
6
10
Greenhouse Gas Score ?
This score reflects fuel emissions of carbon dioxide (CO2) and other greenhouse gases.
8
1
8
10
Smartway ?
SmartWay is a designation earned by those vehicles that have combined Air Pollution and Greenhouse Gas Scores that place them in the top tier (approximately the top 20%) of environmental performers. SmartWay Elite is reserved for the best of the best.
Yes

Awards

Award
Automotive Performance, Execution and Layout (APEAL) Study: Top Models in Segment (2017 Model)
- J.D. Power and Associates

Award
Best Buy: Compact Crossover/SUVs (2017 Model)
- Consumer Guide Automotive

Award
Best Cars for Commuters (2017 Model)
- Cars.com

Award
Best Cars for Small Families (2017 Model)
- Cars.com

Award
Best Environmental Performance Brand (2017 Model)
- Automotive Science Group

Award
Best Vehicles By Class: Midsize SUVs (2017 Model)
- GreenerCars.org

Award
Family Car of the Year (2017 Model)
- Cars.com

Award
Green SUV of the Year: Finalist (2017 Model)
- Green Car Journal

Award
Greener Choices (2017 Model)
- GreenerCars.org

Award
Most Efficient Small Sport Utility Vehicles (2017 Model)
- Fueleconomy.Gov

Award
Vehicle Satisfaction Award: Mid-Size Crossover SUV (2017 Model)
- Auto Pacific

Available Incentives

Call us for current finance incentives!

Testimonials

Madhav Pati
Madhav Pati
GOOGLE
12-6-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Eric was very good on explaining about car and the features it got and he is very knowledgeable. He is always available to take calls and messages and responds immediately. i had a great experience

Bob Edmunds
Bob Edmunds
GOOGLE
12-6-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
Myrlen Te
Myrlen Te
GOOGLE
12-3-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
James Lekas
James Lekas
GOOGLE
12-3-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Milford Nissan promptly took my car changed the oil and rotated the tires. I was out in 45 minutes. Now that is service!!! Thank you.

Michael Colantuoni
Michael Colantuoni
GOOGLE
12-3-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
Rockwood Edwards
Rockwood Edwards
GOOGLE
12-2-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Jim Farrell sold us our car. He was truly professional. He gave us great service and helped make our car buyiing experience quick and easy. Eric in finance was prepared and explained all the documents. Outstanding all around.

David May
David May
GOOGLE
12-2-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

The best car buying experience I've ever had. George Cannon our sales rep was outstanding, very knowledgeable, Chris Souza the internet mgr, James Wood the finance mgr, Tony, et al (I'm probably forgetting somebody) were all willing to work with us on the price and delivery. I would recommend this dealership to anyone buying a new or used car.

Ms. Diamond
Ms. Diamond
GOOGLE
12-2-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

I had a very good experience at this dealership. The finance manager Eric was awesome. He explained every single thing, made sure my daughter understood things, and we felt confident in her purchase when she left. We will definitely be back to Milford Nissan.

Laurie Carr
Laurie Carr
GOOGLE
12-1-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

They listened to what I was saying and didn’t push anything on me. They were always making sure I was comfortable as I waited. I was really impressed how they as a team made things happen

MA Jabbar
MA Jabbar
GOOGLE
11-30-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
Amy F.
Amy F.
YELP
11-30-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Purchased my last three vehicles from Milford - all certified, pre-owned Nissan Rogues. You cannot ask for a better sales team. Every salesman there has a lot of experience under his belt, and none engage in obnoxious sales tactics. The process is so smooth, I keep going back. I live over an hour away, but I know Milford has the best inventory of certified, pre-owned Nissans as well as other brands they have taken in trade. Their website is consistently kept up to date - no convincing a customer to come in to find they no longer have that car, and their follow-up after a sale is above and beyond. I had my car 1 day and received a phone call to ensure everything was just as I expected. It's been roughly two weeks, and I just received an email to check on things. The finance department is easy to work with and can explain every detail in plain language, helping you determine whether or not a wrap around warranty is something you need, crunching numbers for the different warranties and just working with you (and listening to you!) in a very honest manner. I knew the price I wanted to pay per month and we were able to hit price including a great warranty. Cannot recommend this dealership enough - I will continue to be a return customer and continue to recommend them to friends and family. Living so far away, I've never had them work on my cars (plus I haven't had issues with any of them!), but I have heard from a number of people that their service team is just as amazing.

Kevin
Kevin
GOOGLE
11-28-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
Christina Donahue
Christina Donahue
GOOGLE
11-28-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
Aditya Bhargava
Aditya Bhargava
GOOGLE
11-27-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
sandra walsh
sandra walsh
GOOGLE
11-27-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

This was by far the best experience I have ever had buying a new car. It was so easy. My salesman Eric was fantastic. He went over all the details of the car with me, hooked up my phone and went over all the added features. It was all so easy and fast.

Mark Glazer
Mark Glazer
GOOGLE
11-26-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

We had an excellent buying experience at Milford Nissan. We purchased a 2019 Nissan Rogue SL and Jim Farrell, who my daughter purchased a car from a few years ago, was very professional and personable. He made the entire process easy and fun. In addition, Eric Phan, the finance manager, was also professional and easy to work with. I highly recommend Milford Nissan to all.

Tim McAndrews
Tim McAndrews
GOOGLE
11-25-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

It was a great experience. They were fast and had my car back to me right away. They listened to my concerns and it could not have been a better experience.

Kara Forget
Kara Forget
GOOGLE
11-25-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
Lisa Locke
Lisa Locke
GOOGLE
11-25-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
Gila Neagoe
Gila Neagoe
GOOGLE
11-25-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Milford Nissan FINALLY fixed an issue with my car that Marlboro Nissan has not been able to fix even after bringing it there (Marlboro) on 5 separate occasions for the same problem !! Great service and competent technicians here at Milford. A++

Jen Manzella
Jen Manzella
GOOGLE
11-25-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Last week, I purchased my new car through this dealership. Wayne helped me through the process that day. I described the features I was interested. Wayne’s recommendation fit my interests and price range. He was extremely knowledgeable about the vehicles features, history and upkeep requirements. He answered all of the questions I had. I finalized my decision and completed the process within that day. This was my first time purchasing a vehicle through a dealership. The representative at the first dealership I tried wasn’t able to answer my technical questions and the recommendation wasn’t suitable. My experience was significantly better at Milford Nissan. Wayne was kind and easy to work with. I’m very happy with the experience and purchase.

Jan Greene
Jan Greene
GOOGLE
11-25-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

My husband and I were impressed with the friendly service, great deal, and all around ease of buying a car from Milford Nissan. Enjoying our pre-owned LEAF! Jan Janiak is an exceptional salesperson - answered all our questions and took time to orient us to EV driving. When we stopped by to get a quick charge during Thanksgiving weekend, LEAF expert, Guy, told us even more about our electric car. Even though he wasn't the person who made the sale, he took time out of his day to make sure we get the most enjoyment and the most mileage out of our EV.

Nicholas Hammond
Nicholas Hammond
GOOGLE
11-22-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
Joe Vitelli
Joe Vitelli
GOOGLE
11-21-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Always quality service and people. Love Milford Nissan

David Gervais
David Gervais
GOOGLE
11-21-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Excellent customer service, quick, friendly work.

Bethani Dufresne
Bethani Dufresne
GOOGLE
11-21-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Milford Nissan is amazing!! The customer service is spectacular! Fifi is so friendly and very helpful. Tony is amazing. Felt like family.

Asley Corrales
Asley Corrales
GOOGLE
11-20-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Have a good customer service experience especially with FiFi. She was great and friendly. Didn’t get the price as low as I wanted, but they definitely helped me out after all. Tony and Eric were also helpful and nice.

Randy Wood
Randy Wood
GOOGLE
11-19-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

I felt the transmission starting to slip on my 2013 Pathfinder. I consulted with Mike and he suggested I have an transmission assessment. I had the assessment done and it was determined the transmission needed to be replaced. Mike researched my CNA exceeded warranty coverage and was able to verify that my transmission was covered and all that I would have to pay was the $100 deductible. Well done Mike!!

Marie Klinch
Marie Klinch
GOOGLE
11-17-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
Kristen Olson
Kristen Olson
GOOGLE
11-17-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Bought my favorite car from them, they were courteous and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend them and will be going back for my next car

Maria
Maria
GOOGLE
11-15-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Enjoyable service at Milford Nissan.We are leaving with confidence and satisfaction in the pricing and quality of the vehicle we chose. Thank you Jim.

Patrick Luckett
Patrick Luckett
GOOGLE
11-15-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Excellent customer service

Kyle Hobbs
Kyle Hobbs
GOOGLE
11-15-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
Rich Cucolo
Rich Cucolo
GOOGLE
11-14-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

All the staff were professional and cool. I would totally buy another car from them.

Derek Phelps
Derek Phelps
GOOGLE
11-13-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Best experience so far with purchasing a vehicle. These guys were quick, and honest. I’ll be back

kerry pepin
kerry pepin
GOOGLE
11-11-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

I couldn't be happier about having my services done at Milford Nissan. I always get David and he is great! He is always friendly and welcoming, gets things taken care of right away and it never seems like a long wait time. All the staff there are very friendly, but David is the best. This visit I only got a oil change, tire rotation, and new wipers Thank You for the great service!

Jesse Pereira
Jesse Pereira
GOOGLE
11-11-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

I had a great experience here. They came out to greet us right away, they worked fast but were not pushy whatsoever. Worked very well to get us in the car we wanted! Would highly recommend them!

Kathy Casey
Kathy Casey
GOOGLE
11-10-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

I was at Milford Nissan yesterday and purchased a preowned Tesla. It was such a great experience!!!! Everyone there was so nice to us, from our salesman Wayne, and the finance manager Eric. There was another salesman, not ours, that was an electric car expert. He offered to do the delivery and spent a fair amount of time explaining everything about the car. Everyone there was genuinely excited for us and kept raving about how nice the car is. And it is!!!! They were very fair in the amount they offered for my trade. They made this purchase so easy for us. We were there for quite a while, so they fed us lunch!!! I wanted to take the car home but we live in RI so the car needs a VIN check. They wanted me to be happy so they let me take it, and they will meet me at work to take the car for a VIN check so that they can register it for me. I HIGHLY recommend this dealership.

Leigh Morgan
Leigh Morgan
GOOGLE
11-10-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
Stephanie Timmins
Stephanie Timmins
GOOGLE
11-9-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star

They even have Two Dogs to Greet you here

Matthew Rice
Matthew Rice
GOOGLE
11-6-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Quality service at a fair price. No hassles and very communicative. No surprises. I have had my Rogue serviced here since I bought and will continue to do so.

Read More

Current Inventory

There are currently no New 2017 Nissan Rogue Hybrid SL 4dr Crossover (midyear release) in inventory

Disclaimer

Excludes tax, title, license and other optional equipment. Subject to prior sale.Quoted price may change with out notice to correct errors or omissions. Price may already include applicable manufacturer rebates and incentives. Dealer documentation fee of $499 may not be included in quoted price. Dealer is not responsible for typographical errors.

 

1 2016 EPA Fuel Economy estimate for 2016 Rogue® 33 mpg highway/26 mpg city. Actual mileage may vary with driving conditions — use for comparison only. 2017 estimates not yet available at time of posting.

2 Cargo and load capacity limited by weight and distribution. Always secure all cargo. Heavy loading of the vehicle with cargo, especially on the roof, will affect the handling and stability of the vehicle.

3 Availability of specific features is dependent upon the phone’s Bluetooth® support. Please refer to your phone Owner’s Manual for details. Bluetooth® word mark and logos are owned by Bluetooth SIG, Inc., and any use of such marks by Nissan is under license. See NissanUSA.com/bluetooth for details.