Milford Nissan
Sales: 774-462-3001
Service: 774-462-3006
Parts: 508-422-8009
Close
Milford Nissan Home Icon
Milford Nissan Search MagSearch Milford Nissan
Search

2018 Nissan LEAF Preview near Attleboro, MA

2018 Nissan LEAF Preview near Attleboro, MA

*Pre-production model shown: 2018 Nissan LEAF with optional features

We don’t know how you feel about it, we at Milford Nissan always enjoy getting hyped up before the release of a product. Just like Apple® does every single year, we like to give a little introductory preview of vehicles, like the totally amazing 2018 Nissan LEAF! If you have any questions while reading through this, please don’t hesitate to utilize the chat function to the bottom, right-hand corner of your screen. You can also talk over the phone to one of our friendly representatives by dialing 774-462-3001!

The Nissan LEAF is a Zero Emission vehicle, thanks to its 100-percent electric powerhouse. You may be conjuring images of sluggish starts and restricted traveling, but stop! Take it easy on the beginner electric vehicles. It’s not easy transforming the entire way we drive. There’s something that Nissan engineers have really gotten right about the way the LEAF responds for this iteration, and you’ll feel it the second that you depress the accelerator. There’s 100-percent torque immediately provided to you off the line1, and we haven’t even mentioned the 147 horsepower yet! Top it off with an impressive 150-mile range2 that encourages you to drive and drive and drive, and we think all of those negative connotations associated with electric vehicles are banished — permanently!

The Interior of the 2018 LEAF

Milford Nissan Sales Hours

774-462-3001
Monday 9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Tuesday 9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Wednesday 9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Thursday 9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Friday 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sunday 12:00 pm - 5:00 pm

One of the most unique additions to the 2018 LEAF is completely designed to make strides towards safety and convenience while driving, and it’s called the e-Pedal3. It’s interesting in its pure simplicity: depress the pedal to go fast, release the pedal to decelerate, and lift your foot entirely to bring the LEAF to a controlled stop. Yes, you understood that correctly: one pedal. Don’t fret, the second pedal is still there. You can brake entirely normally if you’d like, but we think that once you become accustomed to the e-Pedal, the benefits will be numerous. It’s great for stop-and-go situations like traffic jams, and it gives your ankle and calf a break when you have to remain at a halt for long periods of time. Check out the video to the left of the screen to see the visual!

Do you want to hear more about this all-electric, best-selling, mass-marketed electric vehicle4? This 2018 Nissan LEAF preview near Attleboro, MA, is just the tip of the iceberg, friends. Come visit us at Milford Nissan and speak with a personable staff member today about reserving your own — and maybe getting a gift for doing it, too5!

Contact Information


Dealership Information


Testimonials

Very Very Positive

September 4, 2017

We recently purchased a Nissan Pathfinder from Nissan Milford and George Cannon was our sales person, he was professional and very informative about the vehicles we were looking at. He was not pushy or aggressive at all and when we were ready to start talking numbers and offers he met us with a great offer (and we came prepared from doing our research). He contacted us several times to see how we liked our new vehicle. I usually hate the process of negotiating but my experience was very very positive.

Extremely Pleasant

September 1, 2017

This is my first time at Milford Nissan! I am brining my car in for an oil change tire rotation and car wash. I was greeted right when I pulled into the service area and was quickly taken care of. Everyone has been extremely pleasant and attentive! I will defiantly will be back and can't wait to deal with this dealership for years to come! Highly recommended !

Very easy to work with!

August 25, 2017

This is the second time I have worked with Milford Nissan and I have been nothing but impressed! Most recently, I purchased a certified pre-owned vehicle with the help of Eric Taylor. He was knowledgeable, helpful and responsive to calls/emails. He helped me get out of my current lease early and got me a great deal on my new Nissan! Every member of the staff- from Eric to the manager to the financing team- was helpful and professional. Very easy to work with! I would absolutely recommend this dealership

The people here are fantastic!

August 9, 2017

Had a wonderful experience here! I helped my daughter purchase her first car and the staff at Milford Nissan were so helpful! This was such an easy process. I was so impressed when Jim Farrell actually took my daughter into the service department and introduced her to everyone. He explained all of the features of the car as well. They made her experience very special! No wonder the dealership was so busy.....the people here are fantastic!!!

Superb Experience

August 8, 2017

from the minute my son and I stepped into Milford Nissan we had a great experience. I have purchased many cars and been in many dealerships, but no other place made me feel as welcome as the staff here. Adam and Tony and Jim were exceptional. I feel like I made 3 new friends. They were professional, honest, friendly , and not to mention very good at their jobs. The owner even came over and sat with us for a good 15 minutes and chatted. What a nice guy! my son and I left there with my new car with the biggest smiles on our faces. Thank you Tony and Adam for a superb experience:)

Laid back and comfortable

May 21, 2017

I just bought an Accord from these guys and couldn't be happier! I absolutely recommend this place, specifically, Jan Jankian. Very professional yet laid back. I told him what my budget was and he made sure he kept within it and didn't pressure me into any cars (and coming from DCH Toyota in milford, that in and of itself was a breath of fresh air). 5 Stars. Definitely check these guys out!

Great dealership and a great salesman

May 18, 2017

We recently bought a 2016 Nissan Rogue at Milford Nissan. Our salesman Clay Holt found us the perfect car for a great deal. Clay was a pleasure to deal with, he's honest and works hard to find the right car at the right price. We love our new Rogue! Thanks again Clay.

excellent with service

May 17, 2017

Excellent- had oil change, alignment break inspection done. Check in was done very friendly manner. Offered ride to work since I wasn't planning on waiting.

Carly Emery McKenney

May 14, 2017

After a few failed phone attempts at other dealerships, everyone at Milford Nissan made me feel comfortable. My first (almost immediate) email response came from Chrissy, who was willing to work with my schedule. I was driving an hour and a half for an awesome deal! Guy set me up with a test drive and then walked me through everything I needed to know. Jim sat down and thoroughly went over all of our paperwork. Finally, because I live so far away, they actually brought my car to my closest DMV and registered it for us, leaving us to simply drive away with our new car!!! Any time you don't have to deal with the DMV is a good time. Thank you everyone!!!

Mark Rodgers

May 5, 2017

Had a great Leaf buying experience with Guy Bedau. Milford Nissan takes the Leaf seriously and Guy is extremely knowledgable, helpful and very fair. Zero sales pressure.

Best dealership to buy a Leaf!

May 5, 2017

Had a great Leaf buying experience with Guy Bedau. Milford Nissan takes the Leaf seriously and Guy is extremely knowledgable, helpful and very fair. Zero sales pressure.

Best car buying experience

April 8, 2017

I saw a car that I was interested in advertised on car guru at Milford Nissan. I called to ask if the vehicle was still available and fortunately it was. I arranged with the sales person, Jan, to see the car, and when I arrived it was parked right out front. Jan showed us the car and the handed me the keys and told my wife and me to take it out for a test drive. We decided that we loved the car and the sales process was very easy and the price was very reasonable. When we picked up the car, it was a used vehicle, not only did the dealer put the car through the normal preparation service but also performed extra maintenance above and beyond what I expected - new tires, brakes and rotors, and windshield wipers. The entire process was easy without pressure and Jan as well as their finance manager, Jim, were extremely friendly and courteous. I would highly recommend Milford Nissan to anyone looking for a car. Bob N. - West Roxbury

Helen Poynton

April 2, 2017

After reading a lot about the LEAF and visiting an other dealership, my husband and I were still uncertain about buying the car. We really liked the LEAF, but we hate the icky feeling you always get when dealing with usual car salesmen. And although they were nice at the other dealership we felt like we were pulling teeth to get them to tell us about different incentives, their own sales events, and programs such as Mass Energy. I requested some quotes from some other dealerships and then received an email from Guy that was different from all the others. He called himself a "Leaf Specialist" and suggested that I check out some blogs that recent LEAF owners had posted. I was intrigued. When we first met Guy, it was obvious he was different. He already had the MassEnergy program website up on his computer screen and was ready to work with us to make buying a LEAF feasible for us. I also agree with his title as "Leaf Specialist," no one knows more about the car than he does, and he will share a lot of personal stories about driving in the winter and how to avoid running your battery down. He was really a different experience working with Guy and I am not sure we would have purchased the car if it had not been for him. The only thing that I can say that is negative about the LEAF is that I never want to drive our other gasoline car again. What an amazing car - so quite, handles so well, and absolutely clean energy! THANK YOU GUY!!!!

Buy your LEAF here, from Guy!

April 2, 2017

After reading a lot about the LEAF and visiting an other dealership, my husband and I were still uncertain about buying the car. We really liked the LEAF, but we hate the icky feeling you always get when dealing with usual car salesmen. And although they were nice at the other dealership we felt like we were pulling teeth to get them to tell us about different incentives, their own sales events, and programs such as Mass Energy. I requested some quotes from some other dealerships and then received an email from Guy that was different from all the others. He called himself a "Leaf Specialist" and suggested that I check out some blogs that recent LEAF owners had posted. I was intrigued. When we first met Guy, it was obvious he was different. He already had the MassEnergy program website up on his computer screen and was ready to work with us to make buying a LEAF feasible for us. I also agree with his title as "Leaf Specialist," no one knows more about the car than he does, and he will share a lot of personal stories about driving in the winter and how to avoid running your battery down. He was really a different experience working with Guy and I am not sure we would have purchased the car if it had not been for him.

Three words: Clay. Is. Awesome.

March 4, 2017

I came to Milford one evening because cars.com showed me that they had just the car I was looking for to replace my old yellow jeep Cherokee. I needed a tow vehicle with a greater towing capacity, and they had a 2005 Xterra -- that was YELLOW! These suvs are popular, I know. So I contacted them to find out how late they were open. Chrissie with internet sales was so nice! She gave me their hours and their location, and assured me they would be there by the time I got to them (I live over an hour away and Boston-bound traffic can be unpredictable). I rushed out there and was directed to Clay, who was SO MUCH FUN to work with. He let me drive the Xterra on highway and town driving, and filled me in on the car's history and everything that had been done to it. Back at the dealership he showed me the car fax report, and I was pretty much sold. Over the next two days we clarified a few things -- he provided a list of prior work done at the dealership which was more extensive than he initially told me, and Murdoch from service came out to talk to me about the work that had been done and determined that it did have the sort of towing package I needed. We identified a couple of problems that they hadn't caught in the service department (passenger back door wouldn't open -- was stuck in child lock mode), key would not go into hatch lock -- but overall it was a sweet car with only a few minor paint and interior dings that reflect the car's age but do not detract from its performance. And we negotiated a price that I feel good about and i hope he did too. As we shook hands on the deal and I prepared to leave, I heard his colleague say to Clay, "good job. You made her very happy." Clay DID make me very happy. I love my new-to-me Xterra and I was happy with the service I got from Clay. I was nervous about everything because it was my first time to buy a car from a dealer. Clay made everything easy, and four days after I first set eyes on the Xterra I drove it home -- all mine!

f you don't try here you've made a mistake.

February 5, 2017

We had Clay Holt. go see him. we never had a more pleasant car buying experience. down to earth guy and you never felt like you were being played. got us right where we wanted to be. if you leave a car dealership NOT feeling like you got screwed its a good thing. we tried this dealership last and we wont go anywhere else again. no high pressure. no games. all the way through financing. I am recommending this dealership to everyone that I know is looking for a car.

New car purchase

January 3, 2017

I haven't shopped for a car in about 12 years. I began my search about a month ago, and after a couple horrendous experiences I found myself at Milford Nissan. Jim Farrell made me feel right at home and made it the most positive experience. I live in Worcester and although there are several dealerships closer to home, it has been worth going the extra distance to receive such amazing service. Jim Wood from the finance department worked very hard to get me the best rate and a monthly payment I can afford. I will recommend these 2 gentlemen to anyone purchasing a vehicle and I'm so happy with my brand new Rogue. Thank you Milford Nissan

Enjoyed this Purchase

October 13, 2016

I have to buy a car every 4.5 years for my job. I met Guy when I wanted to test drive a Nissan. I got all the information I needed, and when it came time, within 5 days of looking at the car, Guy, and the rest of the staff at Milford Nissan were a great help. I will be going back to this dealer for another car and hope to work with Guy again.

A super experience

October 4, 2016

I have been shopping online for a car for my family for a number of weeks. When I came across a Pathfinder at this dealership. I began to speak with Guy who was nice enough to handle and explain everything to me. But what made this deal so much better is that I was coming from New York and even though this dealership is in Massachusetts he was able to accommodate me and make sure everything was taken care of perfectly. So when I arrived all I had to do was pay for the car and drive away. He was very patient and explained everything to my wife and the deal went very well and quickly. Thank you again Guy for everything.

Low pressure and great information

September 15, 2016

I buy a car about once every 8 years and count on it to be both a good deal and high quality. I found the Milford Nissan dealership to be generous with my trade in value, fair and honest. Our salesman Guy Bedau was informative with every aspect of the car. My husband has a 2009 Murano and we learned things about our new Murano that we did not know before! He was extremely helpful when we came to pick up the car - even helping us set up the Bluetooth with our phones . I would definitely recommend this dealership for their honesty and generosity.

Read More

 

1. According to the Manufacturer. 

2. Mileage estimates only. Range will vary depending upon driving/charging habits, speed, conditions, weather, temperatures, and battery age. The driver’s display shown does not show default screen settings.

3. Use conventional brake pedal for more aggressive braking situations.

4. 320 Nm

5. Gifts are available only for redemption upon purchase or lease of a 2018 Nissan LEAF by a qualified customer who reserved the Vehicle. Eligible Customers are customers participating in the Program that reserve a Vehicle beginning September 5, 2017 through January 22, 2018 and purchase or lease the new vehicle before May 15, 2018. Gifts offered in connection with the program do not have cash value, cannot be exchanged or returned and may be subject to change without notice. Gifts provided in connection with this program are subject to all applicable laws, void where prohibited and certain restrictions may apply. Eligible Customer’s participation in the program and use of the Nissan LEAF online gift platform constitutes full and unconditional agreement to these terms and conditions. Google Home is a trademark of Google Inc. Apple Watch® is a registered trademark of Apple. All rights reserved. Apple is not a participant or sponsor of this program. GoPro, HERO, and their respective logos are trademarks or registered trademarks of GoPro, Inc. in the United States and other countries. GoPro is not a participant or sponsor of this program.