Milford Nissan
Sales: 774-462-3001
Service: 774-462-3006
Parts: 508-422-8009
Close
Milford Nissan Home Icon
Milford Nissan Search MagSearch Milford Nissan
Search
2017 Nissan Rogue Hybrid

2017 Nissan Rogue Hybrid Preview in Milford, MA

2017 Nissan Rogue Hybrid Preview in Milford, MA

 

Left Photo: Vehicle shown is the 2017 Nissan Rogue SL Hybrid shown in Caspian Blue with optional equipment. 

Nissan Rogue Hybrid Interior

With hybrid crossovers on the rise, plenty of manufacturers are getting a head start and offering multiple models that provide fuel-efficient drives as well as versatile cabins. Here at Milford Nissan, we have created a 2017 Rogue Hybrid preview to show you just what this impressive vehicle has in store. It will be on our sales lot waiting for your test drive before you know it, so come visit us today to learn more!

It all starts with what lies under the hood, and here you’ll find that the Rogue Hybrid’s 2.5L 4-cylinder engine is waiting to unleash its incredible power. Generating 170 horsepower and 175 lb.-ft. of torque to get your heart racing a bit faster, you’ll also benefit from the Rogue Hybrid’s energy-saving-expected fuel rating of 33 MPG hwy1. You can also opt for the Rogue Hybrid’s Intelligent AWD system to conquer the tough terrain and uneven pavement. Also, this first-ever Rogue Hybrid edition will feature stop/start technology, so it's able to reserve energy when you are at a stoplight.

The Nissan Rogue Hybrid that will soon be here on our sales lot at Milford Nissan also makes sure you have enough room to stow away all of your necessitates. Expected to provide you with a total 61.4 cu. ft. of cargo space2, you’ll be able to easily fit the kids’ football gear for their practices at Fino Field. Finding room for all of your groceries from Shaw’s is also an easy feat, thanks to the Rogue Hybrid’s standard under-floor cargo storage unit. Your back-seaters can also easily access the optional third row, since the Rouge Hybrid will have split-folding second-row seats.

There are plenty of more features to get excited about once you take a seat in the Nissan Rogue Hybrid. The standard Dual Zone Automatic Temperature Control (ATC) system that the Rogue Hybrid will incorporate ensures that you and your front-seat passenger stay comfortable throughout the whole ride, while Bluetooth® integration3 enables you to make hands-free phone calls to friends and family while at the wheel. Also, you will find the 6-way power-adjustable driver’s seat in the Nissan Rogue Hybrid, which conforms to your ideal position. Topping off the luxurious feel of the Rogue Hybrid is the leather-wrapped shift knob, the available auto-dimming rearview mirror, and the 7-inch touchscreen.

In addition to its frugal performance and feature-packed cabin, the Rogue Hybrid doesn’t forget to include an eye-catching exterior. You’ll ride along on 17-inch aluminum-alloy wheels, while the LED Daytime Running Lights illuminate your path ahead. Striking features like the chrome exterior door handles, a rear spoiler, and LED taillights certainly make the Nissan Rogue stand out on any road.

Once the Rogue Hybrid is at our dealership, our team at Milford Nissan will be there to help you take home this one-of-a-kind hybrid crossover. We’ve laid out plenty of details in this 2017 Nissan Hybrid preview in Milford, MA, but there is still more to be discovered once it arrives on our sales lot! You can find us at 320 East Main Street in Milford, MA, right next to Sal’s Pizza.


Contact Information


Milford Nissan Sales Hours

774-462-3001
Monday 9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Tuesday 9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Wednesday 9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Thursday 9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Friday 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sunday 12:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Dealership Information


  • Features
  • Specs
  • Warranty

Features

Features

  • Safety
  • Technology
  • Mechanical
  • Comfort
  • Exterior
  • Interior

Safety

Safety

Rearview monitor in dash
Cross traffic alert rear
Autonomous braking
Pre-collision warning system audible warning
Pre-collision warning system visual warning
Camera system surround view
Impact sensor post-collision safety system
Child safety door locks
Child seat anchors LATCH system
Hood buckling creases
Energy absorbing steering column
Body side reinforcements side impact door beams
Blind spot safety sensor/alert
Parking sensors front
Crumple zones front
Crumple zones rear

Airbags

Airbag deactivation occupant sensing passenger
Side airbags front
Front airbags dual
Side curtain airbags front
Side-curtain airbag rollover sensor
Side curtain airbags rear

Security

Power door locks anti-lockout
Anti-theft system engine immobilizer
2-stage unlocking doors
Anti-theft system alarm with remote
Power door locks auto-locking

Mirrors

Side mirrors integrated turn signals
Side mirror adjustments power
Side mirror adjustments manual folding
Side mirrors heated

Technology

Mechanical

Comfort

Exterior

Interior

Specs

Warranty

Crash-Test Ratings

No Crash Test Data

Additional Vehicle Information

Green Score

EPA Green Score ( Federal Tier 3 Bin 125 ?
EPA and California-required standards. The names refer to tables of numerical limits for the various air pollutants allowed by the standards.
)

Fuel Type Gasoline
Air Pollution Score ?
The Air Pollution Score is based on the government emission standards for which the vehicle was certified to comply with and reflects vehicle tailpipe emissions that contribute to local and regional air pollution, creating problems such as haze, and health issues.
6
1
6
10
Greenhouse Gas Score ?
This score reflects fuel emissions of carbon dioxide (CO2) and other greenhouse gases.
8
1
8
10
Smartway ?
SmartWay is a designation earned by those vehicles that have combined Air Pollution and Greenhouse Gas Scores that place them in the top tier (approximately the top 20%) of environmental performers. SmartWay Elite is reserved for the best of the best.
Yes

EPA Green Score ( LEV-II ULEV ?
EPA and California-required standards. The names refer to tables of numerical limits for the various air pollutants allowed by the standards.
)

Fuel Type Gasoline
Air Pollution Score ?
The Air Pollution Score is based on the government emission standards for which the vehicle was certified to comply with and reflects vehicle tailpipe emissions that contribute to local and regional air pollution, creating problems such as haze, and health issues.
6
1
6
10
Greenhouse Gas Score ?
This score reflects fuel emissions of carbon dioxide (CO2) and other greenhouse gases.
8
1
8
10
Smartway ?
SmartWay is a designation earned by those vehicles that have combined Air Pollution and Greenhouse Gas Scores that place them in the top tier (approximately the top 20%) of environmental performers. SmartWay Elite is reserved for the best of the best.
Yes

Awards

Award
Automotive Performance, Execution and Layout (APEAL) Study: Top Models in Segment (2017 Model)
- J.D. Power and Associates

Award
Best Buy: Compact Crossover/SUVs (2017 Model)
- Consumer Guide Automotive

Award
Best Cars for Commuters (2017 Model)
- Cars.com

Award
Best Cars for Small Families (2017 Model)
- Cars.com

Award
Best Environmental Performance Brand (2017 Model)
- Automotive Science Group

Award
Best Vehicles By Class: Midsize SUVs (2017 Model)
- GreenerCars.org

Award
Family Car of the Year (2017 Model)
- Cars.com

Award
Green SUV of the Year: Finalist (2017 Model)
- Green Car Journal

Award
Greener Choices (2017 Model)
- GreenerCars.org

Award
Most Efficient Small Sport Utility Vehicles (2017 Model)
- Fueleconomy.Gov

Award
Vehicle Satisfaction Award: Mid-Size Crossover SUV (2017 Model)
- Auto Pacific

Available Incentives

$500 - Nissan Cash Calculate

- * On Approved Credit - Expires:10-02-2017
OR

$500 - NMAC Special APR Tier 1-2 Calculate

- * On Approved Credit - Expires:10-02-2017
OR

$500 - NMAC Special APR Tier 3 Calculate

- * On Approved Credit - Expires:10-02-2017
OR

$500 - NMAC Special APR Tier 4 Calculate

- * On Approved Credit - Expires:10-02-2017
OR

$500 - NMAC Special APR Tier 5 Calculate

- * On Approved Credit - Expires:10-02-2017
OR

$500 - NMAC Special APR Tier 6 Calculate

- * On Approved Credit - Expires:10-02-2017
OR

$500 - NMAC Special APR Tier 7 Calculate

- * On Approved Credit - Expires:10-02-2017
OR

$500 - NMAC Special APR Tier 8 Calculate

- * On Approved Credit - Expires:10-02-2017
OR

$500 - NMAC Special APR Tier 9 Calculate

- * On Approved Credit - Expires:10-02-2017

* While we check with car manufacturers and other sources to confirm the accuracy and completeness of the data contained in this chart, we make no guarantees or warranties, either expressed or implied, with respect to the data in this report. Although we make every attempt to keep this chart up to date, all incentive information is subject to change without notice.

Testimonials

Very Very Positive

September 4, 2017

We recently purchased a Nissan Pathfinder from Nissan Milford and George Cannon was our sales person, he was professional and very informative about the vehicles we were looking at. He was not pushy or aggressive at all and when we were ready to start talking numbers and offers he met us with a great offer (and we came prepared from doing our research). He contacted us several times to see how we liked our new vehicle. I usually hate the process of negotiating but my experience was very very positive.

Extremely Pleasant

September 1, 2017

This is my first time at Milford Nissan! I am brining my car in for an oil change tire rotation and car wash. I was greeted right when I pulled into the service area and was quickly taken care of. Everyone has been extremely pleasant and attentive! I will defiantly will be back and can't wait to deal with this dealership for years to come! Highly recommended !

Very easy to work with!

August 25, 2017

This is the second time I have worked with Milford Nissan and I have been nothing but impressed! Most recently, I purchased a certified pre-owned vehicle with the help of Eric Taylor. He was knowledgeable, helpful and responsive to calls/emails. He helped me get out of my current lease early and got me a great deal on my new Nissan! Every member of the staff- from Eric to the manager to the financing team- was helpful and professional. Very easy to work with! I would absolutely recommend this dealership

The people here are fantastic!

August 9, 2017

Had a wonderful experience here! I helped my daughter purchase her first car and the staff at Milford Nissan were so helpful! This was such an easy process. I was so impressed when Jim Farrell actually took my daughter into the service department and introduced her to everyone. He explained all of the features of the car as well. They made her experience very special! No wonder the dealership was so busy.....the people here are fantastic!!!

Superb Experience

August 8, 2017

from the minute my son and I stepped into Milford Nissan we had a great experience. I have purchased many cars and been in many dealerships, but no other place made me feel as welcome as the staff here. Adam and Tony and Jim were exceptional. I feel like I made 3 new friends. They were professional, honest, friendly , and not to mention very good at their jobs. The owner even came over and sat with us for a good 15 minutes and chatted. What a nice guy! my son and I left there with my new car with the biggest smiles on our faces. Thank you Tony and Adam for a superb experience:)

Laid back and comfortable

May 21, 2017

I just bought an Accord from these guys and couldn't be happier! I absolutely recommend this place, specifically, Jan Jankian. Very professional yet laid back. I told him what my budget was and he made sure he kept within it and didn't pressure me into any cars (and coming from DCH Toyota in milford, that in and of itself was a breath of fresh air). 5 Stars. Definitely check these guys out!

Great dealership and a great salesman

May 18, 2017

We recently bought a 2016 Nissan Rogue at Milford Nissan. Our salesman Clay Holt found us the perfect car for a great deal. Clay was a pleasure to deal with, he's honest and works hard to find the right car at the right price. We love our new Rogue! Thanks again Clay.

excellent with service

May 17, 2017

Excellent- had oil change, alignment break inspection done. Check in was done very friendly manner. Offered ride to work since I wasn't planning on waiting.

Carly Emery McKenney

May 14, 2017

After a few failed phone attempts at other dealerships, everyone at Milford Nissan made me feel comfortable. My first (almost immediate) email response came from Chrissy, who was willing to work with my schedule. I was driving an hour and a half for an awesome deal! Guy set me up with a test drive and then walked me through everything I needed to know. Jim sat down and thoroughly went over all of our paperwork. Finally, because I live so far away, they actually brought my car to my closest DMV and registered it for us, leaving us to simply drive away with our new car!!! Any time you don't have to deal with the DMV is a good time. Thank you everyone!!!

Mark Rodgers

May 5, 2017

Had a great Leaf buying experience with Guy Bedau. Milford Nissan takes the Leaf seriously and Guy is extremely knowledgable, helpful and very fair. Zero sales pressure.

Best dealership to buy a Leaf!

May 5, 2017

Had a great Leaf buying experience with Guy Bedau. Milford Nissan takes the Leaf seriously and Guy is extremely knowledgable, helpful and very fair. Zero sales pressure.

Best car buying experience

April 8, 2017

I saw a car that I was interested in advertised on car guru at Milford Nissan. I called to ask if the vehicle was still available and fortunately it was. I arranged with the sales person, Jan, to see the car, and when I arrived it was parked right out front. Jan showed us the car and the handed me the keys and told my wife and me to take it out for a test drive. We decided that we loved the car and the sales process was very easy and the price was very reasonable. When we picked up the car, it was a used vehicle, not only did the dealer put the car through the normal preparation service but also performed extra maintenance above and beyond what I expected - new tires, brakes and rotors, and windshield wipers. The entire process was easy without pressure and Jan as well as their finance manager, Jim, were extremely friendly and courteous. I would highly recommend Milford Nissan to anyone looking for a car. Bob N. - West Roxbury

Helen Poynton

April 2, 2017

After reading a lot about the LEAF and visiting an other dealership, my husband and I were still uncertain about buying the car. We really liked the LEAF, but we hate the icky feeling you always get when dealing with usual car salesmen. And although they were nice at the other dealership we felt like we were pulling teeth to get them to tell us about different incentives, their own sales events, and programs such as Mass Energy. I requested some quotes from some other dealerships and then received an email from Guy that was different from all the others. He called himself a "Leaf Specialist" and suggested that I check out some blogs that recent LEAF owners had posted. I was intrigued. When we first met Guy, it was obvious he was different. He already had the MassEnergy program website up on his computer screen and was ready to work with us to make buying a LEAF feasible for us. I also agree with his title as "Leaf Specialist," no one knows more about the car than he does, and he will share a lot of personal stories about driving in the winter and how to avoid running your battery down. He was really a different experience working with Guy and I am not sure we would have purchased the car if it had not been for him. The only thing that I can say that is negative about the LEAF is that I never want to drive our other gasoline car again. What an amazing car - so quite, handles so well, and absolutely clean energy! THANK YOU GUY!!!!

Buy your LEAF here, from Guy!

April 2, 2017

After reading a lot about the LEAF and visiting an other dealership, my husband and I were still uncertain about buying the car. We really liked the LEAF, but we hate the icky feeling you always get when dealing with usual car salesmen. And although they were nice at the other dealership we felt like we were pulling teeth to get them to tell us about different incentives, their own sales events, and programs such as Mass Energy. I requested some quotes from some other dealerships and then received an email from Guy that was different from all the others. He called himself a "Leaf Specialist" and suggested that I check out some blogs that recent LEAF owners had posted. I was intrigued. When we first met Guy, it was obvious he was different. He already had the MassEnergy program website up on his computer screen and was ready to work with us to make buying a LEAF feasible for us. I also agree with his title as "Leaf Specialist," no one knows more about the car than he does, and he will share a lot of personal stories about driving in the winter and how to avoid running your battery down. He was really a different experience working with Guy and I am not sure we would have purchased the car if it had not been for him.

Three words: Clay. Is. Awesome.

March 4, 2017

I came to Milford one evening because cars.com showed me that they had just the car I was looking for to replace my old yellow jeep Cherokee. I needed a tow vehicle with a greater towing capacity, and they had a 2005 Xterra -- that was YELLOW! These suvs are popular, I know. So I contacted them to find out how late they were open. Chrissie with internet sales was so nice! She gave me their hours and their location, and assured me they would be there by the time I got to them (I live over an hour away and Boston-bound traffic can be unpredictable). I rushed out there and was directed to Clay, who was SO MUCH FUN to work with. He let me drive the Xterra on highway and town driving, and filled me in on the car's history and everything that had been done to it. Back at the dealership he showed me the car fax report, and I was pretty much sold. Over the next two days we clarified a few things -- he provided a list of prior work done at the dealership which was more extensive than he initially told me, and Murdoch from service came out to talk to me about the work that had been done and determined that it did have the sort of towing package I needed. We identified a couple of problems that they hadn't caught in the service department (passenger back door wouldn't open -- was stuck in child lock mode), key would not go into hatch lock -- but overall it was a sweet car with only a few minor paint and interior dings that reflect the car's age but do not detract from its performance. And we negotiated a price that I feel good about and i hope he did too. As we shook hands on the deal and I prepared to leave, I heard his colleague say to Clay, "good job. You made her very happy." Clay DID make me very happy. I love my new-to-me Xterra and I was happy with the service I got from Clay. I was nervous about everything because it was my first time to buy a car from a dealer. Clay made everything easy, and four days after I first set eyes on the Xterra I drove it home -- all mine!

f you don't try here you've made a mistake.

February 5, 2017

We had Clay Holt. go see him. we never had a more pleasant car buying experience. down to earth guy and you never felt like you were being played. got us right where we wanted to be. if you leave a car dealership NOT feeling like you got screwed its a good thing. we tried this dealership last and we wont go anywhere else again. no high pressure. no games. all the way through financing. I am recommending this dealership to everyone that I know is looking for a car.

New car purchase

January 3, 2017

I haven't shopped for a car in about 12 years. I began my search about a month ago, and after a couple horrendous experiences I found myself at Milford Nissan. Jim Farrell made me feel right at home and made it the most positive experience. I live in Worcester and although there are several dealerships closer to home, it has been worth going the extra distance to receive such amazing service. Jim Wood from the finance department worked very hard to get me the best rate and a monthly payment I can afford. I will recommend these 2 gentlemen to anyone purchasing a vehicle and I'm so happy with my brand new Rogue. Thank you Milford Nissan

Enjoyed this Purchase

October 13, 2016

I have to buy a car every 4.5 years for my job. I met Guy when I wanted to test drive a Nissan. I got all the information I needed, and when it came time, within 5 days of looking at the car, Guy, and the rest of the staff at Milford Nissan were a great help. I will be going back to this dealer for another car and hope to work with Guy again.

A super experience

October 4, 2016

I have been shopping online for a car for my family for a number of weeks. When I came across a Pathfinder at this dealership. I began to speak with Guy who was nice enough to handle and explain everything to me. But what made this deal so much better is that I was coming from New York and even though this dealership is in Massachusetts he was able to accommodate me and make sure everything was taken care of perfectly. So when I arrived all I had to do was pay for the car and drive away. He was very patient and explained everything to my wife and the deal went very well and quickly. Thank you again Guy for everything.

Low pressure and great information

September 15, 2016

I buy a car about once every 8 years and count on it to be both a good deal and high quality. I found the Milford Nissan dealership to be generous with my trade in value, fair and honest. Our salesman Guy Bedau was informative with every aspect of the car. My husband has a 2009 Murano and we learned things about our new Murano that we did not know before! He was extremely helpful when we came to pick up the car - even helping us set up the Bluetooth with our phones . I would definitely recommend this dealership for their honesty and generosity.

Read More

Current Inventory

There are currently no New 2017 Nissan Rogue Hybrid SL 4dr Crossover (midyear release) in inventory

Disclaimer

Excludes tax, title, license and other optional equipment. Subject to prior sale.Quoted price may change with out notice to correct errors or omissions. Price may already include applicable manufacturer rebates and incentives. Dealer documentation fee of $399 and NitroFill Nitrogen Protection Plan Fee of $199 may not be included in quoted price. Dealer is not responsible for typographical errors.

 

1 2016 EPA Fuel Economy estimate for 2016 Rogue® 33 mpg highway/26 mpg city. Actual mileage may vary with driving conditions — use for comparison only. 2017 estimates not yet available at time of posting.

2 Cargo and load capacity limited by weight and distribution. Always secure all cargo. Heavy loading of the vehicle with cargo, especially on the roof, will affect the handling and stability of the vehicle.

3 Availability of specific features is dependent upon the phone’s Bluetooth® support. Please refer to your phone Owner’s Manual for details. Bluetooth® word mark and logos are owned by Bluetooth SIG, Inc., and any use of such marks by Nissan is under license. See NissanUSA.com/bluetooth for details.